IDW Guest Speaker List by Gallows

VIEWS: 98 PAGES: 2

									  IDW Guest Speaker List
                6/4/09


Rev. Kenneth Belz         (Mary)     Rev. Theodore Letzring (Caroline)
H:   60 River Vista Drive            H:   218 570th Street
     Adel IA 50003                        Alta IA 51002-7550
H:   (515) 993-5301                  H:   (712) 284-1090
Email:      makenbelz@juno.com       Email:       catle@rconnect.com

Rev. Donald Boeschen   (Sandra)      Rev. John Lohman         (Mary)
H:   6817 Aubrey Ct                  H:   2921 21st Ave N
     Johnston IA 50131                    Fort Dodge IA 50501
H:   (515) 278-4134                  H:   (515) 573-5114
Email:      dsboeschen@msn.com       Email:

Rev. James Brammeier (Loreeta)       The Rev Dennis Maaske (Katherine)
H:   6814 Jules Verne Court          H:   670 N. 58th Street
     Johnston IA 50131-4502               Omaha NE 68132
H: (515) 276-3571                    H: (402) 558-3446
Email:      jebrammeier@msn.com      Email:      maaske@earthlink.net

Rev. Curtis Foreman     (Sandra)     Rev. Don Mann            (Nancy)
H:   625 First St                    H:   921 15th Ave N
     Grimes IA 50111                      Fort Dodge IA 50501
H:   (515) 986-3549                  H: (515) 955-2385
Email:      clforeman2@msn.com       Email:

Rev. Henry Friedrich     (Evelyn)    Rev. Arno Melz          (Opal)
H:   121 S Finn Drive                H:   4125 - 75th Street
     Algona IA 50511-7257                 Urbandale IA 50322
H:   (515) 295-2387                  H:   (515) 331-0498
Email:      ehfried@netamumail.com   Email:      aomelz@q.com

Rev. Leon Hodges          (Janet)    Rev. Gerald Milbrath     (Gloria)
H:   1013 E. 3rd St.                 H:   PO Box 1501
     Atlantic IA 50022-1500               Fort Dodge IA 50501
H:   (712) 243-2323                  H:   (515) 573-3525
Email:       ljhodges@metc.net       Email:

Rev. Herman Kramer       (Judith)    Rev. Richard Osslund    (Anne)
H:   222 Harrison Street             H:   1025 Lakeshore Dr
     Lake View IA 51450                   Brooklyn IA 52211
H:   (712) 657-2219                  H:   (641) 522-4106
Email:      hwkrmrlv@netins.net      Email:      rnosslund@aol.com

Rev. Henry Kuhn          (Sandra)    Rev. Reynold Petersen (Joan)
H:   310 Lake                        H:    PO Box 3     (503 Stuart St)
     Alta IA 51002                        Wall Lake IA 51466
H:   (712) 284-2282                  H:   (712) 664-2446
Email:       shkuhn@pionet.net
Rev. John Schauer         (Laura)
H:   1007 Monterey Dr
     Carroll IA 51401
H: (712) 292-4254
Email:       jandlschauer@mchsi.com

Rev. Loren Vogler        (Eleanore)
H:   9230 - 203rd Ave NW
     Elk River MN 55330
H:   (763) 241-9321
Email:      rvshepherdvogler@gmail.com

Rev. Don Winterrowd     (Judy)
H:   507 Dawn St
     Ida Grove IA 51445
H:   (712) 364-3598
Email:


Additional persons are:

Chaplain Steven Benson (Marijo)
H:   4505 Applewood Ave
     Sioux City IA 51106
O: (712) 274-1599
Email:      steve.benson@idwlcms.org

Rev. Gerald Bruhn               (Joan)
(LFS Counselor)
O:   4301 Sergeant Rd, Ste 203
     Sioux City IA 51106
O:   (712) 276-9000
H:   (712) 277-3534
Email:      bruhn@LFSiowa.org

Rev. Eric Schillo               (Catherine)
(LFS Executive Director)
O:   Lutheran Family Service of IA
     230 9th Ave N
     Fort Dodge IA 50501
O: (515) 573-3138
Email:      schillo@LFSiowa.org

Rev. Leland Schmidt      (Paulette)
H:   2721 South Cornelia
     Sioux City IA 51106
H:   (712) 274-1599
Email:      chaplee@aol.com

Rev. Orville Walz               (Marilyn)
(member of Nebraska District)
H:    14718 Black Street
      Bennington, NE 68007-1503
H:    (402) 315-9586
Cell: (402) 641-2940

								
To top