Governance Review Task Force Members

Document Sample
Governance Review Task Force Members Powered By Docstoc
					GOVERNANCE REVIEW TASK FORCE MEMBERS

Catherine McCreary Chairperson, Governance Review Task Force
catherinermccreary@shaw.ca or (778) 988-4714

Beth Bruesch, Peterborough Community
beth@pboccu.com or (705) 748-4481

Dave Craigen, First
dave.craigen@firstcu.ca or (604) 489-2009

Theresa Dergousoff, Grand Forks District Savings
tdergousoff@gfdscu.com

Terry Enns, First West
tjenns@uniserve.com or (778) 823-2426

Bruce Howell, Prospera
bhowell@prospera.ca or (604) 864-6510

Sean Jackson, Meridian
sean.jackson@meridiancu.ca or (905) 988-4010

Wayne Lee, Community First
wayne.lee1@shaw.ca

Phil Moore, Greater Vancouver Community
pmoore@gvccu.com or (604) 298-3344

John Morton, Williams Lake & District
johnmorton@wldcu.com

Jack Smit, Libro
jack.smit@libro.ca or (519) 672-0130 ext 4326

Kathy Stevenson, Interior Savings
kstevenson@interiorsavings.com or (250) 869-8337

Jack Whittaker, Osoyoos
jwhit@persona.ca

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:8
posted:9/12/2012
language:Unknown
pages:1