CommitteeMembership

Document Sample
CommitteeMembership Powered By Docstoc
					   US Route 15 Corridor Study
   Steering Committee Members
    Lastname       Firstname                          Representing                                      Email
Strosser           Ted         Lewisburg Borough Council                               ted.strosser@gmail.com
Molesevich         Mike        Lewisburg Borough Council                               mike@menviro.com
Wheeler, AICP      Kim         Lewisburg Borough Traffic Committee                     kiwheeler@state.pa.us
*Warner-Mills      Susan       Lewisburg Borough Traffic Committee                     swm@coldwellbanker.com
Kifolo             Angelo      Lewisburg Freeze/Business                               poppy@dejazzd.com
Gardner            Kevin       Brynwood/Business                                       kevin@brynwoodrentals.com
Miller             Andrew      Susquehanna River Valley Visitors Bureau                andrew@visitcentralpa.org
Meisener           Andrew      Business/Development                                    andrewmisener@gmail.com
Saylor             James       SEDA-COG Rural Planning Organization                    jsaylor@seda-cog.org
McLaughlin, AICP   Shawn       Union County Planning Commission                        smclaughlin@unionco.org
Hostetler          James       Bucknell University                                     hostetlr@bucknell.edu
King               Chris       PennDOT District 3-0                                    chriking@state.pa.us
Liggitt, PE        Leon        PennDOT District 3-0                                    lliggitt@state.pa.us
Keller, PE         Allen       PennDOT District 3-0                                    alakeller@state.pa.us
Hess               Ralph       East Buffalo Township Department of Planning & Zoning   rthess@dejazzd.com
Scheller           Fred        Lewisburg Area School District                          fscheller@dailyitem.com
Pearson            Samantha    Lewisburg Area Recreation Authority                     sam.z.pearson@gmail.com
Buck               Jim         East Buffalo Township Board of Supervisors              jimbuckperson@gmail.com
Barrick            Curtis      East Buffalo Township Planning Commission               cbarrick@hrg-inc.com
Auman              Brian       East Buffalo Township Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee    BAuman@seda-cog.org
Hinck              Stacy       Lewisburg Borough Planning Commission                   stacy.hinck@gmail.com
* - Alternate

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:5
posted:9/11/2012
language:English
pages:1