Docstoc

Rehearsal-schedule

Document Sample
Rehearsal-schedule Powered By Docstoc
					Rent Schedule


Date       Time         What                                      N/As Call
Wed 17 Nov 7.00 - 10.00 Introduction, plot, model box showing, songs    Full company
Sat 20 Nov 9.30 - 12.30 Ensemble music/acting workshop                  Full company - to work on Will I (no 16) and Seasons of Love (no 24)
Wed 24 Nov 7.00 - 10.00 Principals music                                Mark, Roger, Collins, Angel, Benny, Maureen, Joanne, Mimi
Sat 27 Nov 9.30 - 12.30 Ensemble music/acting workshop                  Full company - to work on La Vie Boheme (no 23)
Wed 1 Dec 7.00 - 10.00 Ensemble music/acting workshop                   Full company - to work on Contact (no 34)
Sat 4 Dec 9.30 - 12.30 Principals music                           ?MR   Mark, Roger, Collins, Angel, Benny, Maureen, Joanne, Mimi
Wed 8 Dec 7.00 - 10.00 Ensemble music/acting workshop                   Full company
Sat 11 Dec 9.30 - 12.30 Principals music                          ?MR   Mark, Roger, Collins, Angel, Benny, Maureen, Joanne, Mimi
Wed 15 Dec 7.00 - 10.00 Ensemble music                            ?MR   Full company
Sat 18 Dec 9.30 - 12.30 Run music of whole show                   ?MR   Full company
Christmas break
Wed 5 Jan 7.00 - 10.00 pp 1 - 20 (no. 1 - 9)                            Mark, Roger, Collins, Joanne, MAureen Benny, Angel Mimi, Mrs Cohen, Mrs Jefferson, Mr Jefferson, Two thugs, Homeless person 1
Sat 8 Jan 9.30 - 12.30 pp 21 - 40 (no. 10 - 17)                         Full company
Wed 12 Jan7.00 - 10.00 Music recap and fixes                      ?MR   ???
Sat 15 Jan 9.30 - 12.30 Music recap and fixes                     ?MR   ???
Wed 19 Jan7.00 - 10.00 pp 41 - 58 (no.18 - 22)                          Full company
Sat 22 Jan 9.30 - 12.30 pp 59 - 72 (no. 23) - and Run Act I             Full company
Wed 26 Jan7.00 - 10.00 pp 73 - 90 (no.24 - 31)                          Full company
Sat 29 Jan 9.30 - 12.30 pp 90 - 110 (no. 32 - 39)                       Full company
Wed 2 Feb 7.00 - 10.00 pp 110 - 118 (no. 40 - 42) and Run Act II        Full company
Sat 5 Feb 9.30 - 12.30 pp 1 - 26 (no. 1 - 11)                           Mark, Roger, Collins, Joanne, Benny, Angel Mimi, Mrs Cohen, Mrs Jefferson, Mr Jefferson, Two thugs, Homeless person 1
Wed 9 Feb 7.00 - 10.00 pp 27 - 56 (no. 12 - 21)                         Full company
Sat 12 Feb 9.30 - 12.30 pp 57 - 72 (no. 22 - 23) and Run Act I          Full company
Wed 16 Feb7.00 - 10.00 pp 73 - 98 (no. 24 - 35)                         Full company
Sat 19 Feb 9.30 - 12.30 pp 99 - 118 ( no.36 - end) and Run Act II       Full company
Wed 23 Feb7.00 - 10.00 No rehearsal                               MR/NM
Sat 26 Feb 9.30 - 12.30 Full run                                        Full company
Wed 2 Mar 7.00 - 10.00 Music recap and fixes                      ?MR   Full company to be available TBC
Sat 5 Mar 9.30 - 12.30 Music recap and fixes                      ?MR   Full company to be available TBC
Wed 9 Mar 7.00 - 10.00 Run Act I and notes                              Full company
Sat 12 Mar 9.30 - 12.30 Run Act II and notes                            Full company
Wed 16 Mar 7.00 - 10.00 Full run                                        Full company
Sat 19 Mar 9.30 - 1.30 Fixes TBC                                  ?MR   Full company to be available TBC
Wed 23 Mar 7.00 - 10.00 Fixes TBC                                 ?MR   Full company to be available TBC
Sat 26 Mar 9.30 - 1.30 Fixes TBC                                  ?MR   Full company to be available TBC
Wed 30 Mar 7.00 - 10.00 Full run                                        Full company
Sat 2 Apr 9.30 - 1.30 Notes and fixes                                   Full company
Sat 2 Apr 2.30 - 5.30 Full run                                          Full company
Sun 3 Apr 10.00 - 23.00Get in and lighting
Sun 3 Apr 2.00 - 5.00 Band call in Churchill Rehearsal Room
Sun 3 Apr Evening       Cast on stage - time tbc                        Full company
Mon 4 Apr 12.00 - 6.00 Lighting
Mon 4 Apr 6.00pm call Dress rehearsal                                   Full company
Tue 5 Apr 12.00 - 6.00 Lighting
Tue 5 Apr 6.00pm call Performance 1                                     Full company
Wed 6 Apr 6.00pm call Performance 2                                     Full company
Thur 7 Apr 6.00pm call Performance 3                                    Full company
Fri 8 Apr 6.00pm call Performance 4                                     Full company
Sat 9 Apr 1.00pm call Performance 5 - matinee
Sat 9 Apr 6.00pm call Performance 6                                     Full company

           Performance   calls
           6.00pm        Physical warm-up
           6.15pm        Music warm-up
           6.30pm        Notes
           6.45pm        Costume and sound

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:10
posted:9/10/2012
language:Unknown
pages:1