Engineering � - Download as DOC

Document Sample
Engineering � - Download as DOC Powered By Docstoc
					                                                           Roofing
                                               Technical Subject Matter Experts

Roofing (if no SME entry Links:
see Architectural)       RCI - Roof Consultants Institute
                                   USCOE Roof O&M Manual: http://www.usace.army.mil/inet/usace-docs/armytm/tm5-617/
                                   NRCI Magazine
                                   NRCA -- National Roofing Contractors Assoc.
                                   SPRI -- Single Ply Roofing Institute
                                   ARMA -- Asphalt Roof Manufacturers Association
                                   MBMA -- Metal Building Manufacturers Association (MBMA)
                                   Roofing Industry Education Institute (defunct?)
                                   Asphalt Roofing Manufacturers Association
                                   U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Engineer Research and Development Center
                                   Metal Building Contractors & Erectors Association
                                   National Roofing Contractors Association
                                   Roof Consultants Institute
                                   Single Ply Roofing Industry (SPRI)
                                   Spray Polyurethane Foam Alliance


                                 PRIMARY                                                            ALTERNATE
         Responsibility (AHJ,
Member   POC, or SME): Name,           Phone                E-mail                 E-mail                Name, Title      Phone
         Title
BNL      AHJ: Tom McEvaddy,         631-344-5899   mcevaddy@bnl.gov         ove@bnl.gov           SME: Ove Dyling      631-344-5297
         Arch

ICP      SME: Stan Palmer, AIA      208-526-0541   Stanley.Palmer@icp.doe
                                                   .gov

INL      POC: Vondell Balls,        208-526-2703   ballvj@inl.gov
         Acting ACS Supervisor

KCP      POC : Joseph Cerv          816-997-7110   jcerv@kcp.com
                                                          Roofing
                                              Technical Subject Matter Experts

                                 PRIMARY                                                           ALTERNATE
         Responsibility (AHJ,
Member   POC, or SME): Name,          Phone               E-mail                 E-mail                 Name, Title                Phone
         Title
LANL     :SME: David Chavez        505-665-3927   dxchavez@lanl.gov       scr@lanl.gov           AHJ: Scott Richardson          505-665-5078

LLNL     SME/POC : Jo-Lynn Mull    925-423-1038   mull2@llnl.gov          phillips11@llnl.gov    POC: Paul Phillips, Facility   925-422-9900
                                                                                                 Maintenance Team Leader
                                                                                                 for Architectural Systems

                                                                          waller2@llnl.gov       POC: Keith Waller

ORNL     SME: Cecil Peters,        865-576-2730   petersrc@ornl.gov       desjarlaisa@ornl.gov   SME: Andre Desjarlais          865-574-0022
         Architect, Facilities
         Development Division

PANTEX   SME Bob Roth              806-477-3455   broth@pantex.com

PNNL     SME: Gary Watkins         509-372-1146   gary.watkins@pnl.gov    greg.turpen@pnl.gov    SME: Greg Turpen, AIA,         509-376-0867
                                                                                                 Architect, Facilities &
                                                                                                 Operations

SNL      POC : Leroy Garcia        505-844-3518   lmgarci@sandia.gov      mjbrito@sandia.gov     Arch SME: Matthew Brito        505-844-8237
                                                                                                 Field SME: Danny Baca          505-844-2286

SNL      SME: Matthew Brito,       505-844-7636   mjbrito@sandia.gov      sjames@sandia.gov      SME: Steve James,              505-284-2267
         Systems, Architect,                                                                     System Architect
         Roofing Prgrm Coord

Y-12     SME: Noble Hensley        865-574-7810   hensleyna@y12.doe.gov   Evz@y12.doe.gov        Mitch Evans, lead architect    865-576-3280

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:7
posted:9/12/2012
language:English
pages:2