2005-2006 Florida Tech Prep Network

Document Sample
2005-2006 Florida Tech Prep Network Powered By Docstoc
					                                                  2009-2010 Florida Career Pathways Network
                                                              Board of Directors
      Position                 Name                        Agency                Work or        Cell                       Email
                                                                                 Home
President            Kelli Kennedy              Manatee County Schools           941.751.8230          kenned1k@fc.manatee.k12.fl.us
                                                                                 x.2283
President-Elect      Jeraline Marsh             Palm Beach County Schools        561.434.8880          marshj@palmbeach.k12.fl.us

VP of Regions        Bob Carlisle               Lake County Schools              352.253.6787          carlisleb@lake.k12.fl.us

Past President       Libby Livings-Eassa        Indian River State College       772.462.7646          elivings@irsc.edu
Treasurer            Cathy Beam                 Brevard Community College        321.433.7139          beamc@brevardcc.edu
Secretary            Priscilla Parker           Santa Fe College                 352.395.5885          priscilla.parker@sfcollege.edu
Region 1 VPs         Christen Bennett           Chipola College                  850.718.2455          bennettc@chipola.edu
                     Barbara Wall               Pensacola Junior College         850.484.1492          bwall@pbj.edu
Region 2 VPs         Glenda Ruise               Bradford-Union Area CTC          904.966.6770          ruise_g@firn.edu
                     Melissa O’Connell          St. Johns River Com College      386.312.4232          MelissaOConnell@sjrcc.edu
Region 3 VPs         Karen Lucas-Brown          St. Lucie County School Board    772.429.3961          klucas-brown@stlucie.k12.fl.us
                     Patti Pearson              Lake County Schools              352.253.6788          pearsonp@lake.k12.fl.us
Region 4 VP          Derrick Woodard            Polk County Schools              863.519.8707          derrick.woodard@polk-fl.net
                     Nicole Schneller           Valencia Community College       407.582.2623          nschneller@valenciacc.edu
Region 5 VPs         Carla Sparks               Hillsborough Co Public Schools   813.272.4034          carla.sparks@sdhc.k12.fl.us
                     Lizanne Ippolito           Hillsborough Co Public Schools   813.231.1894          lizanne.ippolito@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Region 6 VPs         Carol Lewis                Manatee Co School District       941.708.8770          lewisc@manateeschools.net
                                                                                 x 2194
                     Karyn Gary                 Charlotte Co Public Schools      941.255.7500          karyn_gary@ccps.k12.fl.us
                                                                                 x 101                 kegeed@gmail.com
Region 7 VPs         Kathy Gamble                Palm Beach Com College          561.868.3893          gamblek@pbcc.edu
                     OPEN
Region 8 VPs         Shermone Mitchell           Broward College                 954.201.7830          smitche1@broward.edu
                     Jan Spivak                  Miami-Dade Co Public Schools    305.693.3035          jspivak@dadeschools.net
Marketing Chair      Myrna Tamar-Belgraves       St. Lucie Co. School District   772.807.4304          belgravesm@stlucie.k12.fl.us
Member Svs Chair     Cheryl Keim                 Indian River State College      772.462.7646          ckeim@irsc.edu
Member(s) at Large Joan Stark                    Marion County Public Schools    352.671.4184          Joan.stark@marion.k12.fl.us
FLDOE Rep            Gayle Manley                Florida Dept. of Education      850.245.9057          gayle.manley@fldoe.org
Consultant           BJ Lattanzi                 Education Consultant            505.632.0059          BJLattanzi@gmail.com
Consultant           Sandra Harwell              Harwell Enterprises             863.858.5756          Sharwel1@tampbay.rr.com
Consultant           Kathleen Taylor             Florida Dept. of Education      850.245.9062          Kathleen.taylor@fldoe.org
Webmaster            Martha McCullen                                             704.782.1642          martham@gmail.com
Non-Bold Entries = Representation from Secondary
Bold Entries = Representation from Postsecondary

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:10
posted:9/16/2012
language:English
pages:1