Docstoc

CHO_Directory_09

Document Sample
CHO_Directory_09 Powered By Docstoc
					Institution                                CHO                   e-mail
Alcorn State University                    D.C. Hoard
Belhaven College                           Gregory Hawkins       ghawkins@belhaven.edu
Blue Mountain College                      Becky Bennett         bbennett@bmc.edu
Coahoma Community College                  Gregory Hudson        ghudson@coahomacc.edu
Copiah-Lincoln Comm. College               Allen Kent            allen.kent@colin.edu
Delta State University                     Julie Jackson         jjackson@deltastate.edu
East Central Community College             Jonathan Peeples      jpeeples@eccc.edu
East Mississippi Community College
Hinds Community College                    DeAndre House         deandre.house@hindscc.edu
Holmes Community College                   Terry Fancher         tfancher@holmescc.edu
Itawamba Community College                 Bobby Bouchillon      bvbouchillon@iccms.edu
Jackson State University                   Vera Jackson          vera.j.jackson@jsums.edu
Jones County Junior College                Grant Crowder         grant.crowder@jcjc.edu
Meridian Community College                 Tessa Anderson        jwhitloc@mcc.cc.ms.us
Millsaps College                           John Conway           conwaja@millsaps.edu
Mississippi College                        Sharia Brock          sbrock@mc.edu
Mississippi Delta Community College        Ed Rice               erice@msdelta.edu
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College   Heather Edwards       heather.edwards@mgccc.edu
Mississippi School for Math and Science    Genja Jamison         gjamison@msms.k12.ms.us
Mississippi State University               Ann Bailey            annb@saffairs.msstate.edu
Mississippi University for Women           Sirena Parker         sparker@ss.muw.edu
Mississippi Valley State University        Bryce Lowe            bklowe@mvsu.edu
Northeast Mississippi Community College    Rod Coggin            rbcoggin@nemcc.edu
Northwest Mississippi Community College    Aime Anderson         aanderson@northwestms.edu
Pearl River Community College              Adam Breerwood        abreerwood@prcc.edu
Rust College                               Carolyn Hymon         chymon@rustcollege.edu
Southeastern Baptist College               Joseph Harris         studentdean@southeasternbaptist.edu
Southwest Mississippi Community College    Steve Bishop          bishop@smcc.edu
Tougaloo College                           Harold Jones          hjones@tougaloo.edu
The University of Mississippi              Lorinda Krhut         lkrhut@olemiss.edu
The University of Southern Mississippi     Chris Crenshaw        christopher.crenshaw@usm.edu
Wesley Biblical Seminary                   Tom Halford           thalford@wbs.edu
Wesley College
William Carey University                   Valarie Bridgeforth   vbridgeforth@wmcarey.edu

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:9
posted:9/16/2012
language:Unknown
pages:1