Docstoc

HR_Directory_of_Services_042209104201_HR Directory of Services_OET

Document Sample
HR_Directory_of_Services_042209104201_HR Directory of Services_OET Powered By Docstoc
					Office of Enterprise Technology Human Resources Directory                                                                         Updated 7/6/10
HR Service                                 Contact Person             Available in  HR Service                                    Contact Person            Available in
                                                                     Employee Self-                                                                        Employee Self-
                                                                       Service**                                                                             Service**

Address/Name Changes                       Patti Gaynor                      **      Grievances                                   Tim Quicksell
Benefits                                   Anita Gardner                     **      OSHA                                         Susan Thibedeau-Coilan

Compensation                               HR Account Rep*                           Payroll Processing/Paychecks                 Sharon Opsahl                  **
Deferred Compensation/Vac. Conv.           Patti Gaynor                      **      Performance Reviews                          Patti Gaynor
Direct Deposit                             Cindi Anderson                    **      Progression Increase/Certification           Patti Gaynor
Ergonomics                                 Susan Thibedeau-Coilan                    ProcessingTransaction Requests (PTR’s)
                                                                                     Personnel                                    HR Account Rep*
Expense Reimbursements                     Pam Rueckert                              Reasonable Accommodations (ADA)              Tim Quicksell
Family Medical Leave Act (FMLA)            Anita Gardner                             Safety                                       Susan Thibedeau-Coilan

First Reports of Injury                    Anita Gardner                             Seniority Roster                             Patti Gaynor
Health Promotion/Wellness                  Susan Thibedeau-Coilan                    Technical Training                           Dan Oehmke
Job Classification (Job Audits/Exams)      HR Account Rep*                           W-4 Changes                                  Patti Gaynor                   **
Job Postings/Vacancy Filling               HR Account Rep*                           Workers' Compensation                        Anita Gardner
Layoffs and Outplacement                   Jodi Hebert                               Years of Service awards/questions            Cindi Anderson
Performance Mgmt/Investigations            Jodi Hebert
* Please see Account Assignments chart for each division's HR Account Representative
* *This service and/or information about this service is also available through the Employee Self-Service website www.state.mn.us/employee

Name                                       Work Number              E-mail
Human Resources Front Desk                 651-201-2626
Adam Browning                              651-201-2614             adam.browning@state.mn.us
Anita Gardner                              651-201-2602             anita.gardner@state.mn.us
Cindi Anderson                             651-201-2626             cindi.anderson@state.mn.us
Jodi Hébert                                651-201-2611             jodi.hebert@state.mn.us
Jordan Stander                             651-201-2615             jordan.stander@state.mn.us
Kellie McNamara                            651-201-2604             Kellie.McNamara@state.mn.us
Maureen Cerrato                            651-201-2616             maureen.cerrato@state.mn.us
Patti Gaynor                               651-201-2606             patricia.gaynor@state.mn.us
Sandra Marks                               651-201-2617             sandra.marks@state.mn.us
Sharon Opsahl                              651-201-2605             sharon.opsahl@state.mn.us
Sue Wickham, HR Director                   651-201-2608             susan.wickham@state.mn.us
Susan Thibedeau-Coilan                     651-201-2626             susan.thibedeau-coilan@state.mn.us
Tim Quicksell                              651-201-2612             tim.quicksell@state.mn.us
Pamela Rueckert                            651-201-1182             pamela.rueckert@state.mn.us

HR Directory of Services                                                                                      C:\Docstoc\Working\pdf\94bb0a8d-28ac-4dfa-b818-702e83126f64.xls
Human Resources Rep Account Assignments
Jordan Stander                 Adam Browning
Security Management             Technology Management
Customer & Service Management   Communications
Technology Development          Commissioner's Office
                                Financial Management




HR Directory of Services                                C:\Docstoc\Working\pdf\94bb0a8d-28ac-4dfa-b818-702e83126f64.xls
HR Directory of Services   C:\Docstoc\Working\pdf\94bb0a8d-28ac-4dfa-b818-702e83126f64.xls
HR Directory of Services   C:\Docstoc\Working\pdf\94bb0a8d-28ac-4dfa-b818-702e83126f64.xls

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:75
posted:9/9/2012
language:English
pages:4