Vendor List - DOC by HC120912025830

VIEWS: 14 PAGES: 3

									                                                  Vendor List
           (Please be sure to tell these vendors you were referred by St. Cecilia)

Church
St. Cecilia 314-351-1318 ext. 202 (Rosa Garcia)


Wedding Consultants
St. Cecilia’s wedding coordinators

Photographer
Will Jackson Photography, www.willjackson.com
Greg Lappin Photography, www.greglappinphotography.com, 314.393.1746
Cary Klein Photography,www. carykleinphotography.com, 314.781.1899
Mirage-photo, 636-578-0600, www.mirage-photo.com (Shawn Traman)
Bommarito Videos 636-225-7431, English – Joe, Spanish DinorahV., “Un trabajo professional y garatizado”
Rob Dennis – Complete Video, www.completemusicinc.com, cv@completemusicinc.com (314.991.5656)
Trotter Photo, www.trotterphoto.com
Warwick Photography (314-962-3222) www.warwickphotography.com
Moser Photography (636-861-1994) www.moserphotography.net/
Six eighty three Photography (314-306-6005) www.sixeightythreephoto.com
Firefly Photo & Image (636-233-3357) www.fireflyimage.com



Florist / Wedding Designer’s
Un4gettable Details, St. Louis, Mo., www.un4gettabledetails.com
Processing Dreams, Weddings & Events, www.proposingdreams.com, 888.781.9321
The Flower Company, 110 Columbia Centre, Columbia Ill, 62236, 618-281-8445
    4290 Telegraph Road, Oakville Mo. 314-845-8455, www.theflowercompanyonline.com
Stems 301 rue St. Francois, Florissant Mo 63031,314-972-7836 www.stems4weddings.com
Sue Krull Florist, 636-394-5825 or (cell) 314-650-0256

Reception Music / DJ
Complete Music (Disc Jockey Service), stl@completemusicinc.com         www.completemusicinc.com


Food-Dinner – Wedding
Tony Marino (Catering) (314-477-8895) Full service Catering or A simple Dinner Party www.tonymarinocatering.com
Yemanja Brasil Restaurante 314-771-7457 www.BrazilDining.com, YemanjaBrazil@aol.com
The Cedars Banquet Center 939 Lebanon Drive, St. Louis, Mo. 63104 Phone: 314-241-8248, sales@cedarsstl.net,
www.cedarsstl.net




5418 Louisiana Ave. St. Louis, MO 63111 Phone number 314.351.1318
Church Musician / Pianist
John Powel Walsh (organist, pianist, soloist), Johnpwalsh@AOL.com, (314) 503-3690
Don Massey (organist) donmassey@prodigy.com
Ron Schield (organist), 503-1211
Darlene Luebbert (vocalist, pianist, violinist),dhluebbert@hotmail.com, 216-544-0188
Phyllis Sandusky-Soloist 314-752-3310
Delfina Zavala-Piano, Guitar, Soloist 512-633-1156
Maribeth McMahon-Soloist 314-704-8778
Tim Cook-Soloist 314-448-6362
Kristin Dowey-Soloist (636-925-1970) kchanay@hotmail.com
Prestige Performers (314-498-6251) www.prestigeperformers.org
Serenade Strings, Cellist & Director (314-614-3729) www.serenadestrings.com


Hair / Makeup
Lisa Michele’s, 314-832-4247 (3 blocks from the church), www.lisamicheles.com




Transportation / Limousine
Bogey Hills limousine (636-947-7717) www.bogeyhillslimousine.com
St. Louis Transportation (314-344-1975) www.stlouistransportation.com
Best Transportation of St. Louis, www.besttransportation.com, 314.574.6007(Ask for Charles McNeal)




Rehearsal / Reception Venue
                                   ,
The Original Crusoe's Restaurant http://www.dineocr.com, (314) 351-0620



Wedding Information Websites
Dark Star Web Design, 314-852-7069, www.dkstar.biz (For sample wedding design -- www.kayceeanderik.com)
10% discount on design if you mention you were referred from St. Cecilia’s



Miscellaneous
Party Booths (Digital Photo Booth Rentals) www.partybooths.com




5418 Louisiana Ave. St. Louis, MO 63111 Phone number 314.351.1318
2/7/2012 revised




5418 Louisiana Ave. St. Louis, MO 63111 Phone number 314.351.1318

								
To top