Docstoc

HASC_CALENDAR_PLANNER_260511

Document Sample
HASC_CALENDAR_PLANNER_260511 Powered By Docstoc
					                                   2011 Swimming Gala Dates
                                       Updated 26/05/11
   Date                                                      Time                   Venue
 Sat 28-May    Development Gala v Bebington                    5pm        Oval
 Sat 28-May    Junior League Orientation day                  4-6pm
 Sat 28-May    Sheffield No Frills Meet
 Sun 29-May    Sheffield No Frills Meet

 Sat 04-Jun NW Age Groups
 Sat 04-Jun Junior League Team building Prep day
 Sun 05-Jun NW Age Groups

 Sat 11-Jun    NW Age Groups
 Sat 11-Jun    Development Gala v Birkenhead                   5pm        Concourse
 Sun 12-Jun    NW Age Groups
 Mon13-Jun     Schools Gala                                    7pm        Leasowe

  Fri 17-Jun   Great North Swim                                           Windermere
 Sat 18-Jun    50m Pool Training                           4.45-6.45pm    Liverpool Aquatic Centre
 Sat 18-Jun    Great North Swim                                           Windermere
 Sun 19-Jun    Great North Swim / Fathers day                             Windermere

 Sat 25-Jun    Club Comp                                   5.15 warm up   West Kirby Concourse
 Sat 25-Jun    Junior League Team building Prep day           4-6pm
 Sat 25-Jun    City of Liverpool 50m Summer meet level 3                  Liverpool Aquatic Centre
 Sun 26-Jun    Peninsula Round 3
 Sun 26-Jun    City of Liverpool 50m Summer meet level 3                  Liverpool Aquatic Centre

  Sat 02-Jul North West Masters                                           Palatine Pool Blackpool
  Sat 02-Jul Junior League round 1
  Sun 03-Jul Club Comp                                     4.30 warm up   West Kirby Concourse

   Sat 09-Jul 50m Pool Training                            4.45-6.45pm    Liverpool Aquatic Centre
   Sat 09-Jul Bala Open Water swim                                        Bala Lake
   Sat 09-Jul Wirral Metro L3                                             Europa
  Sun 10-Jul Bala Open Water swim                                         Bala Lake
  Sun 10-Jul Wirral Metro L3                                              Europa




   Sat 16-Jul Club Comp                                    5.15 warm up   West Kirby Concourse
  Sun 17-Jul Club Comp                                     4.30 warm up   West Kirby Concourse


21-25 July     ASA Age Groups
27-31 July     ASA Youth Champs

  Sat 13-Aug 50m Pool Training                             4.45-6.45pm    Liverpool Aquatic Centre


 Sat 03-Sep Echo Cup round 1 (9-12 years)                     TBC         Everton Park
 Sat 03-Sep Junior League Team building Prep day
 Sun 04-Sep Presidents Cup round 1 (Age 13+)                  TBC         Everton Park

 Sat 10-Sep Junior League Team building Prep day
 Sun 11-Sep HASC 80th Celebrations - Visit of Olympian

  Sat 17-Sep Peninsula all Clubs                              TBC         Europa
 Sun 18-Sep Junior League round 2

 Sat 24-Sep 50m Pool Training                                           4.45-6.45pm   Liverpool Aquatic Centre
 Sat 24-Sep Echo Cup                                                        TBC
 Sun 25-Sep Peninsula Champs 1

  Fri 30 Sep   Wirral Metro L2 Meet
 Sat 01-Oct    Wirral Metro L2 Meet
 Sat 01-Oct    80th Celebration Dinner Dance HASC Thornton Hall Hotel
 Sun 02-Oct    Wirral Metro L2 Meet

 Sat 08-Oct Arena League round 1
 Sun 09-Oct Presidents Cup round 2                                         TBC        Everton Park

 Sat 15-Oct 50m Pool Training                                           4.45-6.45pm   Liverpool Aquatic Centre
 Sun 16-Oct ASA Inter County gala                                                     Ponds Forge Sheffield

 Sat 22-Oct
 Sun 23-Oct Echo cup final

 Sat 29-Oct
 Sun 30-Oct Peninsula Champs 2

 Sat 05-Nov
 Sun 06-Nov Development all Clubs                                                     Europa
 Sun 06-Nov Presidents Cup Final                                         Afternoon    Everton Park

11-13 Nov    BUCS Short course                                                        Sheffield
  Sat 12-Nov Arena League Rd 2
 Sun 13-Nov

 Sat 19-Nov
 Sun 20-Nov Cheshire L3
 Sun 20-Nov Hoylake AGM                                                   1-4pm       West Kirby Concourse

 Sat 26-Nov Stockport Meet
 Sun 27-Nov Stockport Meet
 Sun 27-Nov Peninsula Champs 3                                             TBC

 Sat 03-Dec
 Sun 04-Dec

 Sat 10-Dec Arena League FINAL ROUND EITHER / OR
 Sun 11-Dec Arena League FINAL ROUND

 Sat 17-Dec
 Sun 18-Dec

 Sat 31-Dec

                                       2012
 Sun 01-Jan

 Sat 07-Jan
 Sun 08-Jan

 Sat 14-Jan
 Sun 15-Jan Peninsula Champs 4

 Sat 21-Jan
 Sun 22-Jan

10-12 Feb      BUCS Long Course                                                       Sheffield

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:6
posted:9/6/2012
language:English
pages:2