MICHIGAN CENTER FOR THE BOOK
                              BOARD MEMBERS

Mr. Ray Arnett, Director               Ms. Linda Farynk, Director
Fremont Area District Library          Melvin J. Zahnow Library
104 East Main Street                   Saginaw Valley State University
Fremont, MI 49412-1246                 7400 Bay Road
Phone: 231-928-0243                    University Center, MI 48710-0001
Fax: 231-928-2355                      Phone: 989-964-4236
 rarnett@fremontlibrary.net            Fax: 989-964-2003
Ms. Nola Baker, Director
Hillsdale Community Library            Mr. Steven Flayer, Director
11 East Bacon Street                   Shiawassee District Library
Hillsdale, MI 49242-1615               502 West Main Street
Phone: 517-437-6472                    Owosso, MI 48867-2687
Fax: 517-437-6477                      Phone: 989-725-5134
nbaker@hillsdale-library.org           Fax: 989-723-5444
Ms. Christine Byron, Local History     Secretary, 2nd term 2011
Grand Rapids Public Library            Ms. Rebecca Havenstein-Coughlin,
111 Library Street NE                  Department Head, Adult Services
Grand Rapids, MI 49503                 Canton Public Library
Phone: 616-988-5402 x5497              1200 South Canton Center Road
Fax: 616-988-5421                      Canton, MI 48188-1600
cbyron@grpl.org                        Phone: 734-394-1112
                                       Fax: 734-397-1130
Ms. Pamela R. Christensen, Director    havensr@cantonpl.org
Peter White Public Library
217 N. Front Street                    Ms. Mary Howard
Marquette, MI 49855                    Supervising Librarian
Phone: 906-226-4303                    Caroline Kennedy Public Library
Fax: 906-226-1783                      Dearborn Heights City Libraries
pamc@uproc.lib.mi.us                   24590 George
                                       Dearborn Heights, MI 48127
Ms. Elaine Erickson, Director          Phone: 313-791-3824
Ironwood Carnegie Library              Fax: 313-791-3801
235 East Aurora Street                 mhoward@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us
Ironwood, MI 49938
Phone: 906-932-4789                    Ms. Nancy B. Johnson, Director
Fax: 906-932-2447                      Brighton District Library
libraryboss@ironwoodcarnegie.org       100 Library Drive
                                       Brighton, MI 48116
                                       Phone: 810-229-6571, ext 203
                                       Fax: 810-229-3161
                      MICHIGAN CENTER FOR THE BOOK
                             BOARD MEMBERS

Ms. Lynne Johnson                     Ms. Sheryl Mase, Assistant Director
Ann Arbor Editions                    Library of Michigan
2500 South State Street               702 W. Kalamazoo
Ann Arbor, MI 48104                   P.O. Box 30007
Phone: 877-722-2264                   Lansing, MI 48909
Fax: 734-913-1249                     Phone: 517-373-4331
LJohnson@aaeditions.com               Fax: 517-373-5700
Ms. Metta Lansdale, Jr., Director
Traverse Area District Library        Ms. Diane McKee, Personnel
610 Woodmere Avenue                   Howell Carnegie Library
Traverse City, MI 49686               314 W. Grand River
Phone: 231-932-8549                   Howell, MI 48843
Fax: 231-932-8538                     Phone: 517-546-0720
lansdale@tadl.org                     Fax: 517-546-1494
Ms. Joanne Lumetta, Director          Secretary, 1st term 2012
Madonna University Library
36600 Schoolcraft                     Mr. Thomas Moore, Adult Services
Livonia, MI 48150                     Librarian
Phone: 734-432-5689                   Delta Township District Library
Fax: 734-432-5687                     5130 Davenport Drive
jlumetta@madonna.edu                  Lansing, MI 48917
                                      Phone: 517-321-4014
Ms. Bambi Mansfield, Director         Fax: 517-323-3272
Crawford County Library System        tmoore@dtdl.org
201 Plum Street
Grayling, MI 49738                    Ms. Mary Murphy, Assistant Director
Phone: 989-348-9214                   Hackley Public Library
Fax: 989-348-9294                     316 West Webster
jetsetter@voyager.net                 Muskegon, MI 49440-1281
                                      Phone: 231-722-7276 ext 228
Ms. Cecilia Ann Marlow, Director      Fax: 231-726-5567
Cromaine District Library             mmurphy@hackleylibrary.org
PO Box 308, 3688 N. Hartland Road
Hartland, MI 48353-0308               Ms. Kelly Ireland Rembert, Community
Phone: 810-632-5200, ext 105          Outreach
Fax: 810-632-5279                     Southfield Public Library
cmarlow@cromaine.org                  26300 Evergreen Road
Chair-elect, 1st term 2012            Southfield, MI 48076
                                      Phone: 248-796-4367
                                      Fax: 248-796-4365
                                      Chair, 1st term 2012
                     MICHIGAN CENTER FOR THE BOOK
                            BOARD MEMBERS

Mr. Steve Rybicki, Public Services   Ms. Beth Tompkins, Director
Librarian                            Oak Park Public Library
Macomb Community College Library     14200 Oak Park Boulevard
Center Campus Library                Oak Park, MI 48237
44575 Garfield                       Phone: 248-691-7483
Clinton Township, MI 48038           Fax: 248-691-7155
Phone: 586-286-2056                  btompkins@ci.oak-park.mi.us
Fax: 586-286-2002
rybickis@macomb.edu                  Ms. Mary Ellen Wood, General Manager
                                     Schuler Books & Music, Okemos
Ms. Carol Souchock, Director         1982 W. Grand River Avenue
Adrian Public Library                Okemos, MI 48864
143 E. Maumee Street                 Phone: 517-349-8840
Adrian, MI 49221                     mewood@schulerbooks.com
Phone: 517-264-4877
Fax: 517-265-8847                    Ms. Karren Reish, MCFB Coordinator
csouchock@ci.adrian.mi.us            Library of Michigan
                                     702 W. Kalamazoo
Ms. Marty Stilwell, Director         P.O. Box 30007
Emory W. Morris Library/LRC          Lansing, MI 48909
Kellogg Community College            Phone: 517-241-0021
450 North Avenue                     Fax: 517-373-5700
Battle Creek, MI 49017               reishk@michigan.gov
Phone: 269-965-4122 x 2380
Fax: 269-965-4133

Ms. Patricia Thomas, Director
Plymouth District Library
223 South Main Street
Plymouth, MI 48170-1687
Phone: 734-453-0750
Fax: 734-453-0733

To top