GULF COAST RENAISSANCE PROGRAMS APPROVED CLOSING AGENTS - PDF by TanerauLatimer

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 2

									                                                      GULF COAST RENAISSANCE PROGRAMS
                                                           APPROVED CLOSING AGENTS
            COMPANY                         CONTACT      PHONE                  EMAIL                                         ADDRESS

 1 AAA Title Company                Gary Bates        228‐818‐6124 mwalls@bateslawoffice.com     2112 Bienville Blvd, Ste A      Ocean Springs, MS 39564

 2 Alexander & Alexander            Cynthia Hansen    228‐467‐0048 clhansen@bellsouth.net        220 Bookter Street              Bay St. Louis, MS 39520

 3 AMG Title, LLC                   Stephanie Valin   225‐667‐7224 svalin@amgtitle.com           1920 Florida Ave SW             Denham Springs, LA 70726

 4 Andy Alfonso, Atty         Andy Alfonso            228‐818‐5552 andyalfonso@cableone.net      2112 Bienville Blvd, #H1        Ocean Springs, MS 39564
   Brunini, Grantham, Grower 
 5 & Hewes, PLLC              David Allen             228‐435‐1198 dallen@brunini.com            727 Howard Ave, Ste 401         Biloxi, MS 39530
                              Cassandra Dillon                     cgdillonlaw@bellsouth.net
 6 Cassandra Dillon, Atty     Sandy (when calling)    228‐769‐2000 best way fax ‐ 228‐696‐8850   PO Box 1482                     Pascagoula, MS 39567

 7 Davis Title                      Rowena D'Angelo   228‐275‐9922 rdangelo@davistitle.net       250 Beauvoir Road, Ste 4C       Biloxi, MS 39531  

 8 Delta Title & Escrow             Sarah Rimes       228‐875‐2307 sarah@signaturetitlems.com    1000‐B North Halstead Rd        Ocean Springs, MS 39564

 9 Diamondhead Title                Michael Casano    228‐255‐0035 tosh@cableone.net             4370 Leisure Time Drive         Diamondhead, MS 39502

                                    George Estes                                                 1611 23rd Ave (39501)
10 Estes & Estes                    Debbie Estes      228‐863‐5582 esteslawfirm@bellsouth.net    PO Box 88                       Gulfport, MS 39502

11 First American Title             Courtney McNair   601‐366‐1222 cmcnair@firstam.com           4780 1‐55 North, Ste 400        Jackson, MS 39211
                                    Gerald Warren                  gerald@warrenlawoffices.com
12 Gerald Warren                    Peggy McBride     228‐897‐9975 peggy@warrenlawoffices.com    PO Box 1506                     Gulfport, MS 39502


13 Gladden Law                      Jim Gladden       601‐450‐3625 gladdenlaw@megagate.com       PO Box 1854                     Hattiesburg, MS 39403‐1854
                                    Donald Jones      228‐865‐0011
                                    Cindy Cuevas      228‐865‐0011  gulftitle2@bellsouth.net
14 Gulf Title Company               Shelly Cuevas     228‐539‐0909 donaldjones@gulftitle.com     PO Box 280                      Gulfport, MS 39502
                                    Robin Beal                     RL_Beal@yahoo.com; 
15 Island Winds Title Company Michael Fondren         228‐762‐5110 mlfondren@hotmail.com         906 Convent Avenue              Pascagoula, MS 39567
                                                                                                 6200 Washington Avenue
16 James B. Wright, Jr. PLLC        Jim Wright        228‐875‐2304 jwright@cableone.net          PO Box 249 (39566)              Ocean Springs, MS 39564
  Julien K. Byrne, III, Attorney 
17 at Law                           Julien Byrne      228‐452‐9408 loanpacs@aol.com              311 East Second Street          Pass Christian, MS 39571

18 Landmark Title                   Julie Scianna     228‐467‐4656 landmarktitle@bellsouth.net   521 Ulman Avenue                Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
                                                       GULF COAST RENAISSANCE PROGRAMS
                                                            APPROVED CLOSING AGENTS
                                Laura Paulk
19 Laura F. Paulk, PLLC         Barbara McDonald       228‐831‐1818 laurapaulk@aol.com                16127 Orange Grove Rd.       Gulfport, MS 39503
                                Andrea Sherman                      mltllc@bellsouth.net
20 Magnolia Land & Title        Deborah Bowden         228‐588‐2431 andreasherman@bellsouth.net       PO Box 2289                  Escatawpa, MS 39552
   Michasel J. Yentzen, Attorney 
   at Law                                              228‐594‐8860  michael.yentzen@yentzenlaw.com
21 Esplanade Land&Title Co.       Michael Yentzen      228‐594‐8020 esplanadetitle@yentzenlaw.com     232 Debuys Road, Ste B       Biloxi, MS 39531  
                                  Rodney Nourse                      rodney.nourse@pmp.org
                                  Sandra Bates                       sandra.bates@pmp.org; 
   Page, Mannino, Peresich &  Minnie Fuller                          minnie.fuller@pmp.org; 
22 McDermott                      Christi Thompson     228‐374‐2100 christi.thompson@pmp.org          759 Vieux Marche Mall        Biloxi, MS 39533  
                                                                                                      1126 Jackson Avenue, 
23 Patricia Wallace, Attorney   Patricia Wallace       228‐769‐9088 patriciaatty@bellsouth.net        Ste 2                        Pascagoula, MS 39567

24 Performance Title            Angie Necaise          228‐255‐8501 angie@performancetitlellc.com     4405 Aloha Drive, Ste 2      Diamondhead, MS 39502

25 Pilger Title Company         Flame Dykes            228‐215‐0011 pilgertitle@cableone.net          2693 Bienville Blvd, Ste 5   Ocean Springs, MS 39564
                                Charliene Roemer
                                Charliene Roemer
26 Pringle & Roemer, PLLC       Mary Ann Jarman        228‐374‐1747 mjarman786@bellsouth.net          786 Vieux Marche             Biloxi, MS 39530
                                Cyndi Oliver
27 Riley Law Firm               Donnie Riley           228‐864‐4511 driley@datasync.com               PO Box 550                   Gulfport, MS 39502

28 Renaissance Title, LLC       Maria Cobb             228‐875‐5924 mcobb@renaissancetitle.com        PO Box 1925                  Biloxi, MS 39533  
                                Dustin Williams
                                Jay Jordan             228‐832‐8550  dustin@sojlaw.net;               15487 Oak Lane               2355 Pass Rd
29 Schwartz, Orgler & Jordan    When calling:  Kasey   228‐388‐7441 jay@sojlaw.net                    Gulfport, MS 39503           Biloxi, MS 39531

  Williams, Williams &                                              mikepatten@wwmlawfirm.net         109 Erlanger Street
30 Montgomery                   Michael Patten         601‐795‐4572 mepat@bellsouth.net               PO Box 113                   Poplarville, MS 39470

  updated 08.12.09




                                                                            2

								
To top