Burning-Man-Budget-2011

Document Sample
Burning-Man-Budget-2011 Powered By Docstoc
					Name                  Email                            Amount owed          Amount received

Aaron Watson          aaron@thepowerofgrantmoney.com                 100 -
Angela Povse          angela@roachclip.com                           100                 180
Bernardo Slovinsky    bernardo8605@yahoo.com                         100                 120
Cassandre Holden      cholden2888@gmail.com                          100                 100
Danielle Zimmermann   danielle@roachclip.com                         100                 100
Danny Nareau          danny@roachclip.com                            100                 100
Daphne M. Drake       dmdrake@ucsd.edu                               100                 100

Derek Watson          derek@thepowerofgrantmoney.com                 100 -
Derek Zimmermann      derek@roachclip.com                            100                 130
Grissel Garcia        garciagrissel85@gmail.com                      100                 130
Josh McCann           jmccann96@gmail.com                            100                 100
Lyndsey Merryman      lmerryman.1@go.ccad.edu                        100                 100
Matthew Leitz         matthew@roachclip.com                          100                 150
Michael Carmody       michael.p.carmody@gmail.com                    100                 100
Nelson Law            nelsonglaw@gmail.com                           100                 100
Nicholas Long         longcoast@gmail.com                            100                 100
Rebecca Melisi        rmelisi@gmail.com                              100                 100
Jennifer Woods        jwoods@ucsd.edu                                100                 100
Wallace Harvey                                                       100                 150
Matt Mieskosk         mieskosk@gmail.com                             100                 100
Shaffer Grub          hsgrubb@yahoo.com                              100                 150
Matt McMahon          matt@chefmatt.com                              100
Vitaliy Levit         vlevit1@gmail.com                              100                 250
                                                                                          50
Total                                                                2300               2510




Honorary Members
Sherry Watson
Tracy Watson
Augy St. Claire
Aaron (Mex) Diaz
Notes

Bar + Booze contribution = massive
Cash, paypal
Paypal
Cash
Paypal
Paypal
Paypal

Bar + Booze contribution = massive
Cash
Checks
Paypal
Paypal
Cash, paypal
Paypal
Cash
Cash
Cash
Check
Cash (yurt fee)
Cash
Paypal
? may not be camping with us now
Paypal
From Sophia! Thanks Sophia!!!

NOTE:

Money left over will be given to those who
shouldered additional personal costs, then
distributed to the group evenly
Name            Description
Derek           1120 sq. ft. 70% aluminet w/ taping & grommeting. w shipping
Derek           Addtl 10'x20' 70% alulminet order
Derek           All shade structure 5 way/foot fittings w/ shipping
Derek           2x 100' Rope + 4 ratchets
Derek           8 more ratchets
Derek           37 steel pipes
Derek           3 side tables, 1 coffee table from ikea
Derek           100 bungees
Derek           Josh bought back a 10x10 aluminet chunk for costuming
Derek           2 more 10'x20' 70% alulminet with taping & grommets
Derek           Playatech Plans Donations
Derek           Saloon Doors
Derek           6 way joints + shipping for signage
Josh & Derek    Towards plywood
Derek           Vert Flag Fabric
Derek           Various (tape, sealant, zip ties, rings, chain etc. etc.
Derek           Glue, primer
Derek           Vert flag/wall fabric
Derek           Truck Rental + Gas
Watsons         Bar, Power Grid
Nelson          Showers, Evaporation
Derek           Rebar, marker flags, trash bags
Derek           More rebar
Derek           Split group food costs with Gris

Becka, Others   Decor



TOTALS
Actual Cost            Estimated Cost
              506.02
                107
              186.93
               41.39
               30.16
              261.02
               41.84
                24.9
                 -32
                194
                  25
                  50
               34.87
                114
               31.06
               80.86
               16.58
               47.88
                                  900
                       ?                huge
                       ?                awesome
                 46
                 25
                100

                                  200 ..and growing



          1932.51             3032.51
Name          Description                           Actual Cost   Estimated Cost
The Watsons   Bar Construction
The Watsons   Public Booze Supply

Josh          Speakers & Amp, Playatech Furniture                 Hundreds
Becka         Decor                                               Hundreds
Griselle      Massive food preparation
NOTE
Thank you all for your massive contribution to PROJECT LAWLESS
Main Shelter        Evap/Showers   Bar       Decor
Derek               Nelson         Aaron     Becka
Matt                Casson         Derek W   Danielle
                    Drew           Lyndsey   Brandon
                    Shaffer        Daphne    Lyndsey
                                   Tracy     Sherry


Items of Interest
Carpeting                                    Main Shelter Lighting
Guy Lines/Ratchet                            Signage
Playa Staples
Couches
Kitchen/Grp Meals   Sound/Power   Construction   Organization/Logistics
Danny               Josh          Derek          Angela
Grissie             Bernardo      Josh           Carmody
Nick                Tracy                        Derek




                    Batteries?    Tables         Truck
                                  Chairs         Ride Logistics
                                  Bike Rack

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:49
posted:9/6/2012
language:Unknown
pages:9