2011 rmo exhibitor list _2_ by lanyuehua

VIEWS: 17 PAGES: 10

									first name     last name    RMOD booth assingment 11
Pat          Allen         130-134
Smoky        Anderson      101-105
Danny        Andres        433-437
Patrick      Barczewski    232-234
Joe          Bartels       203
Jennifer     Beamer        210
Dick         Brammer       301
Zach         Branson       w/ RJ
Ellen        Brown         106
Sandy        Brown         321 -323 & 420
Jim          Buderus       316
Marty        Carrigan      307
Steve        Copeland      411-417
Laura        Dayton        401-407
Joe          Decker        201 & 300-302
Owen         Dennehy       w/ Smoky
John         Dornfeld      145-245
Mike         Downing       410-416
Bob          Egeland       200
Bret         Fishman       321-323
Chad         Gallwitz      120-124
John         Gerritsen     422-424
Steve        Gibb          205-207
Tom          Gordon        110-116
David        Graves        211-213
Bob          Green         w/ Hoot Jory
Geary        Guay          400-406
Annie        Guerrero      w/ Steve Gibb
R.J.         Guiney        202-206
Larry        Harrison      100-104
Kirk         Haskell       320-326
Tim          Hattrup       225-229
Jeremy       Hensel        133-135
Campbell     Hough         317
Patrick      Hoyt          339-341
Eric         Johnson       423-425
Hoot         Jory          303-305
Doug         Kahl          111-113
Jeff         Kendall       237-241 & 336-340
Michelle     Kustes        328
Jerry        Larsen        107
Dave         Linden        311-315
Jonell       Loeppert      429
Scott        Loeppert      127-129 & 226-228
Thorn        Luth          220-222
Jodee        Manfred       126
Chris        Mathias       236-238
Eric         Miller        233-235 & 332-334
Audrey       Moller        212
Philippe     Muller        426-428
Nichole      Nemmers       344-345
Reed      Powers        310-314
Lynn      Quackenbush   w/ Chad Gallwitz
James     Reeb          439
Ian       Reid          w/ Tim Hattrup
Keith     Reis          333-337 & 432-438
Jessica   Ruane         224
Gabe      Seaman        440
Jeffrey   Seldin        304-306
Steven    Srednick      137-141 & 240
Michael   Stepanek      325-329
Brian     Stevenson     427
Listle    Stokstad      215-217
Polly     Tucker        121-125
Jon       VanNoy        w/ Larry Harrison
Mark      Vaughn        115-117 & 214-216
Phil      Walczynski    140-144
                                                  email
pat.allen@wwwinc.com
smoky@smokyanderson.com
dandres@bosgus.com
barzski@aol.com
Joe.Bartels@mtnstatesrepgroup.com
jenzac@gmail.com
rdbrammer@gmail.com
zach@mountainsource.com
baglady@ecentral.com
sandy@wasatchreps.com
jbuderus@comcast.net
marty.carrigan@gmail.com; marty@globalsalesguys.com
Graniterep@me.com
laural263@msn.com
josephdecker98@gmail.com
owen@smokyanderson.com
john@mountaintrading.com;christian@mountaintrading.com;Ana Korobeynikova;shondia@mountaintrading.com
MikeDowning@mindspring.com
bob@begeland.com
bkfishman@msn.com
chadgboots2@frontier.net
John@ptarmigangroup.net
steve@gibbandpartners.com; scott@gibbandpartners.com
Tom@Mtnstuff.net; leta@mtnstuff.net; kristen@mtnstuff.net
dave.kbsales@gmail.com
snbgreen1@msn.com
geary@outdoorsalesrep.com
VTannie@aol.com
rj@mountainsource.com
lharrison@agron.com
kirk@knsreps.com
tim@redlinesportsgroup.com
jeremy@prana.com
campbellsports@me.com
patrick@hoytco.net
ejtherep@gmail.com
hjory@comcast.net
doug@kahlandpartners.com
jkendall@columbia.com
mkustes@mac.com
larsltd@vail.net
dlinden@frontier.net
jloeppert@sorel.com
scott.loeppert@salomon.com
thorn_luth@comcast.net
jodee@bearcreekreps.com
cmathias@mountainhardwear.com; jahquin@mountainhardwear.com
mildawg@earthlink.net
AudreyRep@aol.com
phmuller@comcast.net
nichole.nemmers@quiksilver.com
reedpowers@comcast.net
chadlyn@frontier.net
jamesnreeb@hotmail.com
skian@redlinesportsgroup.com
keith@sanitassalesgroup.com
jruane@timberland.com
gabeseaman40@hotmail.com
jeff@selsports.com
steve_srednick@salomon-sports.com;sshred@earthlink.net
mike.stepanek@icebreaker.com
Brian.Stevenson@bdel.com
Lstokstad@crocs.com
polly@sopris-sales.net
jon@helamangroup.com
mark@alpinsales.com
phil@hpointventures.com
       phone
303-517-3966
303-569-2343

970-221-3670
720-406-8912
720-565-0349
801-376-9159
303-569-2146
303-627-8859
801-466-8591
303-604-2785
970-736-0238
303-902-6128
303-814-6856
303-273-0044
303-569-2343
208-806-0386
303-499-6835
303-652-3118
303-440-6557
970-241-9080
303 919 8833
303-600-8756
303-442-1124
303-455-9111
303-973-6179
303-449-7427
801-541-2645
435-649-5566
310-254-0356
970-349-0672
303-957-5403
303-859-9719
720-304-0200
720-932-0808
720-840-7054
303-475-9954
303-410-1166 ext. 100
303-781-2497
970-626-4375
970-949-6265
970-247-5827
303.781.2497
303-282-6521
303-322-7222
303-679-9630
970-349-7168
303-433-5985
303-484-8824

303-202-5993
970-926-0843
970-241-9080
801.787.5777
303-957-5403
303-404-2749
603-205-0494
303-915-4525
303-818-3889
303-250-4587
970-328-5082
303-601-9822
720-810-1643
970-704-1640
720-989-7759
303-774-9600
303-868-6243
                                                 products total
Merrell Apparell, Bags & Socks
Eagle Creek , Patagonia Footwear , Point 6 Socks , Katadyn/Optimus, Mountain Khakis
Sierra Designs, Kelty, Kelty KIDS, Slumberjack, Ultimate Directions
Helenbac First Aid Kits, Chinook Bags, Packs and Tents , Primus Stoves and Lanterns, Kahtoola Snow Travel Systems , Brunt
Hi-Tec Footwear, Magnum Footwear, Wigwam Socks
Woolrich Apparel, Accessories & Blankets
WHITE SIERRA
Smartwool, Vibram Five Fingers, Tilley , Klean Kanteen, Adventure Medical Kits, Native Shoes, PROBAR
Buff, Inc, O Loves M, High Sierra
Dynafit/Salewa Footwear and Apparel, Atomic Nordic, ABS Avalanche Rescue Devices, Zeal Optics , Pacific Outdoor Equipme
Zoot Sportswear, Craft, Thorlo Socks, HeadSweats, Gatorade
Apex – Alpine Ski Boots, Outlyne 360 – Mountain Fashion Wear, Deeluxe – Snowboard Boots, Dachstein – Outdoor Footwear,
Horny Toad, NAU, Gregory Packs, Ski Logik, Snow Peak, Exped, Eagles Nest Outfitters
UGG Australia, UGG Australia Outerwear, Nils Skiwear
Skins Gradient Compression, Zeal Optics, Jaco Hybrid Training Wear, Arena Swimwear, Dahlgren Socks, GeigerRig Hydration
Eagle Creek Travel Gear, Patagonia Footwear, Point 6 Socks , Katadyn/Optimus, Mountain Khakis
Kuhl Clothing, OluKai, To-Go Ware, Blackstone, Naked Cacao
Arc'teryx
Master Fit Enterprises, Zapz Custom Insoles, InstaPrint Custom Insoles, EzFit Insoles
La Sportiva, Metolius Climbing, Blue Water Ropes, Momentum Watches, Sherpa Adventure Gear, PowerBar, Stonewear Desig
Lowa Boots, Sunday Afternoons
Scott Sports, Sock Guy
Lilypond/Fishpond
Carve Designs, Osprey Backpacks, Western Mountaineering, Outdoor Research
reef sandals, 686 apparel
Ahnu, Grandoe Gloves, EBA- Evidence Based Apparel
Merrell Footwear, Chaco Sandals & Footwear
Nobis, Sherpani
Smartwool, Vibram Five Fingers, Tilley, Klean Kanteen, Adventure Medical Kits, Native Shoes, PROBAR
adidas Outdoor
Scarpa NA, Big Agnes Tents, Sleeping Bags & Pads, Sigg Waterbottles, Jetboil Stoves, Teko Socks, Nikwax Waterproofing, E
Sanuk, Rab Apparel, Ortovox Apparel, Imperial Motion, Kor Hydration
prAna
GSI Outdoors, Outdoor Products, Stohlquist Waterware, Mountain House Food, Sierra Designs Apparel, Zamberlan Boots, Sho
Under Armour Apparel, Under Armour Footwear, MShades Sunglasses, Optic Nerve Sunglasses & Goggles, Suunto Watches
Vasque Footwear, Black Diamond Equipment
Ahnu Footwear , Eurosock , S4 Sunglasses
Asolo, CamelBak, Clif Bar, Nemo, Thule, Wintersteiger
Columbia Sportswear, Columbia Accessories, Columbia Equipment
Sanita Clogs, Santiki Clothing
Ojai , Red Ledge
Keen Footwear, Keen Bags, Keen Socks
Sorel
Timbuk2, Kaenon Polarized, Beyond Coastal, Quiksilver Waterman, Roxy
Cloudveil Mountain Works, Royal Robbins, Crumpler Bags, Scott Hawaii Sandals, Free Time Goods, Isis
Pistil Hats, Haiku Bags, Toes On The Nose, Tarma Designs, Sweaty Bands
Mountain Hardwear, Montrail
Dakine, Ibex Merino Clothing, Oboz Footwear, Intense Cycles
Sugoi Perofrmance Apparel, HydraPak, Icebox Knitting/Dohm/Xob, Tifosi Optics
Millet, Lafuma
Quiksilver, Roxy Snow, Lib Tech, Gnu, One Ball Jay, Arial 7 Audio, LibTech NAS, Sun Bum - RM Only
Helly Hansen Footwear & Outerwear, Lifa baselayers
Julbo Eyewear, Sunday Afternoons , Lowa Footwear, Fischer Nordic Skis
Spyder Active Sports, KLINT Ski, Pajar Canada
Sanuk, Salewa Footwear, Rab Apprel, Integral Designs, Pod, Ortovox, Dynafit
ExOfficio, Mountainsmith, KAVU, PacSafe, Minus33 Merino, Liberty Bottles , Ameribag, SOG
Timberland
K-Swiss, Korkers, Fuel Belt, 180's
Osgoode Marley, Ambler Hats, Yurbuds, Vivobarefoot, Fit Sock Co.
Salomon USA, Footwear & Performance Apparel, Mammut Sports Group, Darn Tough Vermont
Icebreaker Pure New Zealand Merino Apparel, Icebreaker Socks
Black Diamond Equipment
Crocs Inc., Jibbitz
Overland Equipment, Lole, Bison Designs, Dermatone Suncare
adidas Outdoor, adidas Eyewear
Marmot, Garmont Boots, Life Link & Bridgedale Socks, IO/BIO Marino Wool , Tubbs Snowshoes, SOLE
LIberty Skis, Mile High Mountaineering, Nutcase Helmets, New Wave Eviro, Down River Equipment, Sawyer Paddles & Oars, S
w Travel Systems , Brunton Outdoor Group




 Pacific Outdoor Equipment , Travel Chair

 tein – Outdoor Footwear, High Society – Freeride Premium Necessities


ocks, GeigerRig Hydration Systems, Greenlayer Clothing, Aline Insole System, Bear Skin Towels




werBar, Stonewear Designs




Nikwax Waterproofing, Essential Gear


rel, Zamberlan Boots, Shoes
oggles, Suunto Watches (IM & RM)
Sawyer Paddles & Oars, Seattle Sports, Camaro Wetsuits

								
To top