Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

Golf Outing Cover Letter.doc - Mason Kiwanis by GuJc2W


									                                                                 P.O. Box 134, Mason, Ohio 45040
                                     A 501 c4 non-profit Corporation Dedicated to Supporting Youth and Community Projects in the Mason Area

  Warmer weather must be right around the corner because it is time for
                  the Mason Kiwanis Golf Classic.

Our event will be held at The Golf Center at Kings Island on Wednesday, May 18th, 2011 and will be a
scramble format. This year’s event is sponsored by Kings Island with former UC Final Four guard Anthony
Buford as our featured guest speaker.

The Golf Classic continues to be our top fund raiser. Proceeds from this event are used to support the
Mason Scholarship Foundation as well as many other valuable and worthwhile community projects.
Currently the Mason Kiwanis supports over 20 Youth and Community projects.

         Golf Options:                                                          Sponsorship Opportunities:

         Morning 7:45a.m. Tee Time- $125.00                                     $250 Mulligan Hole Sponsor
         Afternoon 1:00p.m. Tee Time- $125.00                                   $500 Birdie Sponsor
         Dinner Only 6:00p.m.- $50.00                                           $1,000 Hole In One Sponsor

                         *See included Entry Form for more details *

Be sure to join us for a great day on the course and evening of fun, entertainment
and fellowship. This year we have a great guest speaker and we have added some
new exciting raffle items that you will want to be sure to check out as well. As always,
lunch and dinner is included for all golfers.

Thank you for being such a generous supporter of the Mason Kiwanis Club and aiding us in our efforts
‘to change the world one child and one community at a time!’ Hope to see you there!!

Very truly yours,

The Golf Committee

                                             Event Chair  Jack Mueller
        Committee Members  Nick Bogan  Kevin Bright  Eric Hansen  Veronica Keen  Josh Morrow 
Tom Paffe  Charlene Pelfrey  Phil Perry  Tom Shakleford  Sam Slater  Marvin Worst  Steve Wright  Dick Yost

To top