Docstoc

02-04 Tools - Contact List Nov 2003 v2

Document Sample
02-04 Tools - Contact List Nov 2003 v2 Powered By Docstoc
					         Contacts      Org       Tel             H/P
Alex Soh               EC       6328
Ang CheeKok            EC       4343          97569797
Aw CheeKheong          EC       4388
BengSong Heng          EC       6213        95904710 (pg)
Chow SiewLoong         EC       5304          98193826
Goh KhongSiew          EC       3475
Goh TengSua            EC       4373
Jimmy Goh              EC       1121
Mohd Muhiyadeen        EC       6337
Perumal Mookiah        EC       5251
Peter Poh              EC       6587
Philip Quek            EC       5591
Ho BokKin              EC       5955
Pok WeiMing            EC       6394
Robin Toh              EC       6240          96750140
Shajit Sadanandan      EC       6016
Steven Quek            EC       4343
Tham ThinKwee          EC       6631          96796032
Tham TK                EC
ThyeHeng Loi           EC       4050          98289438
Teo SeowYen            EC       4825
Wong HonTuck           EC       4392          94366298
Chan Kok Wah           ED       5368       97063209 (pager)
Chan Sig Yam           ED       5208
Cheng Sok Yee          ED     5481951
Chow Hoi Kee           ED       4320          97331348
Chris Yew              ED       5272          93872846
Christine Teo          ED    6549 / 2002
Christopher Yeo        ED
Desmond ChewCH         ED       5976          96582767
Donald Gng             ED       4989
EG Chua                ED       5938          97339896
Eugene Chan            ED       5259
Faisal                 ED
Fong Lim Lee           ED       4959
Ismail Osman           ED       4321
James Alcorn           ED       5931          96201276
Jennifer Chuan         ED       4823          97600557
Kathryn                ED
Lim Eng Hock           ED       6265
Lim Kio Soon           ED       5974          97899726
Lim Kwee Kee           ED       4316
Lim Siam Hong          ED       4913
Lim Teng Liat          ED       6265
Low Swee Lun           ED       5376          96208168
Lye Kway Yong          ED       4967
Marjorie Tan           ED       6206
Michael Goh            ED       4560          98629522
Norashikin MdHussein   ED       5907
Padma                  ED       4942
Richard Yeo            ED       5973          94514843
Seah Aik Wan      ED     4911
Sebastian Tan     ED     4966
Shaik Abbas       ED     4947
Shalley Ong       ED     4961
Sheikh Mattar     ED     6017   98420251
Simon Yap         ED     4915
Tan Fong Looi     ED     6027
Tan Ie Liang      ED     4910
Tan Kim Chuan     ED     4918
Tan Puay Hwee     ED     5988
Tan Ser Lin       ED     4516
Tay Choo Kwee     ED     4307
Tay Hai Toh       ED     4940
William KoAK      ED    12053   97583304
Yeoh Seng Keat    ED     4518
Yong Chii Liong   ED     1151
Alvin Hoh         ITD
Ann Beng          ITD
CheeKok           ITD
ChingKau          ITD
ChinKiang         ITD
Jo Koh            ITD
Jon Wahlberg      ITD
KengLiang         ITD
KhongSiew         ITD
LipLay            ITD
Sushil            ITD   2995
YitBeng           ITD
                                                   Project Enterprise – Engineering Tower Contact List                                      Page 1 of 1

                                           Date November 2003                    Created by :               Fazilah                         Version Status         Revision
        6M Project Office    SIA No.                       Mobile No.                   Office No.          Office E-mail                   SIA Lotus E-mail
1   Cheng Jo Min                   6541 6568, 6M                     9668 6705                  6890 1088   jo.cheng@sap.com                Jomincheng@singaporeair.com.sg         Execution Team Lead
2   Chu Fui Nee                    6541 6567, 6M                     9824 4032                  6890 1088   fui.nee@sap.com                 Fuineechu@singaporeair.com.sg          Quality Assurance
3   Wee Kim Hoon                   6541 6566, 6M                     9668 6725                  6890 1088   kim.hoon@sap.com                Kimhoonwee@singaporeair.com.sg         Consultant for Initial Provisioning
4   Willem Gouws                   6541 6564, 6M                     9451 0101                  6890 1088   willem.gou@sap.com              Willemgouws@singaporeair.com.sg        Overall Integration
5   Uwe Neuendorf                  6541 6564, 6M                     9615 2030                              uwe.neuendf@sap.com             uweneuendorf@singaporeair.com.sg       Concept Owner
         2M Project Office   SIA No.                       Mobile No.                   Office No.                          Office E-mail                       SIA Lotus E-mail
1   Jan Wehner                     6541 6566, 2M    +49-1743455622 / 9056 8344                              jwehner@bearingpoint.biz        janwehner@singaporeair.com.sg          Consultant for Line Maintenance
2   Eckhard Siebert                6541 6560, 2M                     9627 5770                              eckh.siebert@sap.com            eckhardsiebert@singaporeair.com.sg     QA Team Lead
3   Sven Kubitz                    6548 1135, 2M    +49-1735769923 / 9054 9012                              skubi@bearingpoint.biz          svenkubitz@singaporeair.com.sg         Team Lead for Material Management
4   Joachim Rupp                   6548 1141, 2M                     9623 3005                              joachim.rupp@sap.com                                         -         Consultant for Quality Management
Rolled-Off List - Reference Contact List
 1   Jaya Bharati                                          - jaya.bharati@sap.com
 2   Aaron Dennis                                          - aaron.dennis@sap.com
 3   Ashish Sharma                                 90401516                    -
 4   Lim Sen Yan                                             sen.yan.lim@sap.com
 5   Gerhard Krause                                        - gerhard.krause@sap.com
 6   Martin Tobias Biet                                      martin.biet@sap.com
 7   Martin Hans Kaniss                                      martin.kaniss@sap.com
 8   Venkatesh Narayanaswamy                       9386 3509 Venkat.N@xansa.com
 9   David Low                                             - david.low@xansa.com
10   Kumar Chandra Sekaran                         9185 4940 kumarcs@hotmail.com
11   Ute Fergen                   +49-1752627961 / 9246 8314 UFergen@actum.de
12   Chandrasekhara Panicker                                 radhakrishna.panicker@sap.com
13   Meena Kulasekher                                        meena.kulasekher@sap.com
14   Aloysius Chew                                 9799 2686                   -
15   Andreas Steckel              +49-1735764490 / 9373 3216 andreas.steckel@bearingpoint.com
16   Hemant Jivraij Rathod                   +919844084514 hemant.jivraj.rathod@sap.com
17   Trisa Vikanaswari                             9431 6521                   -
18   Cheryl Cheong                                 9784 9882 cheryl.cheong@sap.com
19   Yoly Punzalan                                         - ypu@mytsfi.com
20   Lee, Marc Lawrence Lim                        9397 9328                   -
21   Rony Abraham John                                       rony.john@sap.com
22   Priyadarsana Panda                                      priyadarsana.panda@sap.com
23   Alfred Surendran             +91-9845239060 / 91317324 alfred.surendran@sap.com
24   Chandrashekhar Bhartiya                                 chandrashekhar.bhartiya@sap.com
25   Aravindan Kalaimannan                         9146 9127
26   Jutta Hennecke                                9117 8025 jutta.hennecke@sap.com
Developer
Developer
Developer
Consultant for Sales and Distribution
Consultant for Purchasing and Material Management
Test Coordinator
Test Coordinator Lead
Consultant for Plant Maintenance
Consultant for Sales and Distribution
Senior Consultant for C3 and Client Merge
Deployment Manager
Developer for PM
Consultant for QA
Content Developer
Manager
Initial Provisioning Team Lead
LRM Team Lead
Change Management Team Lead
Developer
Content Developer
Developer for Plant Maintenance and Material Management
Developer
Consultant for QA

Workflow, Project System & DMS
Project Director

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:32
posted:9/14/2012
language:English
pages:5