Docstoc

FITs

Document Sample
FITs Powered By Docstoc
					PDRS - Faculty Implementation Teams v10

           PG Res Tuts              email                                Training Co-Od/Admin           email                                           IT Staff          email
AR                                                                       Ed Kirby                       e.n.kirby@leeds.ac.uk                           Mark Flynn        m.p.flynn@leeds.ac.uk
Class
Engl
Hist
Medv
                                                                         Karen Priestley                k.f.priestley@leeds.ac.uk
Modl       Dr Stephanie Dennison s.dennison@leeds.ac.uk                  Bernadine Hafidh               b.hafidh@leeds.ac.uk

           Dr Jason Turner (until
           mid-Jan 2012)
           Elizabeth Barnes (mid    j.t.turner@leeds.ac.uk
Phil       Jan-12 to Aug 12)        e.j.barnes@leeds.ac.uk
Theo                                                                     Mike Anderson                  trsmja@leeds.ac.uk


BS         Dr Jonathan Lippiat      j.d.lippiat@leeds.ac.uk              Karin Delin                    k.delin@leeds.ac.uk                             Steve Paxton      s.paxton@leeds.ac.uk
                                                                         Caroline Murphy                c.murphy@leeds.ac.uk                            Susan Bale        s.m.bale@leeds.ac.uk


BU         Prof Robert Mackenzie r.f.mackenzie@lubs.ac.uk                Angela Tattam                  a.m.tattam@lubs.ac.uk                           Tracey Wilman     t.bairstow@lubs.ac.uk
                                                                         David Courtney                 d.j.courtney@leeds.ac.uk


ESSL                                                                     Kathyrn Kemp                   k.r.kemp@leeds.ac.uk                            Tim Banks         t.banks@leeds.ac.uk
Educ       Prof John Monaghan       j.d.monaghan@education.leeds.ac.uk   Louise Greaves                 l.e.greaves@education.leeds.ac.uk
                                                                         Sue Long                       s.a.b.long@education.leeds.ac.uk
                                                                         Sue Haines                     s.i.haines@education.leeds.ac.uk
Law                                                                      Karin Houkes                   k.m.houkes@leeds.ac.uk
Polis                                                                    Helen Philpott                 h.philpott@leeds.ac.uk
SocSp      Dr Shirley Tate          s.a.tate@leeds.ac.uk                 Matthew Wilkinson              m.wilkinson@leeds.ac.uk


EN         Prof Steven Milne        s.j.milne@leeds.ac.uk                Simon Welsh                    s.r.welsh@leeds.ac.uk                           Mark Conmy        m.p.conmy@leeds.ac.uk
                                                                         Georgina Lambe                 g.k.lambe@leeds.ac.uk


EV                                                                                                                                                      David Appleyard   d.appleyard@leeds.ac.uk
Ears/Env                                                                 Michelle Lesnianski            m.lesnianski@leeds.ac.uk




                                                                           C:\Docstoc\Working\pdf\fd3b2843-c4a8-458f-8755-033157e1896a.xlsx 9/15/2012
Geog      Dr Ian Lawson        i.t.lawson@leeds.ac.uk      Jacqui Manton                 j.manton@leeds.ac.uk
Tran                                                       Joanne Davies                 j.davies@its.leeds.ac.uk




MP        Dr O G Harlen        o.g.harlen@leeds.ac.uk                                                                                    Tim Hainsworth   t.j.hainsworth@leeds.ac.uk
                                                                                                                                         Shahid Patel     s.d.patel@leeds.ac.uk
Chem      Dr Julie Fisher      j.fisher@chem.leeds.ac.uk   Anna Luty                     a.luty@leeds.ac.uk
Food                                                       Angela Morrison               a.j.morrison@food.leeds.ac.uk
App Mth                                                    Jeanne Shuttleworth           j.s.shuttleworth@leeds.ac.uk
Pur Mth                                                    ditto
Stats                                                      ditto
Physics                                                    Faith Bonner                  f.r.c.bonner@leeds.ac.uk


MH        Dr Trevor Batten     t.f.c.batten@leeds.ac.uk    Dr Emma Spary                 e.j.spary@leeds.ac.uk                           Andy Kirk        a.d.kirk@leeds.ac.uk
          Dr Rashida Anwar     r.anwar@leeds.ac.uk         Claire Walton                 hcscw@leeds.ac.uk
          Dr Clare Dowser      c.n.dowzer@leeds.ac.uk      Victoria Crouch               v.b.crouch@leeds.ac.uk
                                                           Joanne Davies                 medjdav@leeds.ac.uk


PVAC      Prof D Hill          d.hill@leeds.ac.uk          Jo Nassor                     j.m.nassor@leeds.ac.uk                          Tim Banks        t.banks@leeds.ac.uk
          Dr Michael Spencer   m.spencer@leeds.ac.uk       Katie Powers                  k.powers@leeds.ac.uk
          Dr Briony Thomas     b.g.thomas@leeds.ac.uk      Linda Smith                   pculs@leeds.ac.uk
          Dr S Lax             s.e.lax@leeds.ac.uk         Michelle Benson               m.benson@leeds.ac.uk
                                                           Tricia Ritchie                ics-phd-admin@admin.leeds.ac.uk




                                                            C:\Docstoc\Working\pdf\fd3b2843-c4a8-458f-8755-033157e1896a.xlsx 9/15/2012

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:9
posted:9/15/2012
language:Unknown
pages:2