Docstoc

Liebert Resellers

Document Sample
Liebert Resellers Powered By Docstoc
					                       ALJP2007 Resellers and References

Resellers                                            References
Crabtree Computer Services                           Muscle Shoals City Schools
Pat Crabtree                                         Kevin Stephenson
205-824-7722 Ext 1299                                IT Manager
pcrabtree@crabtreecomputer.com                       PO Box 2610
SPIN # 143029010                                     Muscle Shoals, AL 35662-2610
                                                     (256) 710-4881
GT Key Company                                       kstephenson@mscs.k12.al.us
Holmes King
334-262-0584                                         Lauderdale County Schools
holmes@gtkeycom.com                                  Mark Wilson
SPIN # Applied For                                   IT Manager
                                                     PO Box 278
Inline                                               Florence, AL 35631-027
Joan McRae                                           (256) 760-4028
256-341-5822                                         mark.wilson@lcshools.org
jmcrae@inline.com
SPIN # 143005029                                     Tuscaloosa City Schools
                                                     James Ford
Logista                                              IT Manager
Sandra Jones                                         PO Box 038991
888-292-7643 Ext 2229                                Tuscaloosa, AL 35403-8991
sjones@logistasolutions.com                          (205) 759-3747
SPIN #143006971                                      jford@support.tusc.k12.al.us

Pinnacle Networx                                     Tuscaloosa County Schools
Keith Carter                                         Tom Perrymon
334-201-8508                                         Technology Coordinator
keith.carter@pinnaclenetworx.com                     PO Drawer 2568
SPIN # Applied For                                   Tuscaloosa, AL 35403-2568
                                                     (205) 342-2784
Pomeroy                                              tom.perrymon.co@tcss.net
John Salzman
205-278-4678                                         Mountain Brook City Schools
jsalzman@pomeroy.com                                 Donna Williamson
SPIN # 143005447                                     Technology Coordinator
                                                     PO Box 130040
Technology America                                   Mountain Brook, AL 35213-0040
Angie Livengood                                      (205) 877-8304
205-733-9111 Ext 1000                                williamsd@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
angie@technology-america.com
SPIN # 143008414

TekLinks
Lisa McAllister
205-314-6631                            Sold Approx $100,000.00 to K-12 Market last year
lmcalister@teklinks.com                 ICE has been a Liebert rep for office for 16 years (Inc. 1990).
SPIN # 143024409

Venture Technologies
Todd Clark
205-989-0105
taclark@ventech.com
SPIN # is 143004397

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:12
posted:9/11/2012
language:Unknown
pages:1