Styret for web by lanyuehua

VIEWS: 4 PAGES: 2

									Kandidater til styre:
Lag       Navn                   Mailadresse
J04       Elisabeth Røisli       elisabeth.roisli@niscayah.no
J03       Heidi Aurland          aurlandh@online.no
J02       Elisabeth Dahl         elisabeth@n13.no
J02       Wenche Kristoffersen   wbkr@frisurf.no
G03       Havard Andersen        havardandersen@yahoo.no
G02       Hilde Stenehjem        stenehjem@live.no
G01       Rolf Hammerseth        Rolf.Hammerseth@aspelinramm.no
          Inger Marie Hattrem    inger.marie.hattrem@egmont.no
G00       Ingen kandidat
G99       Odny Nordvik           fam.nordvik@getmail.no
          Geir Kalheim           geir.kalheim@vegvesen.no
          Ivana Rinaldi Tuneid   ivarintun@gmail.com
 Telefon   Funksjon
97559460   Leder
92812334   Styremedlem/matrialforvalter
41320805   Styremedlem/Sekretær, info
95130984   Varamedlem (Medlem i markedsgruppen)
90414774   Nestleder
41696048   Styremedlem/web-ansvarflig
90086120   Styremedlem/Økonomiansvarlig
99594971   Styremedlem/Sportslig leder

97574240   Styremedlem/Organisasjonsutvikling og rutiner
47640646   Dommeransvarlig
41204592   Kiosk/arrangement

								
To top