Docstoc

HSS-BSO-LBNL-Counterpart-List-Rev8

Document Sample
HSS-BSO-LBNL-Counterpart-List-Rev8 Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                                                                   02/27/2009
                        Counterpart List for Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory ES&H Inspection
                                                  January – February 2009
                                                        LBNL Rev8

                                                                                Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
     HSS Team Member                           Berkeley Site Office          Primary Counterpart Backup Counterpart
Team Lead
Tom Staker, Team Leader                Aundra Richards     Mary Gross        Howard Hatayama         Donald Lucas
Thomas.Staker@hq.doe.gov               Site Manager        Director, ES&H    Director, EHSD          Division Deputy, EHSD
                                       ARichards@lbl.gov   MCGross@lbl.gov   HKHatayama@lbl.gov      D_Lucas@lbl.gov
                                       510-486-4345        510-486-4373      510-486-5063            510-486-7002
Core Functions (Life Sciences Division)
Marvin Mielke                           Julie Henderson                      Scott Taylor            Rebecca Rishell
Marvin.mielke@hq.doe.gov                JBHenderson@lbl.gov                  Safety Coordinator      Division Deputy
                                        510-486-4427                         SETaylor@lbl.gov        RRishell@lbl.gov
                                                                             510-486-6133            510-486-6689
Core Functions (Advanced Light Source)
Ed Stafford                            Scott Wenholtz                        Jim Floyd               Tony Warwick
Edward.stafford@hq.doe.gov             No e-mail at LBNL                     EH&S Manager            Dep. Leader, Exp. Syst.
                                       510-486-6626                          JGFloyd@lbl.gov         T_Warwick@lbl.gov
                                                                             510-486-4499            510-486-5819
Core Functions (Facilities Division)
Al Gibson (Construction)               Mike Carr                             Jerry Ohearn            Steve Black
Albert.gibson@hq.doe.gov               MACarr@lbl.gov                        Dep. Head, Cap. Proj.   Division Deputy
                                       510-486-4296                          JOhearn@lbl.gov         SLBlack@lbl.gov
                                                                             510-495-2606            510-486-7072
Joe Lischinsky (Maintenance)           Mike Carr      Barry Savnik           Ken Fletcher            Steve Black
Joseph.lischinsky@hq.doe.gov           MACarr@lbl.gov BASavnik@lbl.gov       Director, Operations    Division Deputy
                                       510-486-4296   510-486-6108           KAFletcher@lbl.gov      SLBlack@lbl.gov
                                                                             510-486-5770            510-486-7072




                                                                  1
                                                                                                        02/27/2009
                      Counterpart List for Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory ES&H Inspection
                                                January – February 2009
                                                      LBNL Rev8

Core Functions (Engineering Division)
Joe Lischinsky                          Mike Carr                   Guy Pulsifier         Weyland Wong
Joseph.lischinsky@hq.doe.gov            MACarr@lbl.gov              Manager, Central      Safety Manager
                                        510-486-4296                Fabrication           W_Wong@lbl.gov
                                                                    GRPulsifer@lbl.gov    510-486-6045
                                                                    510-486-6090
                                                                                          Marshall Granados
                                                                                          Safety Coordinator
                                                                                          MGranados@lbl.gov
                                                                                          510-486-7915
Core Functions (Physical Biosciences Division)
Jim Lockridge                           Kevin Hartnett              Nick Sauter           Jack Salazar
James.lockridge@hq.doe.gov              KJHartnett@lbl.gov          Scientific Safety     Safety Officer, JBEI
                                        510-486-4249                Advisor               JJSalazar@lbl.gov
                                                                    NKSauter@lbl.gov      510-486-6571
                                                                    510-486-5713
                                                                    510-847-1592 (cell)   Joseph Dionne
                                                                                          Safety Coordinator
                                                                                          JEDionne@lbl.gov
                                                                                          510-486-5747
                                                                                          510-289-9270 (cell)
Core Functions (Chemical Sciences Division)
Mario Vigliani                          Salma El-safwany            Wayne Lukens          Jerry Bucher
Mario.vigliani@hq.doe.gov               SEI-Safwany@lbl.gov         Staff Scientist       Safety Coordinator
                                        510-486-6479                WWLukens@lbl.gov      JJBucher@lbl.gov
                                                                    510-486-4305          510-486-7167




                                                              2
                                                                                                                                  02/27/2009
                           Counterpart List for Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory ES&H Inspection
                                                     January – February 2009
                                                           LBNL Rev8


Management and Feedback and Improvement 1
Jimmy Coaxum (DOE)                 Donna Spencer                                         N/A
James.coaxumjr@hq.doe.gov          DMASpencer@lbl.gov
                                   510-486-4363
Bob Compton (Laboratory)           Donna Spencer                                         John Chernowski
Robert.compton@hq.doe.gov          DMASpencer@lbl.gov                                    Manager, Office of Contract Assurance
                                   510-486-4363                                          JGChernowski@lbl.gov
                                                                                         510-486-7457
                                                              FOCUS AREAS
Hazardous Waste Management
Larry Denicola                                Kim Abbott                                 Nancy Rothermich
lawrence.denicola@hq.doe.gov                  KVAbbott@lbl.gov                           Group Leader, Waste Management, EHSD
                                              510-486-7909                               NERothermich@lbl.gov
                                                                                         510-486-4644
Chemical Management
Larry Denicola                                Julie Henderson                            Paul Blodgett               Larry McLouth
Lawrence.denicola@hq.doe.gov                  JBHenderson@lbl.gov                        Group Leader, IH, EHSD      Prog. Manager, Chem.
                                              510-486-4427                               PMCBlodgett@lbl.gov         Hygiene & Safety,
                                                                                         510-486-6218                EHSD
                                                                                                                     LDMcLouth@lbl.gov
                                                                                                                     510-486-5286
Worker Rights and Responsibilities
Mario Vigliani                                Kevin Hartnett                             Bill Wells
Mario.vigliani@hq.doe.gov                     KJHartnett@lbl.gov                         Prog. Manager, Safety Compliance, EHSD
                                              510-486-4249                               WHWells@lbl.gov
                                                                                         510-486-6325



1
    Feedback and Improvement (F&I) includes topics such as DOE Oversight; Facility Representative Program; Employee Concerns Programs; Issue
    Management/Corrective Action; Lessons Learned; Assessment Programs; and Contractor Assurance System. Multiple F&I contacts may be needed to
    adequately cover these topics.
                                                                            3
                                                                                                          02/27/2009
                       Counterpart List for Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory ES&H Inspection
                                                 January – February 2009
                                                       LBNL Rev8


Occupational Injury and Illness Investigations and Reporting
Janet Macon                              Mary Gross                  Ross Fisher
janet.macon@hq.doe.gov                   MCGross@lbl.gov             OSHA Recordkeeping
                                         510-486-4373                RWFisher@lbl.gov
                                                                     510-486-6934
Administrative
Mary Anne Sirk                          Suzanne Suskind              Alyce Herrera
Maryanne.sirk@hq.doe.gov                SSuskind@lbl.gov             Administrator, Director’s Office, EHSD
                                        510-495-2551                 Alyce_Herrera@lbl.gov
                                                                     (510) 486-4261




                                                               4

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:1
posted:9/11/2012
language:English
pages:4