WC Liaison List 4_23_12

Document Sample
WC Liaison List 4_23_12 Powered By Docstoc
					                                                       State Agency WC Liaison List

AGENCY                               CONTACT                  TELEPHONE/FAX                 E-MAIL ADDRESS

ADMINISRATION
Admin. Services                      Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Budget & Planning                    Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Buildings&Grounds                    Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Hearings&Appeals /Victims of Crime   Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Hearings&Appeals Carson City & LV    Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
EITS                                 Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Library & Archives                   Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Internal Audits                      Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Mail Room                            Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Motor Pool                           Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Purchasing                           Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Purchasing Warehouses Reno/LV        Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Risk Management                      Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov

AGRICULTURE, DEPT OF
Agriculture                          Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114 Fax 687-1150     angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov

ATTORNEY GENERALS OFFICE
Carson City & Las Vegas              Ashley Kopp              775-684-1121                  Akopp@ag.nv.gov

BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY, DEPT OF
Athletic Commission                  Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Consumer Affairs                     Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Dairy Commission                     Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Directors Office - CC/LV             Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Employee-Management Relations Brd    Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Housing Division                     Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Financial Institutions               Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Industrial Relations                 Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
OSHA                                 Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
SCATS                                Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114   Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
                                                   State Agency WC Liaison List

AGENCY                           CONTACT                  TELEPHONE/FAX                 E-MAIL ADDRESS
Workers' Compensation            Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114 Fax 687-1150     angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Mine Safety                      Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114 Fax 687-1150     angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Insurance Division               Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114 Fax 687-1150     angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Labor Commission                 Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114 Fax 687-1150     angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Manufactured Housing             Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114 Fax 687-1150     angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Mortgage Lending                 Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114 Fax 687-1150     angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
NAIW - CC                        Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114 Fax 687-1150     angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
NAIW - LV                        Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114 Fax 687-1150     angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Taxicab Authority                Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114 Fax 687-1150     angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
Transportation Svcs Auth         Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114 Fax 687-1150     angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov

COMMISSIONS AND OTHER BOARDS
Colorado River Commission        Kalora Snyder            702-486-2677 Fax 486-2695     ksnyder@crc.nv.gov
Indian Commission                Chris Ann Gibbons        775-687-8333 Fax 687-8330     cgibbons@nic.nv.gov
Public Unilities Commission      Donna Skau               775-684-6197                  dskau@puc.nv.gov

CONSERVATION/NATURAL
RESOURCES, DEPT OF
Environmental Protection         Susie Hult               775-687-9492   Fax 687-4684   shult@ndep.nv.gov
Fiscal Services                  Audrey Brooks-Scott      775-684-2713                  abscott@dcnr.nv.gov
                                 Jana Farley              775-684-2706                  jfarley@dcnr.nv.gov
Forestry, Div Carson City / LV   Teri Hack                775-684-2508   Fax 687-8657   thack@forestry.nv.gov
Forestry, Div Elko, Winnemucca   Tom Turk                 775-738-3451   Fax 684-2572   tturk@forestry.nv.gov
Natural Heritage                 Jennifer Newmark         775-684-2904   Fax 684-2909   jnewmark@heritage.nv.gov
State Historic Preservation      Martin Williams          775-684-3446                  mwilliams@shpo.nv.gov
State Lands                      Carla Hitchcock          775-684-2739   Fax 684-2721   chitchcock@lands.nv.gov
State Parks, CC                  Shirley DeCrona          775-684-2788   Fax 684-2777   sdecrona@parks.nv.gov
State Parks, LV                  Shirley DeCrona          775-684-2788   Fax 684-2777   sdecrona@parks.nv.gov
Water Resources                  Michelle Killian         775-684-2861   Fax 684-2811   mkillian@water.nv.gov

CONTROLLER'S OFFICE
CONTROLLER                       Karen Jaquez             775-684-5654                  kjaquez@controller.state.nv.us
                                                       State Agency WC Liaison List

AGENCY                               CONTACT                  TELEPHONE/FAX               E-MAIL ADDRESS
CORRECTIONS, DEPT. OF
Dept of Corrections                  Barbara Luna             775-887-3355 Fax 887-3244   bluna@doc.nv.gov
Dept of Corrections -Inmate Claims   Melinda Rakow            775-887-3291 Fax 887-3236   mrakow@doc.nv.gov
Inmate addresses only                John Pearch              775-882-9203                jpearce@doc.nv.gov
Public Works Rehab-SNCC Inmates      Dennis Cotter            702-249-3895 Fax 874-2544   dcotter@doc.nv.gov
Prison Industries                    Richard Lyles            702-486-9993 Fax 486-9908   rlyles@doc.nv.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Economic Development                 Margene Stenger          775-687-4325                mstenger@diversifynevada.com

EDUCATION, DEPT. OF
Education                            Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114 Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov

EMPLOYMENT, TRAINING & REHAB
Administration                       Kim Eberly               775-684-3926                kreberly@nvdetr.org

GAMING CONTROL BOARD
Gaming                               Dina Wirt                702-486-2121 Fax 486-2045   wirt@gcb.nv.gov

GOVERNOR'S OFFICE
Governor                             Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114 Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov

HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES
Aging Services                       Ann Parra                775-687-4210 x 223          agparra@adsd.nv.gov
Caliente Youth Center (CYTC)         Susie Hansen             775-726-8200 Fax 726-3299   schansen@dcfs.nv.gov
Child&Family Svcs North & South      Imran Hyman              775-684-4452                ihyman@dcfs.nv.gov
Desert Regional Center (DRC)         Dottie Martin            702-486-6323 Fax 486-6352   dmmartin@drc.nv.gov
Directors Office                     Kareen Masters           775-684-4000 Fax 684-4010   kmasters@dhhs.nv.gov
Health Care Financing & Policy       Mary Gordon              775-684-3688 Fax 684-3618   Mary.Gordon@dhcfp.nv.gov
                                     Lynn Hansen              775-984-3675 Fax 684-3618   lhansen@dhcfp.nv.gov
Health Division                      Tina Clark               775-684-4094                tclark@health.nv.gov
Human Resources                      Kareen Masters           775-684-4000 Fax 684-4010   kmasters@dhhs.nv.gov
Lakes Crossing                       Nancy Broughton          775-688-1900 Fax 688-1909   nbroughton@lakes.nv.gov
                                                           State Agency WC Liaison List

AGENCY                                   CONTACT                  TELEPHONE/FAX               E-MAIL ADDRESS
Medicaid                                 Mary Gordon              775-684-3688 Fax 684-3618   Mary.Gordon@dhcfp.nv.gov
Mental Health & Dev Svcs                 Michelle Barnes          775-684-5980 Fax 687-7587   mbarnes@mhds.nv.gov
Mental Health & Dev Svcs Rural Clinics   Nicole Frangione         775-687-7512 Fax 687-7512   npfrangione@ruralclinics.gov
Mental Health & Dev Svcs Rural Clinics   Jamie Pruneau            775-687-7511 Fax 687-7511   jpruneau@ruralclinics.nv.gov
Nevada Youth Training Center (NYTC)      Imran Hyman              775-684-4451                ihyman@dcfs.nv.gov
N NV Adult Mental Health (NNAMHS)        Gloria Richter           775-688-2032 Fax 688-3385   gerichter@nnamhs.state.nv.us
Public Defenders                         Pam Sturlin              775-687-4880 x 231          pbsturlin@govmail.state.nv.us
Rural Regional Center                    Michelle Barnes          775-684-5980 Fax 687-7587   mbarnes@mhds.nv.gov
Sierra Regional Center                   Nancy Broughton          775-688-1900 Fax 688-1909   nbroughton@lakes.nv.gov
S NV Adult Mental Health (SNAMHS)        Vicki Ruebelmann         702-486-0404 Fax 486-8070   vruebelmann@snamhs.nv.gov
                                         Jodi White               702-486-9693 Fax 486-8070   jwhite@snamhs.nv.gov
S NV Child Adolescent Svcs               Imran Hyman              775-684-4452 Fax 684-7951   ihyman@dcfs.nv.gov
SVYCC LV Reno Fallon Youth Parole        Imran Hyman              775-684-4452 Fax 684-7951   ihyman@dcfs.nv.gov
Welfare/Comm Work Exp (CWEP)             Marybeth Burroughs       775-684-0610 Fax 684-0617   mburroughs@dwss.nv.gov
Welfare/Personnel                        Keleana Rosier           702-486-1457 Fax 486-1430   krosier@dwss.nv.gov
                                         Angel Norbut             702-486-1466 Fax 486-1430   ANORBUT@dwss.nv.gov

LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL BUREAU
LCB                                      Ken Kruse                775-684-6966 Fax 684-6965   kkruse@lcb.state.nv.us
Printing                                 Ken Kruse                775-684-6966 Fax 684-6965   kkruse@lcb.state.nv.us.

MILITARY DEPARTMENT
Office of the Military                   Diana Miller             775-884-8456 Fax 884-8420   djmiller@govmail.nv.us

MINERALS
Minerals                                 Linda Wells-Carrion      775-684-7042 Fax 684-7052   lwells@govmail.state.nv.us

MOTOR VEHICLES, DEPT. OF
DMV                                      Lou Anne Geissler        775-684-4957 Fax 684-4710   LGeissler@dmv.nv.gov

PERSONNEL, DEPT. OF
Personnel                                Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114 Fax 687-1150   angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov
                                                     State Agency WC Liaison List

AGENCY                             CONTACT                  TELEPHONE/FAX                 E-MAIL ADDRESS
POST                               Marilyn McElhany         775-687-3320                  mcelhany@post.state.nv.us

PUBLIC EMPLOYEES BENEFIT PROGRAM
PEBP                             Jennifer Crossthwaite      775-684-7020 Fax 684-7028     jcrossthwaite@peb.state.nv.us

PUBLIC SAFETY
Capitol Police                     Kim McKew                775-684-4868   Fax 684-4884   kmckew@dps.state.nv.us
Emergency Management               Kim McKew                775-684-4868   Fax 684-4884   kmckew@dps.state.nv.us
Fire Marshall                      Kim McKew                775-684-4868   Fax 684-4884   kmckew@dps.state.nv.us
Division of Investigations         Kim McKew                775-684-4868   Fax 684-4884   kmckew@dps.state.nv.us
NHP                                Kim McKew                775-684-4868   Fax 684-4884   kmckew@dps.state.nv.us
Parole Board                       Kim McKew                775-684-4868   Fax 684-4884   kmckew@dps.state.nv.us
Parole & Probation                 Kim McKew                775-684-4868   Fax 684-4884   kmckew@dps.state.nv.us

SECRETARY OF STATE, DEPT. OF
Secretary of State                 Kris Barrette            775-684-5446 Fax 684-5772     kbarrette@sos.nv.gov

STATE PUBLIC WORKS BOARD
State Public Works Board           Tami Kelly               702-486-5115 Fax 486-5094     tdkelly@spwb.state.nv.us

SUPREME COURT
Judicial                           Debra Novell             775-684-1711 Fax 684-1777     dnovell@nvcourts.nv.gov
                                   Cindy Sampson            775-684-1744 Fax 684-1777     csampson@nvcourts.nv.gov

TAXATION, DEPT. OF
Taxation                           Angie Mathiesen          775-684-0114 Fax 687-1150     angie.mathiesen@admin.nv.gov

TOURISM & CULTURAL AFFAIRS
Commision on Tourism               Salli Herbert            775-687-0649                  shebert@TravelNevada.com
Museums & History                  Salli Herbert            775-687-0649                  shebert@TravelNevada.com
Nevada Arts Council                Salli Herbert            775-687-0649                  shebert@TravelNevada.com
Nevada Magazine                    Salli Herbert            775-687-0649                  shebert@TravelNevada.com
Nevada Indian Commission           Salli Herbert            775-687-0649                  shebert@TravelNevada.com
                                                 State Agency WC Liaison List

AGENCY                           CONTACT                TELEPHONE/FAX               E-MAIL ADDRESS

TRANSPORTATION, DEPT. OF
Transportation                   Diane Kelly            775-888-7432 Fax 888-7116   dkelly@dot.state.nv.us

TREASURER, NEVADA STATE
Office of the Treasurer          Kelly Langley          775-684-5884                kslangley@nevadatreasurer.gov

VETERANS' SERVICES
Veterans' Nursing Home/Affairs   Karen Judson           702-332-6709 Fax 332-6764   judsonk@veterans.nv.gov

WICHE PROGRAM
WICHE                            Toni Odom-McNeil       775-784-4901                toni_odom-mcneil@nshe.nv.edu

WILDLIFE, DEPT. OF
Wildlife - North                 Vicky Martinez         775-688-1575 Fax 6881987    vickym@ndow.org
Wildlife - South                 Kathleen Telegades     702-486-5121 Fax 486-5133   kteligad@ndow.org
Wildlife - East                  Vicky Martinez         775-688-1575 Fax 6881987    vickym@ndow.org

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:6
posted:9/16/2012
language:Unknown
pages:6