Information Technology - Excel

Document Sample
Information Technology - Excel Powered By Docstoc
					Information                Main # 707-5160
Technology                 Fax # 870-4840
(IT)                       5605 Six Forks Road        1931 Mail Service Center (MSC)

Name                       Title                                                         Phone                    email
Larry Forrister            Director, DPH Information Services                            (919) 707-5170           Larry.Forrister@dhhs.nc.gov
Alex Huffman               Technology Support Specialist - PHIN                          (919) 715-7473           Alex.Huffman@dhhs.nc.gov
Anne Dunn-Monroe           Technology Support Analyst                                    (919) 707-5166           Anne.Monroe@dhhs.nc.gov
                           Manager - Administrative, Local & Community Support/Chronic
Cassandra Bell             Disease & Injury/Women's & Children's Health                  (919) 707-5163           Cassandra.Bell@dhhs.nc.gov
Darren McDonald            Morganton/Hickory/Blue Ridge                                  (828) 443-4838           darren.mcdonald@dhhs.nc.gov
David Dicke                Greensboro/Concord Regional LAN Manager                       (336) 334-5601 ext 233   dave.dicke@dhhs.nc.gov
David Luttrell             NC Public Health Information Network (NCPHIN) Operations      (919) 807-8996           David.Luttrell@dhhs.nc.gov
Ellen Zimmerman            PHIN Business & Techology Applications Analyst                (919) 707-5175           ellen.zimmerman@dhhs.nc.gov
Ernest Honeycutt           Tecnology Support Analyst                                     (919) 715-5243           ernest.honeycutt@dhhs.nc.gov
Fernell Daye               Technology Support Analyst                                    (919) 707-5168           Fernell.Daye@dhhs.nc.gov
Gary Yorkdale              Operations & Systems Specialist-PHIN                          (919) 707-5177           Gary.Yorkdale@dhhs.nc.gov
Greg Edwards               IT - Children's Developmental Services Agency (CDSA)          (919) 989-7416 ext 236   greg.edwards@dhhs.nc.gov
Hanna Habashy              Business & Tech Applications Specialist-PHIN                  (919) 707-5189           hanna.habashy@dhhs.nc.gov
John Clapp                 Technology Support Analyst                                    (919) 707-5165           John.Clapp@dhhs.nc.gov
John McNamara (Mac)        IT Manager - Operations and Software Architecture-PHIN        (919) 707-5178           mac.ncnamara@dhhs.nc.gov
John Sokash                Technology Support Analyst                                    (919) 716-0098           john.sokash@dhhs.nc.gov
Vacant Number              Technology Support Technician                                 (919) 707-5171           old Chad number
Freddie McIntyre           Technology Support Analyst -Cooper                            (919) 716-0097           Freddie McIntyre@dhhs.nc.gov
Vacant Number              PHIN                                                          (919) 707-5063           vacant
Vacant Number              PHIN                                                          (919) 707-5173           vacant
Delisha Cogdell            Technology Support Technician                                 (919) 707-5174           Delisha.Cogdell@dhha.nc.gov
Vacant Number              Vacant Number Consultant                                      (919) 707-5176           vacant
Alex Huffman               Business & Technology Applications Specialist-WCS             (919) 707-5188           Alex.Huffman@dhhs.nc.gov
Jodi Burnett               Business and Technology Applications Analyst                  (919) 707-5196           jodi.burnett@dhhs.nc.gov
Ken Kasmer                 Operations & Systems Specialist - Lab                         (919) 807-8998           Ken.Kasmer@dhhs.nc.gov
YoungHong Li               Business Technology Applications Specialist-PHIN              (919) 707-5161           yonghong.li@dhhs.nc.gov
Larry Thomas               Technology Support Tech - Lab                                 (919) 807-8970           Larry.Thomas@dhhs.nc.gov
Michelle Penny             Technology Support Analyst-Vital Records                      (919) 733-9369           Michelle.Penny@dhhs.nc.gov
Milton Torres              Raleigh/Durham/Rocky Mount Regional LAN Manager               (919) 662-4600           milton.torres@dhhs.nc.gov
Nellie Epps                Epidemiology, State Center for Health Statistics              (919) 715-6740           Nellie.Epps@dhhs.nc.gov



  Last updated April 10, 2012                                                                                                              Page 1 of 2
Patrick Fleming            IT Technical Liasion Manager LIMS                    (919) 807-8742           Patrick.Fleming@dhhs.nc.gov
Peter Ormond               Sandhills/Fayetteville Regional LAN Manager          (910) 486-1605 ext 301   peter.ormond@dhhs.nc.gov
Renny K Johnson            Business & Tech Applications Specialist              (919) 707-5264           renny.johnson@dhhs.nc.gov
Rick Miale                 Asheville/Cullowhee/Shelby Regional LAN Manager      (828) 231-5226           rick.miale@dhhs.nc.gov
Rick Tucker                Computing Consultant                                 (919) 792-5836           Rick.Tucker@dhhs.nc.gov
Robert (Bob) Baird         Contractor                                           (919) 707-5181           robert.baird@dhhs.nc.gov
Robert (Bob) Martin        BCP/HIPAA Privacy & Security/Rule Making             (919) 707-5179           bob.martin@dhhs.nc.gov
Robert Main                IT Manager                                           (919) 807-8744           Robert.Main@dhhs.nc.gov
Sowjanya Basireddy         Business Technology Applications Specialist-PHIN     (919) 707-5186           Sowjanya.Basireddy@dhhs.nc.gov
Steve Strickland           New Bern/Wilmington Regional LAN Manager             (910) 251-5817 ext 212   stephen.strickland@dhhs.nc.gov
Vacant Number              Database Administrator-PHIN                          (919) 707-5172
Tam Nguyen                 Business & Technology Applications Specialist-PHIN   (919) 807-8781           tam.nguyen@dhhs.nc.gov
                                                                                (919) 707-5180
Tara Riley-Williams        IT Manager - Software Delivery-PHIN                  cell: (919) 795-6246     tara.rileywilliams@dhhs.nc.gov
Tripp Dean                 Business & Tech Applications Tech - Web PHIN         (919) 707-5167           Tripp.Dean@dhhs.nc.gov
Vijay Peddapalli           Business Technology Applications Specialist-PHIN     (919) 807-8944           vijay.peddapalli@dhhs.nc.gov
Willie Parker              Technology Support Tech - Lab                        (919) 807-8997           willie.parker@dhhs.nc.gov




  Last updated April 10, 2012                                                                                                      Page 2 of 2

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:28
posted:9/12/2012
language:Unknown
pages:2