Docstoc

2010_GOAL_Consortia_Chairs

Document Sample
2010_GOAL_Consortia_Chairs Powered By Docstoc
					         2010 GOAL & Rick Perkins Award Consortia Chairs

Dione Hodge (North)                     Janet Smith (Central)                      Joe Najjar (South)
Northwestern Technical College          Heart of GA Technical College              Albany Technical College
265 Bicentennial Trail                  560 Pinehill Road                          1704 South Slappey Blvd.
P.O. Box 569                            Dublin, GA 31021                           Albany, GA 31701-2648
Rock Springs, GA 30739                  (478) 274-7836                             (229) 430-6624
(706) 764-3821                          jsmith@heartofgatech.edu                   jnajjar@albanytech.edu
dhodge@gntc.edu




          2010 GOAL & Rick Perkins Award Consortia Hosts
Jennifer Pulliam (North)                Janet Kelly (Central)                      Mona Paulk (South)
Lanier Technical College                Middle Georgia Technical College           East Central Technical College
2990 Landrum Education Drive            80 Cohen Walker Drive                      667 Perry House Road
Oakwood, GA 30566                       Warner Robins, GA 31088                    Fitzgerald, GA 31750
(770) 531-6346                          (478) 988-6800 ext. 5024                   (229) 468-2102
jpulliam@laniertech.edu                 jkelly@middlegatech.edu                    mpaulk@eastcentraltech.edu




                                                                                                       *GOAL Coordinators
   C:\Docstoc\Working\pdf\a17f94e6-6c7c-4c4b-a418-33520b6943c2.doc; 9/15/2012; 5:14 AM

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:8
posted:9/15/2012
language:Unknown
pages:1