Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

eSafety-observers-list

VIEWS: 11 PAGES: 1

									eSafety Observers Network list

     Country                          Representative                 email
     Austria                          Reinhard Pfliegl               reinhard.pfliegl@austriatech.org
     Austria                          Alexander Froetscher           alexander.froetscher@austriatech.org
     Belgium                          Peter Van der Perre            pv@its.be
     Belgium                          An Volckaert                   a.volckaert@brrc.be
     Cyprus                           Alex Avgoustis                 aavgoustis@pwd.mcw.gov.cy
     Czech Republic                   Pavel Pribyl                   PribylP@eltodo.cz
     Czech Republic                   Roman Srp                      r.srp@sdt.cz
     Czech Republic                   Alica Kalasova                 kalasova@fpedas.uniza.sk
     Estonia                          Kriistina Abel                 kristiina@stratum.ee
     Estonia                          Dago Antov                     dax@stratum.ee
     Estonia                          Margus Nigol                   margus@stratum.ee
     Finland                          Eini Hirvenoja                 eini.hirvenoja@ely-keskus.fi
     Finland                          Kimmo Ylisiurunen              kimmo.ylisiurunen@infotripla.fi
     France                           Pierre Lereboullet             pierre.lereboullet@wanadoo.fr
     Germany                          Heinz Sodeikat                 heinz.sodeikat@t-online.de
     Germany                          Norbert Handke                 norbert.handke@its-network-
                                                                     germany.de
     Greece                           Angelos Amditis                a.amditis@iccs.gr
     Greece                           Nikolaos Eliou                 neliou@uth.gr,
                                                                     neliou@ath.forthnet.gr
     Greece                           Vasilis Mizaras                vmizaras@infotrip.gr
     Hungary                          Agnes Lindenbach               interut21@tvnetwork.hu
     Italy                            Francesco Mazzone              f.mazzone@aci.it
     Latvia                           Aldis Lama                     aldis.lama@csdd.gov.lv
     Luxembourg                       Georges Simon                  georges.simon@pch.etat.lu
     Netherlands                      Maura Houtenbos                Maura.Houtenbos@SWOV.nl
     Netherlands                      Paul Potters                   potters@connekt.nl
     Poland                           Marek Litwin                   mlitwin@itspolska.pl
     Poland                           Krzysztof Modelewski           kmodelewski@itspolska.pl
     Romania                          Dorin Dumitrescu               dorin.dumitrescu@its-romania.ro
     Romania                          Florin Nemtanu                 florin.nemtanu@its-romania.ro
     Slovenia                         Jure Pirc                      j.pirc@traffic-design.si
     Slovenia                         Robert Rijavec                 rrijavec@fgg.uni-lj.si
     Spain                            Ramón Cirilo Gimeno            Ramon.V.Cirilo@uv.es
     Spain                            Anna Ferrer                    anna.ferrer@dgt.es
     Spain                            Alonso Martin Moreno           alonsommr@itsspain.com
     Sweden                           Christer Karlsson              christer.karlsson@its-sweden.se
     UK                               Neal Skelton                   nealskelton@btinternet.com
                                                                     mailbox@its-uk.org.uk




  iCar Support office - Avenue Louise 326, 1050, Brussels, Belgium
  Tel: +32 (0)2 400 07 00 - www.icarsupport.eu

								
To top