Docstoc

20051206_VSWG_membership_list

Document Sample
20051206_VSWG_membership_list Powered By Docstoc
					Matthieu   Allie          Aicent                   matthieu.allie@aicent.com
Kim        Brophy         Sprint/Nextel            Kim.Brophy@sprint.com
Michael    Burns          Verizon                  Michael.Burns@verizonwireless.com
Cy         Chin           SK Telecom               cychin@sktelecom.com
Bryan      Cook           QUALCOMM                 bcook@qualcomm.com
Fabio      De Almeida     VeriSign                 falmeida@verisign.com
Devora     DeMarco        Syniverse                Devora.DeMarco@syniverse.com
Bruce      Fitzsimons     Lucent New Zealand       fitzsimons@lucent.com
Pura       Font           GemPlus                  Pura.FONT@gemplus.com
Dave       Grootwassink   VeriSign                 DGrootwassink@verisign.com
Waldo      Hooker Urroz   Centennial Puerto Rico   whooker@centennialpr.com
Nancy      Hoyem          Telus Mobility           Nancy.Hoyem@telus.com
Andrew     Hunter         QUALCOMM                 ahunter@qualcomm.com
Jerry      Kupsh          Verizon                  Jerry.Kupsh@verizonwireless.com
Libby      Mackay         QUALCOMM                 lmackay@qualcomm.com
Iku        Nakano         KDDI                     inakano@kddi.com
Ly         Nguyen         Telstra                  Ly.H.Nguyen@team.telstra.com
Tamra      Pinson         Sprint/Nextel            Tamra.pinson@sprint.com
Jose       Rivera         Centennial               josefrivera@centennialpr.com
Doug       Rollender      Lucent                   rollender@lucent.com
Daniel     Salek          QUALCOMM                 dsalek@qualcomm.com
Ricardo    Sarti          CDG                      rsarti@cdg.org
Kyle       Spinks         Cibernet                 kspinks@cibernet.com
Jane       Tooker         Sprint/Nextel            Jane.tooker@sprint.com
Kyoko      Uchida         KDDI                     ky-uchida@kddi.com
Dave       Wittekind      Sprint/Nextel            dave.wittekind@sprint.com
Richard    Xu             Aicent                   richard.xu@aicent.com
James      Yu             Nuestar                  james.yu@neustar.biz

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:12
posted:9/15/2012
language:Latin
pages:1