O74 F24466

Document Sample
O74 F24466 Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                           Attachment 2

Integrating Transportation, Energy and Environmental
Policies, Strategies, and Regulation Meeting
Salon E
Marriott DC at Metro Center
775 12th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005

Attendees
Ken Adler
Group Manager                              Cindy Burbank
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency       Program Manager, Planning and
Office of Transportation and Air Quality   Environment
Phone: 202-564-1360                        U.S. Department of Transportation
Fax: 202-565-2084                          Federal Highway Administration
E-mail: adler.ken@epa.gov                  Phone: 202-366-6221
                                           Fax: 202-366-3043
John Atcheson                              E-mail: cindy.burbank@fhwa.dot.gov
Energy Efficiency Program Specialist
U.S. Department of Energy                  Paul Burks
Office of Assistant Secretary              Executive Director
Phone: 202-586-2369                        GA Environmental Facilities
Fax: 202-586-2056                          Phone: 404-656-0939
E-mail: john.atcheson@hq.doe.us            E-mail: pburks@gefa.org

Tracey Bailer                              John Carr
Junior Program Manager                     Deputy State Highway Engineer
Global Environment & Technology            Kentucky Tranportation Cabinet
Foundation                                 Intermodal Programs
Phone: 703-750-6401                        Phone: 502-564-3730
Fax: 703-750-6506                          Fax: 502-564-2277
E-mail: tbailer@getf.org                   E-mail: john.carr@mail.state.ky.us

Bill Becker                                Brian Castelli
Executive Director                         Principal
STAPPA/ALAPCO                              Global Environment & Technology
Phone: 202-624-7864                        Foundation
Fax: 202-624-7863                          Phone: 703-750-6401
E-mail: bbecker@sso.org                    Fax: 703-750-6506
                                           E-mail: btcastelli@getf.org
Nat Bottigheimer
Assistant Director                         Ken Colburn
MD Department of Transportation            Director
Office of Planning & Capitol Programming   NH Department of Environmental Services
Phone: 410-865-1285                        Air Resources Division
Fax: 410-850-9263                          Phone: 603-271-1370
E-mail: nbottigheimer@mdot.state.md.us     Fax: 603-271-1381
                                           E-mail: kcolburn@des.state.nh.us
                                                                               Attachment 2




Jim Daley                                   Anna Garcia
Director                                    Director of Operations and State Programs
U.S. Department of Energy                   Global Environment & Technology
Office of Hydrogen & Superconductivity      Foundation
Phone: 202-586-1165                         Phone: 703-750-6401
Fax: 202-586-5860                           Fax: 703-750-6506
E-mail: james.daley@hq.doe.gov              E-mail: agarcia@getf.org

Mary Sullivan Douglas                       David Gardiner
Senior Staff Associate                      David Gardiner & Associates, LLC
STAPPA/ALAPCO                               Phone: 703-237-3121
Phone: 202-624-7864                         Fax: 703-536-4551
Fax: 202-624-7863                           E-mail: david@dgardiner.com
E-mail: mdouglas@sso.org
                                            David Garman
Lloyd Eagan                                 Assistant Secretary for Energy Efficiency
Director                                    Renewable Energy
WI Department of Natural Resources          U.S. Department of Energy
Air Management                              Office of Assistant Secretary
Phone: 608-266-0603                         Phone: 202-586-9220
Fax: 608-267-0560                           Fax: 202-586-9260
E-mail: eaganl@dnr.state.wi.us              E-mail: david.garman@ee.doe.gov

John Elston                                 Jeff Genzer
Administrator                               Counsel - NASEO
NJ Department of Environmental Protection   Duncan, Weinberg, Genzer, and Pembroke
Office of Air Quality Management            Phone: 202-467-6370
Phone: 609-292-6710                         Fax: 202-467-6379
Fax: 609-777-1343                           E-mail: jcg@dwgp.org
E-mail: jelson@dep.state.nj.us
                                            Marlin Gottschalk
Andy Fekete                                 Senior Policy Advisor
Manager                                     GA Environmental Protection Division
NJ Department of Transportation             Phone: 404-657-5419
Bureau of Environmental Services            Fax: 404-651-5778
Phone: 609-530-2824                         E-mail: Marlin_gottschalk@mail.dnr.state.ga.us
Fax: 609-530-3767
E-mail: afekete@cpm.dot.state.nj.us         Chuck Gray
                                            Executive Director
Sue Gander                                  National Association of Regulatory Utility
Outreach Director                           Commissioners
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency        Phone: 202-898-220
State and Local Capacity Building Branch    Fax: 202-898-2213
Phone: 202-564-3527                         E-mail: cgray@naruc.org
Fax: 202-565-2155
E-mail: gander.sue@epa.com
                                                                             Attachment 2




Tom Gross                                   Fred Hoover
Deputy Assistant Secretary                  Director
U.S. Department of Energy                   Maryland Energy Administration
Office of Transportation Technologies       Phone: 410-260-7511
Phone: 202-586-8027                         Fax: 410-974-2250
Fax: 202-586-1637                           E-mail: fhoover@energy.state.md.us
E-mail: tom.gross@ee.doe.gov
                                            John Horsley
Hank Habicht                                Executive Director
Chief Executive Officer                     AASHTO
Global Environment & Technology             Phone: 202-624-5811
Foundation                                  E-mail: jhorsley@aashto.org
Phone: 703-750-6401
Fax: 703-750-6506                           Chris James
E-mail: hhabicht@getf.org                   Director, Policy and Standards
                                            CT Department of Environmental Protection
Colin Haller                                Phone: 860-424-3027
International City/County Management        Fax: 860-424-4063
Association                                 E-mail: chris.james@po.state.ct.us
Phone: 202-289-4262
                                            Nancy Kruger
Martin Harris                               Deputy Director
Director                                    STAPPA/ALAPCO
Joint Center for Sustainable Communities,   Phone: 202-624-7864
National Association of Counties/U.S.       Fax: 202-624-7863
Conference of Mayors                        E-mail: nkruger@sso.org
Phone: 202-661-8805
Fax: 202-737-0480                           Linda Lawson
E-mail: mharris@naco.org                    Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary for
                                            Transportation Policy
Tobin Harvey                                U.S. Department of Transportation
Senior Advisor                              Phone: 202-366-4416
U.S. Department of Energy                   Fax: 202-366-3393
Office of Assistant Secretary               E-mail: linda.lawson@ost.dot.gov
Phone: 202-586-8779
Fax: 202-586-9260                           Larry Mansueti
E-mail: tobin.harvey@ee.doe.gov             U.S. Department of Energy
                                            Office of Power Technologies
Joel Hirschhorn                             Phone: 202-586-2588
Director                                    Fax: 202-586-1640
National Governors Association Center for   E-mail: lawrence.mansueti@ee.doe.gov
Best Practices
Natural Resources Policy Studies Division   Michelle Merrill
Phone: 202-624-5346                         Program Coordinator
Fax: 202-624-5313                           National Association of Regulatory Utility
E-mail: jhieschhorn@nga.org                 Commissioners
                                            Grants and Research
                                            Phone: 202-898-2212
                                            Fax: 202-898-2213
                                            E-mail: mmerrill@naruc.org
                                                                                 Attachment 2




James Merritt                                David Rodgers
Program Manager                              Director
U.S. Department of Energy                    U.S. Department of Energy
Phone: 202-586-0903                          Office of Technology Utilization
Fax: 202-586-1600                            Phone: 202-586-9118
E-mail: james.merritt@hq.doe.gov             Fax: 202-586-1610
                                             E-mail: david.rodgers.hq.doe.gov
Ed Meyers
Commissioner                                 Robert Romig
DC Public Service Commission                 Director
Phone: 202-626-5125                          FL Department of Transportation
Fax: 202-637-1785                            Office of Policy Planning
E-mail: emeyers@dcpsc.org                    Phone: 850-414-4800
                                             Fax: 850-488-2527
Geraldine Nicholson                          E-mail: robert.romig@dot.state.fl.us
Assistant Director
Maryland Energy Administration               Julie Rosenberg
Phone: 410-260-7207                          Chief
Fax: 410-974-2250                            U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
E-mail: gnicholson@energy.state.md.us        State and Local Capacity Building Branch
                                             Phone: 202-564-9154
Janet Oakley                                 E-mail: rosenberg.julie@epa.gov
Director of Policy and Goverment Relations
AASHTO                                       Mike Savonis
Phone: 202-624-3698                          Air Quality Team Leader
E-mail: joakley@aashto.org                   Federal Highway Administration
                                             Phone: 202-366-2080
Jeff Peltola                                 Fax: 202-366-3409
Senior Regulatory Analyst                    E-mail: michael.savonis@fhwa.dot.gov
Ozone Transport Commission
Phone: 202-508-3818                          Amy Scott
Fax: 202-508-3841                            Senior Legislative Policy Analyst
E-mail: jpeltola@sso.org                     Council of State Governments
                                             Phone: 202-624-5460
Mary Peters                                  Fax: 202-624-5452
Administrator                                E-mail: ascott@csg.org
U.S. Department of Transportation
Phone: 202-366-6426                          Dan Scudder
E-mail: mary.peters@fhwa.gov                 WI Department of Transportation
                                             Bureau of Environment
Sam Reid                                     Phone: 608-267-3615
Washington Director                          E-mail: dan.scudder@dot.state.wi.us
State of Rhode Island
Office of the Governor                       Diane Shea
Phone: 202-624-3605                          Director
Fax: 202-624-3607                            National Governors Association
E-mail: sreid@sso.org                        Natural Resources Committee
                                             Phone: 202-624-5300
                                             E-mail: dshea@nga.org
                                                                          Attachment 2




Jim Shrouds                               David Terry
Director                                  Managing Director
Federal Highway Division                  National Association of State Energy
Office of Natural Environment             Officials
Phone: 202-366-2074                       Phone: 703-299-8800
Fax: 202-366-3409                         Fax: 703-299-6208
E-mail: james.shrouds@fhwa.gov            E-mail: davidterry@naseo.org

Michael Silvestrov                        Diane Turchetta
Federal Liaison                           Environmental Protection Specialist
NJ Department of Transportation           U.S. Department of Transportation
Phone: 609-530-2036                       Federal Highway Administration
E-mail: mike.silvestrov@dot.state.nj.us   Phone: 202-493-0158
                                          Fax: 202-366-3404
Eric Skelton                              E-mail: diane.turchetta@fhwa.dot.gov
Director
Spokane County                            Dick Valentinetti
Air Pollution Control Authority           Director
Phone: 509-477-4727 ext. 121              VT Department of Environmental
Fax: 509-477-6828                         Conservation
E-mail: epskelton@scapca.org              Air Pollution Control Authority
                                          Phone: 802-241-3860
Peter Smith                               Fax: 802-241-2590
Vice President                            E-mail: dickv@dec.anr.state.vt.us
NYSERDA
Phone: 518-862-1090                       Leah Weiss
Fax: 518-862-1091                         Senior Program Manager
E-mail: prs@nyserda.org                   Ozone Transport Commission
                                          Phone: 202-508-3840
Rick Sprott                               Fax: 202-508-3841
Director                                  E-mail: lweiss@sso.org
Utah Division of Air Quality
Phone: 801-536-4022                       Art Williams
Fax: 801-536-0085                         Director
E-mail: rsprott@deq.state.ut.us           Air Pollution Control District
                                          Jefferson County, KY
V.A. Stephens                             Phone: 502-574-8689
Associate Director for Energy &           Fax: 502-574-5306
Transportation                            E-mail: awilliams@co.jefferson.ky.us
Council on Environmental Quality
Phone: 202-395-5750                       Michael Williamsen
Fax: 202-456-6546                         Bureau Chief
E-mail: va.stephens@hq.doe.gov            IL Department of Transportation
                                          Urban Program Planning
Dub Taylor                                Phone: 217-782-7868
Director                                  Fax: 217-785-0468
Texas State Energy Conservation Office    E-mail: williamsenma@nt.dot.state.il.us
Phone: 512-463-8352
Fax: 202-475-2569
E-mail: dub.taylor@cpa.state.tx.us
                                       Attachment 2




Barbara Yuhas
International City/County Management
Association
Phone: 202-962-3539
Fax: 202-962-3500
E-mail: byuhas@icma.org

John Zamurs
Environmental Specialist III
NY Department of Transportation
Air Quality Section
Phone: 518-457-5646
Fax: 518-457-6887
E-mail: jzamurs@gw.dot.state.ny.us

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:9
posted:9/13/2012
language:Unknown
pages:6