2009 Committee List (Standing Committees) by Gallows

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 3

									                                  2009 Committee List (Standing Committees)
NAME                         BUSINESS                           PHONE NUMBER              EMAIL ADDRESS

FINANCE
Danny Donham - Chairman      Days Inn                           985-992-0720              danny@donham.com
Rose Arceneaux               CCRs                               985-702-1075              rose@ccr-report.com
Donna Meyer                  St Mary Chamber                    985-384-3830              donna@stmarychamber.com
Allen Sanders                SAS Construction                   337-924-9700              asanders@sasconstruction.com
Jeremy Callais               MC Bank                            985-384-2100              jeremy.callais@mcbt.com

EDUCATION / SCHOLARSHIP
EDUCATION
Karl Young--Chairman         Young Memorial Technical College   985-380-2436              kyoung@ltc.edu
Dr. Don Aguillard            St. Mary Parish School Board       337-836-9661              daguillard@stmary.k12.la.us
Vic Bonnaffee                Central Catholic High School       985-385-5372              vbonnaffee@htdiocese.org
Mark Stevens                 Morgan City Fire Dept.             985-380-4617              fdac300@atvci.net
Cindy Cutrera                Port of Morgan City                985-312-2596              cindy@portofmc.com
Pete Boudreaux               St. Mary Parish School Board       337-836-9661              pboudreaux@stmary.k12.la.us
Betty Veeder                 Capital One Bank                   337-828-6200 ext. 88040   betty.vedder@capitalonebank

SCHOLARSHIP
Charlene Gaddis - Chairman   Life Saving Equipment              985-385-4605              charlene@lifesavingequipment.com
Cindy Cutrera                Port of Morgan City                985-312-2596              cindy@portofmc.com
Edward Boudreaux             Thomson Insurance Agency           337-201-1099              boozer1100@yahoo.com
Catalene Theriot             District Attorney's Office         337-369-4431              ctheriot@16jda.com

MEMBERSHIP
Adam Crappell--Chairman      A & E Office Machines              985-384-0336              adam@aeofficemachines.com
Frances Dupre                MC Bank                            985-384-2100              frances.dupre@mcbt.com
Allen Sanders                SAS Construction                   337-924-9700              asanders@sasconstruction.com

LEGISLATIVE REVIEW
Carla Dartez - Chairman                                         985-759-0310              winstonserviceco@bellsouth.net
Scott Melancon               Regions Bank                       985-385-4640              scott.melancon@regions.com
Robert Judice                Frank Martin Farms                 337-578-1866              n/a
Phil Smith                   Diamond Tank Rentals               985-397-1236              philsmith@diamondtank.com
Greg Young                   Ceobusinessowner.com               985-209-7246              greg.young@cox-internet.com
                           2009 Action Committee List (for duration of need)

NAME                           BUSINESS                       PHONE NUMBER   E-MAIL ADDRESS

BUILDING RELOCATION
Frances Dupre - Chairman       MC Bank                        985-384-2100   frances.dupre@mcbt.com
Danny Donham                   Days Inn                       985-992-0720   danny@donham.com
Rose Arceneaux                 CCRs                           985-702-1075   rose@ccr-report.com
Donna Meyer                    St Mary Chamber                985-384-3830   donna@stmarychamber.com
Phil Smith                     Diamond Tank Rentals           985-397-1236   philsmith@diamondtank.com
Gary Marti                     Franklin Foundation Hospital   337-355-1285   gmarti@franklinfoundation.org
Jeremy Callais                 MC Bank                        985-384-2100   jeremy.callais@mcbt.com
List (Standing Committees)

								
To top