Surrey Memorial Hospital Foundation's by wuyunyi


									   Surrey Memorial                                                                                                                                      Donate
   Hospital Foundation’s                                                                                                                                Today!
                                                                                                                                                        THANK YOU
                                                Board of Directors
                                                & Patrons’ Council                                                                                      604-588-3371
                                                                                      Board Members

      Ron Knight          Kulwinder Sanghera Jacy Wingson                      Chris Midmore          David Keyworth                 Bruce Hayne                 Jane Adams                  Jake Friesen
          Chair                  Vice-Chair               Past Chair       Patrons’ Council Chair            Treasurer            Communications Chair              Secretary               Director at Large
Owner/Operator, McDonald’s President, South Asian Lawyer, McQuarrie Hunter Commercial Realtor,           Senior Manager           Partner, thornleyHAYNE         President & CEO,     Vice President Pacific Region,
  Restaurants of Canada   Broadcasting Corporation                        MacDonald Commercial             Assurance &           Creative Communications         SMH Foundation                  Qualico
                                                                          Real Estate Services Ltd      Advisory, Deloitte &                                                                 Developments
                                                                                                           Touche LLP

                              Ralph Berezan                Dr. James Bond                   M.S. Dhaliwal                 Sherrold Haddad                      Leanne Heppell
                                    Director                      Director                      Director                            Director                       Director
                                  Businessman            Chief of Thoracic Surgery,            President,                          President,            Executive Director, SMH &
                                                           Fraser Health (SMH)           Bestway Mortgage Corp.                 Flag Mitsubishi          Critical Care, Emergency &
                                                                                                                                                              Trauma Programs

                              Chuck Keeling               Fraser MacRae                     Mary Martin                    Tracy Redies                         Larry Thomas
                                    Director                    Director                       City Liaison                     Director                          Director
                               Managing Partner,       Assistant Commissioner,            Surrey City Councillor            President & CEO,             Secretary-Treasurer, British
                              Nicholas James Corp.     Officer in Charge, Surrey                                          Coast Capital Savings          Columbia Professional Fire
                                                          RCMP Detachment                                                     Credit Union                  Fighters Association
                                                                                      Patrons’ Council

                  Gary Bailey                    Hon. Herb                      Amarjit                       Larry Fisher                   Wanda Frisk                   Dr. Ching Lau
                     President,                  Dhaliwal                       Dosange                            President,                  Associate Vice               Surrey Memorial
               B & B Contracting Ltd.                                            President,                        Lark Group                 President, CIBC                   Hospital
                                                                                SMH Auxiliary

                 Mauro Manzi                     Jim Mihaly                    Jaswinder                      Doug Pascoe                    George Piva                     Tony Singh
               District Vice President,           Publisher,                   S. Parmar               VP Surrey Regional Commercial           President,                       President,
              TD Commercial Banking              Surrey North                   President,                   Financial Services,              Astrographic                      Fruiticana
                                                 Delta Leader             AMC Insurance Services               RBC Royal Bank                Industries Ltd.

To top