Mountain Bike Trail Builders Listing V1

Document Sample
Mountain Bike Trail Builders Listing V1 Powered By Docstoc
					Mountain Bike Trail Builders Listing

                                                    Contact details
Company                      First Name Surname     Address
FCS - 7stanes                Andy      Hopkins      Forestry Commission Scotland, 55/57 Moffat Road, Dumfries,
FCS - 7stanes                Andy      Wardman
AE uplift services           David     Tallontire
Architrail                   Phil      Saxena
Back-on-Track                Rowan     Sorrell      16 Poplar Court, Caerleon, Newport, NP18 3EB
CapitaSymonds                James     Daplyn
Dinsdale Moorland Services   Gareth    Evans
Cartwrigh Associates         Arran     Cartwright
Clixby's                     Hugh      Clixby
CTC Off-Road                 Ian       Warby        CTC National Office, Parklands, Railton Road, Guildford, GU2
Cycle Therapy                Paul      Masson       Cycletherapy, Mountain Bike Solutions, 1 Railway Cottages, D
Cycle wild scotland          Jules     Fincham
Dirt School                  Chris     Ball
Forestry Civil Engineering   Martin    O’Vastar     FCE Head Office, Greenside, Peebles, EH45 8JA
Rik's Bike Shed              Rik       Allsop
Shoretrax                    Keith     Evans        Didcot Enterprise Centre, Southmead Industrial Park, Hawksw
Square Wheels                                       Square Wheels, The Square, Strathpeffer, IV14 9DW
Trails                       Dafydd    Davis        Frondiron, Cwmcynfal, Ffestiniog, Gwynedd, LL41 4PY
Trailworks                   Andy      Johnson      Garthyfog, Arthog, Gwynedd, LL39 1AX
UPM Tillhill                 Simon     Miller
WB Grieve Groundworks
Xtreme Track                 Mei       Black
                             Pete      Laing
                             Simon     Williams     Rhoslan, Penmorfa Terrace, Tremadog, Gwynedd
                             Geraint   Edwards      3 Dyfnant Terrace, Cwm Penmachno, Gwynedd, LL24 ORH
                             Russell   Burton
             Phone                        Mobile            E-mail
             01387 272440                 07887 626849      andy.hopkins@forestry.gsi.gov.uk
                                                            andy.wardman@forestry.gsi.gov.uk
                                          07709 144299      dtallontire@aol.com
                                          07811 449 935     phil@architrail.co.uk
 n, Newport, NP18 3EB                     07799 417559      rowan@back-on-track.org
                                                            james.daplyn@capita.co.uk
                                                            garethevans@dinsdale.co.uk
                                                            arran@cartwrightassociates.co.uk
                                          07775 937366      clixbys@hotmail.com
              01483 238335                07776 203803      ian.warby@ctc.org.uk
                                                            paul@cycletherapy.co.uk
Bike Solutions, 1 Railway Cottages, Dalraddy, Aviemore, PH22 1QB
                                                            jules@cyclewildscotland.co.uk
              01997 421 000                                 chris@dirtschool.co.uk
              01751 470721                07785 724803      martin.o'vastar@forestry.gsi.gov.uk
                                          07722 828 139     mtbrik@aol.com
                                          Didcot OX11 7PH keith@shoretrax.com
, Southmead Industrial Park, Hawksworth, 07802 266186
uare, Strathpeffer, IV14 9DW              01997 421 000     info@squarewheels.biz
              01766 762251                07766 540915      trailswales@btinternet.com
              01341 250254                07796 465431      abcjohnson@btinternet.com
                                          07990 638874      simon.miller@upm-kymmene.com
              01479 810676                07786 882857      Jules@cyclewildscotland.co.uk
                                          07717 825769      info@xtreme-track.com
                                                            pete.laing@lineone.net
ace, Tremadog, Gwynedd                    07786 474840      wsebwilliams@aol.com
 Penmachno, Gwynedd, LL24 ORH             07767 218 320     geraint.edwards@btinternet.com
                                          07785 268620      russell@russellburton.co.uk
Website                                           Notes



www.architrail.co.uk
http://www.back-on-track.org/




www.clixbys.co.uk
http://www.ctc.org.uk/mtb/
www.cycletherapy.co.uk
www.cyclewildscotland.co.uk
www.dirtschool.co.uk
http://www.forestry.gov.uk/forestry/infd-57cfyj

www.shoretrax.com
http://squarewheels.cubecycles.co.uk/squarewheels_en/
www.trailswales.com



http://www.cyclewildscotland.co.uk/
www.xtreme-track.com




www.russellburton.co.uk

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:4
posted:9/10/2012
language:Unknown
pages:3