2011 RO Adv coun

Document Sample
2011 RO Adv coun Powered By Docstoc
					District           Representative           Location                         Phone          Ext.       Email
Abington           Dr. James Melchor        Administration Building          215-881-2516              melcj@abington.k12.pa.us
Abington           Kim Beaumont             Administration Building, IMC     215-881-2516              beaukl@abington.k12.pa.us
Cheltenham          Randi Wall              Cheltenham Twp. High School      215-517-3715              rwall@cheltenham.org
Cheltenham          Jeanne Rauch             jrauch@cheltenham.org           215-517-1308              jrauch@cheltenham.org
Colonial            Janet McGuire            Colonial Middle School          610-275-5100              jmcguire@colonialsd.org
Hatboro-Horsham    Steve Glaize             Hallowell Elem.                  215-420-5900              sglaize@hatboro-horsham.org
Jenkintown          Doris Heise             Jenkintown Jr/Sr High School     215-884-2933              heised@jenkintown.org
Lower Merion       Sherryl Feliciani        Penn Valley                      610-645-1468              felicis@lmsd.org
Lower Moreland      Marjorie Krauss-Balin    Lower Moreland Administration   215-938-0230              mkrauss@lmtsd.org
Methacton           MaryEllen Barbuto        Eagleville Elementary           610-489-5000              mbarbuto@methacton.org
Methacton           Brooke Huebner           Eagleville Elementary           610-489-5000   41211      bhuebner@methacton.org
Norristown          Pat Demnisky             Administration Building         610-630-5106              pdemnisky@nasd.k12.pa.us
North Penn          Stacie Moseley           North Wales Elementary          215-699-4471              moselesm@npenn.org
Perkiomen Valley    Carol Ewing              Perkiomen Valley M.S. West      484-977-7210              cewing@pvsd.org
Pottsgrove          Robert Land              Ringing Rocks Elementary        610-323-0903              robertland@pgsd.org
Pottstown           Karen Neitz              Franklin Elementary School      610-970-6641              kneitz@pottstownsd.org
Souderton           Pam Martino              Vernfield Elementary            215-721-0606              pmartino@soudertonsd.org
Spring-Ford         Wendy Taylor             Brooke Elementary School        610-705-6006              wtayl@spring-ford.net
                                                                                            ext.
Springfield         Peggy Thomas            Enfield Elementary School        215-233-6080   4040       peggy_thomas@sdst.org
Upper Dublin        Susan Mowery            Upper Dublin High School         215-643-8900              smowery@udsd.org
Upper Merion       Kay Haskell              Upper Merion MS, Lower           610-205-8800              Khaskell@umasd.org
Upper Moreland     Theresa Lombardi         Upper Moreland Intermediate      215-325-1700              tlombardi@umtsd.org
Upper Perkiomen    Mary Wietecha            Upper Perkiomen MS               215-679-6288              mwietech@upsd.org
Wissahickon        Nicholette Risley        Blue Bell Elementary             215-619-8102   2327       nrisley@wsdweb.org
Non-Pub            Mary Rita Cleary         MCIU Non-Public Schools Div.     610-539-8550   ext. 209   mcleary@mciu.org
Non-Pub            Lisa Moore               MCIU Non-Public Schools Div.     610-755-9319              lmoore@mciu.org

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:3
posted:9/17/2012
language:Unknown
pages:1