Colorado Chapter Current by T4zZpUK

VIEWS: 13 PAGES: 3

									Colorado Chapter Current                                                     Last updated by Ashley Adam on
Scholar Contact Information                                                                  August 21, 2007


Name             Permanent Address      Home Phone       Cell Phone      E-mail Address
Doug Snyder                                              734-260-2542    snyderdj@gmail.com
B-day: 2/13

Name             Permanent Address      Home Phone       Cell Phone      E-mail Address
Ashley Adam      2640 Granada Dr.       970- 669-6726    970- 690-9906   Ashley.adam@colorado.edu
B-day: 11/25     Loveland, CO
                 80538
Katie County     446 S. Newport Way     303-322-4093     303-748-6645    Katherine.county@colorado.edu
B-day: 10/12     Denver, CO
                 80224
Susanna          1701 Twilight Ct.      303-772-1506     303-709-8914    Susanna.hovestol@colorado.edu
Hovestol         Longmont, CO
B-day: 11/16     80501
Joshua Love      3023 South Zenobia     303-935-2527     303-810-7648    Joshua.love@colorado.edu
B-day: 1/24      Denver, CO 80236
Brandon Mark     16923 Molina Place     303-840-9948     303-918-0814    Brandon.mark@colorado.edu
B-day: 6/13      Parker, CO 80134
Mitch Sigg       1 Morningside Dr.      303-239-8995     303-525-3469    Mitchell.sigg@colorado.edu
B-day: 12/29     Wheatridge, CO
                 80215
Kara Stephens    3400 Homestead Dr.     303-254-4514     720-771-9034    Kara.stephens@colorado.edu
B-day: 7/30      Frederick, CO 80504
Christian        3105 Ingalls Ct.       303-274-1611     303-931-9736    Christian.sharkey@colorado.edu
Sharkey          Wheat Ridge, CO
B-day: 9/17      80214
Name             Permanent Address      Home Phone       Cell Phone      E-mail Address
Axel King        3427 W. 45th Ave.      303-477-3610     303-378-5192    Axel.king@colorado.edu
B-day:           Denver, CO 80211
Jason Putnik     2040 Ellis St.         303-278-9044     720-470-7353    Jason.putnik@colorado.edu
B-day: 7/31      Golden, CO 80401
Name             Permanent Address      Home Phone       Cell Phone      E-mail Address
Stefan           3060 22nd St.          (303) 443-8166   720-231-1630    stefanberkower@msn.com
Berkower         Boulder, CO 80304
B-day: 7/20
Daniel Bressan   13011 County Rd.       (719) 738-1987   719-859-0937    daniel200616@hotmail.com
B-day: 5/22      340-1
                 Walsenburg, CO
                 81089
Brandon          2015 East Drive        (719) 852-3184   303-827-8721    brandon.cleghorn@colorado.edu
Cleghorn         Monte Vista, CO
B-day: 8/8       81144
Nathan Cook      909 S. Saulsbury St.   (303) 922-2721   303-918-3776    Nathan.cook@colorado.edu
B-day: 12/2      Lakewood, CO
                 80226
Amanda           17908 E. Loyola Dr.    (303) 693-7273   720-312-6522    amanda.covington@colorado.ed
Covington        Aurora, CO 80013                                        u
B-day: 9/16
Conner Gertje   9928 S. Aftonwood       (303) 935-4217   720-394-9599   connerg@prodigy.net
B-day: 7/11     St.
                Highlands Ranch,
                CO 80126
Jacob Kimball 10531 W. Polk Dr.         303-979-0791     720-560-0759   jacob.kimball@colorado.edu
B-day: 2/4      Littleton, CO 80127
Leigh Levato    10502 Julian St.        (303) 469-6037   303-506-5067   leigh.levato@colorado.edu
B-day: 6/7      Westminster, CO
                80031
Terrence Pierce 23117 South Fork Rd                      209-559-1214   Terrence.pierce@colorado.edu
B-day: 7/30     Twain Herte, CA
                95383
Breana Prince   14301 W. Alvarado       (623) 535-9833   503-750-2499   brana.prince@colorado.edu
B-day: 6/30     Dr.
                Goodyear, AZ
                85338-2299
Krzysztof       12057 W. Arizona        (303) 987-1487   303-548-2174   snowdrifterco@msn.com
Stuibaniewicz   Ave.
B-day: 3/8      Lakewood, CO
                80228
Jared Sullivan  625 South Belford       (970) 854-3550   970-466-3552   sullyjared@hotmail.com
B-day: 4/12     Holyoke, CO 80734
Name            Permanent Address       Home Phone       Cell Phone     E-mail Address
Andrew          233 S. Morlan           (970) 854-4052                  just_skatin@hotmailcom
Bencomo         Holyoke, CO 80734
Kevin Berman 9781 Kingsberry Ct.        (303) 791-4302                  kberman@kentdenver.org
                Highlands Ranch,
                CO 80126
Eric Brown      4572 S. Robb St         (303) 972-0273                  k_kbrown@msn.com
                Littleton, CO 80127
Isaiah Farago   274 Flora Way           (303) 954-0505                  isaiahfar@yahoo.com
                Golden, CO 80401
Karissa Godin   2825 S. Zurich Ct.      (303) 936-4106                  squirt204@yahoo.com
                Denver, CO 80236
Fletcher        202 N. Washington       (970) 265-2155                  uranium_2008@hotmail.com
Gorman          Fleming, CO 80728

Taytum Kelley   1026 S. Interocean      (970) 854-4161
                Holyoke, CO 80734

Kevin Knox      2433 South Harlan Ct.   (303) 987-0973                  rc0016@gmail.com
                Lakewood, CO
                80227
Cody Law        3106 S. Vine St,        (303) 788-0832                  theforthtugboat@aol.com
                Englewood, CO
                80113
Samuel          2708 S. Jackson St.     (303) 692-9407                  lukejake@earthlink.net
Makings         Denver, CO 80210
Ryan Mendon     10275 W. 271st Street   (913) 837-4269                  mendon@mokancomm.net
                Louisburg, KS
               66053
Sean Smith     12150 Oxford Crt.       (630) 257-5857   seansmith5@aol.com
               Lemont, IL 60439
Stephen        6390 W. Caley Pl.       (303) 730-6716   mstreeter15@msn.com
Streeter       Littleton, CO 80123
Shelby         1822 Stratford Lane     (303) 678-1052   singingdaisies08@msn.com
Sweeney        Longmont, CO
               80503
Jake Tonnessen 107Mallard Point Dr.    (970) 641-6254   tonnessen1@gmail.com
               Gunnison, CO 81230
Michael Wahl   7863 Saulsbury Street   (303) 456-0554   lor_wahl@hotmail.com
               Arvada, CO 80003

Executive Board 2007:     Doug S. – GRA
                          Kara Stephens- President
                          Brandon Mark- NSE
                          Susanna Hovestol- Secretary
                          Axel King -AVP
                          Katie County- EVP
                          Ashley Adam- Treasurer
                          Jason Putnik- Social

								
To top