3-07 Central Park Plan Update

Document Sample
3-07 Central Park Plan Update Powered By Docstoc
					                                     City of Vancouver Washington
                                     Request for Proposals Planholders List


     RFP #3-07: Central Park Plan Update
     Opening: January 17, 2007 @ 3pm
     Project Manager: Sandra Towne



                  Name                          Street Address                   City    State     Zip      Contact            Phone              Fax                     Email

1    WorleyParsons Komex               8070 E. Mill Plain Blvd., #331       Vancouver    WA      -98664   Erica Waddell (714) 379-1157     (714) 379-1160   Erica.Waddell@worleyparsons.com
2    WorleyParsons Komex               8070 E. Mill Plain Blvd., #331       Vancouver    WA      -98664   James Farrow (503) 230-0551      (503) 914-1704   James.Farrow@worleyparsons.com
3    Winterowd & Brooks LLC            310 SW Fourth Avenue, Suite 1100     Portland     OR      -97204   Tim Brooks      (503) 827-4422   (503) 827-4350   tim@winterbrookplanning.com
4    West Yost Associates              1800 Blankenship Road, Suite 425     West Linn,   OR      -97068   Lynne Chicoine(503) 657-8813     (503) 722-2342   lchicoine@westyost.com
5    WEST Consultants                  2501 25th St. SE, Ste 450            Salem        OR      -97302                   (503) 485-5490
                                                                                                          Thomas R. Grindeland             (503) 485-5491   tomg@WESTconsultants.com
6    Walker Macy LLC                   111 SW Oak #200                      Portland     OR      -97204   Anita Seeger (503) 228-3122      (503) 273-8878   aseeger@walkermacy.com
7    Vigil-Agrimis Inc                 819 SE Morrison Street, Ste 310      Portland     OR      -97214   Monica Klau (503) 274-2010       (503) 274-2024   mklau@vigil-agrimis.com
8    URS Corporation                   111 SW Columbia St, Suite 1500       Portland     OR      -97201   Debbie West (503) 222-7200       (503) 222-4292   debbie_west@urscorp.com
9    TVA Architects Inc.               920 SW Sixth Ave., Suite 1500        Portland     OR      -97204   David P. Gellos(503) 220-0668    (503) 225-0803   davidg@tvapdx.com
10                                     7080 SW Fir Inc
     Tetra Tech Inc (KCM, Inc. dba Tetra Tech/KCM,Loop                      Portland     OR      -97223   Jerry Minor, (503) 223-5388      (503) 228-8631   Jerry.Minor@tetratech.com
11   SvR Design Company                815 Western Avenue, Ste 400          Seattle      WA      -98104                   (206)
                                                                                                          Monica Landmark 223-0326         (206) 223-0125   monical@svrdesign
12   Susan Black and Associates        1148 NW Leary Way                    Seattle      WA      -98107   Susan Black (206) 789-2133       (206) 789-2186   sblack@sbassociates.com
13   Studio Parati Architects, PC      20085 NW Tanasbourne Drive           Hillsboro    OR      -97124   James Cooper,(503) 528-4325      (503) 645-5500   cooperj@studioparati.com
14   Skillings Connolly                PO Box 5080                          Lacey        WA      -98503                   (360)
                                                                                                          Thomas E. Skillings 491-3399     (360) 491-3857   skillings@skillings.com
15   SJO Consulting Enigneers, Inc.    15575 SW Sequoia Parkway, Ste 140    Portland     OR      -97224   Mark Wharry (503) 226-3921       (503) 226-3926   mwharry@sjoeng.com
16   Shapiro Landscape Architecture 1204 SE Water Avenue                    Portland     OR      -97214   Steve Shapiro (503) 232-0520     (503) 232-0449   steve@shapiro-la.com
17   Seder Architects                  1314 NW Irving St, Suite 511         Portland     OR      -97209   Mark Seder      (503) 227-2727   (503) 227-7133   seder@europa.com
18   Robert G. Jossis Consulting       12512 Centerwood Rd. SE              Jefferson    OR      -97352   Robert G. Jossis(541) 327-3054   (541) 327-3527   rjossis@wildblue.net
19   Property Appraisal Services       24 NW 2nd Avenue, Suite 100          Portland     OR      -97209   Andrea Cameron  (503) 222-5612   (503) 222-2283   andreac@greenworkspc.com
20   PLANNING LIVABILITY LLC           1221 SW 10th Avenue, #1401           Portland     OR      -97205   Chris Cocker (503) 803-3359      (503) 295-6223   planninglivability@comcast.net
21   PIVOT Architecture, PC            72 West Broadway                     Eugene       OR      -97401   Shelley West (541) 342-7291      (541) 342-1535   swest@pivotarchitecture.com
22   Perron Collaborative              1945 SW Stephenson ST                Portland     OR      -97219   Robert Perron (503) 223-2266     (503) 223-3217   robert@perroncollaborative.com
23                                     400 Inc.
     Parsons Brinkerhoff Quade & Douglas, SW 6th Avenue, Suite 802          Portland     OR      -97204   Yessica Bolanos (503) 274-8772   (503) 274-1412   bolanos@pbworld.com
24                                     2402 Group)
     Parati Company (Previously LDC DesignBroadway Street,                  Vancouver    WA      -98663   Michael Conway  (360) 573-0370   (360) 573-0390   conwaym@paraticompany.com
25   Pacific Water Services, Inc       4905 SW Griffith Drive, Suite 200    Beaverton    OR      -97005   Roger Sutherland(503) 671-9709   (503) 671-0711   Roger.Sutherland@pacificwr.com
26   Otak Inc                          700 Washington St, Ste 401           Vancouver    WA      -98660   Tom Walsh       (360) 737-9613   (360) 737-9651   tom.walsh@otak.com
27   Opsis Architecture                920 NW 17th Avenue                   Portland     OR      -97209   Carol Garner (503) 525-9511      (503) 525-0440   carol@opsisarch.com
28   Nevue Ngan Associates             1006 SE Grand Avenue, St 250         Portland     OR      -97214   Ben Ngan        (503) 239-0600   (503) 239-0605   ben@nevuengan.com
29   MWH Americas, Inc.                111 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1770        Portland     OR      -97204   Dale Richwine (503) 226-7377     (503) 226-0023   dale.richwine@mwhglobal.com
30   Murray, Smith & Associates        121 SW Salmon, Suite 900             Portland     OR      -97204   Betsie Oak      (503) 225-9010   (503) 225-9022   bmo@msa-ep.com
31   Moore, Iacofano, and Goltsman     199 E. 5th Avenue, Suite 33          Eugene       OR      -97401   Sally McIntyre,                                   sallym@migcom.com
32   MNB Architects/Engineers          1845 NE Couch Street                 Portland     OR      -97232   Colleen Schacht (503) 232-2117   (503) 232-8023   colleen@mnb.com
33   Mitchell Nelson Group, LLC        2116 NW Wilson Street                Portland     OR      -97210   Chelsea Maffei(503) 225-0822     (503) 225-0800   cnm@mngi.com
34   MGH Associates, Inc               104 West 9th Street, Suite 207       Vancouver    WA      -98660   Fred Garmire, PE(360) 750-0399   (360) 750-0433   fred.garmire@mghassociates.com
35   Mark Day & Associates             6900 NE 374th Street                 La Center    WA      -98629   Mark Day        (360) 263-0115   (360) 263-0260   mark@mdayassoc.com
36                                     3709 NW
     Management Engineering Associates, LLC 16th Ave.                       Camas        WA      -98607   Bill Ward, P.E. (360) 834-3004   (360) 834-0107   billward@manengineer.com
37   MacKay & Sposito                  1325 SE Tech Center Drive, Ste 140   Vancouver    WA      -98683                   (360)
                                                                                                          Lisa Hunter Schauer 695-3411     (360) 695-0833   lhschauer@mackaysposito.com
38   LRS Architects, Inc               1121 SW Salmon, Suite 100            Portland     OR      -97205   Shellee Harkins (503) 221-1121   (503) 221-2077   sharkins@lrsarchitects.com
39   Lloyd D. Lindley, ASLA            620 SW Main Street Suite 710         Portland     OR      -97205   Judy Lindley (503) 224-9188                       judylindley@dsl-only.net
40   LDC Design Group                    8513 NE Hazel Dell Avenue            Vancouver        WA   -98665   Michael Conway  (360) 573-0370   (360) 573-0390   conwaym@ldcdesign.com
41   Lando and Associates                107 SE Washinton St                  Portland         OR   -97214   Pat Lando       (503) 233-6600   (503) 233-6601   pat@Lando-LandscapeArchitecture.com
42   KPFF Consulting Engineers           111 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 2500      Portland         OR   -97204   Tim Shell       (503) 542-3806   (503) 274-4681   tim.shell@kpffcivilpdx.com
43   KMD Architects and Planners, PC 421 SW Sixth Avenue, Suite 1300          Portland         OR   -97204   Vernon L. Almon (503) 221-1474   (503) 227-0762   vern@kmd-arch.com
44   Kennedy Jenks                       200 SW Market St, Ste 200            Portland         OR   -97201   Lydia Fleming (503) 295-4911     (503) 295-4901   lydiafleming@kennedyjenks.com
45   Jones & Stokes                      2600 V Street                        Sacramento       CA   -95758   Roberta S. Smith                                  RSmith@jsanet.com
46                                       11524 SW Vacuna Ct.
     Institute for Conflict Management, LLC                                   Portland         OR   -97219   Sam Imperati, JD(503) 244-1174   (503) 244-1038   bridges@easystreet.com
47   Illahee Group Inc                   220 Phoenix Way                      Vancouver        WA   -98661   David Sacamano  (360) 903-4654   (360) 891-5702   davids@illaheegroup.com
48   Hopper Dennis Jellison, PLLC        314 W. 15th Street                   Vancouver        WA   -98660                   (360)
                                                                                                             Gregory P. Jellison 695-3488     (360) 695-8767   gpj@hdjengineers.com
49                                       2200
     Herrera Environmental Consultants, Inc. Sixth Avenue, Suite 1100         Seattle          WA   -98121   Carla Cassidy (206) 441-9080     (206) 441-9108   ccassidy@herrerainc.com
50   Hennebery Eddy Architects, Inc. 921 SW Washington Street, Suite 250      Portland,        OR   -97205   Timothy R. Eddy (503) 227-4860   (503) 227-4920   drogers@henneberyeddy.com
51   HDR Sustainable Design Services 1001 SW 5th Ave                          Portland         OR   -97205   Dennis Bottum (503) 423-3811                      dennis.bottum@hdrinc.com
52   HDR Engineering Inc                 1001 SW Fifth Avenue, Ste 1800       Portland         OR   -97204   Bryan Black P.E.(503) 423-3700   (503) 423-3737   bryan.black@hdrinc.com
53   Hart Crowser                        Five Centerpointe Drive, Suite 240   Lake Oswego      OR   -97035   David Rankin (503) 620-7284      (503) 620-6918   david.rankin@hartcrowser.com
54   Harper Houf Peterson Righellis Inc.1104 Main Street, Suite 100           Vancouver        WA   -98660   Churck Harper (360) 750-1131     (360) 750-1141   chuck@hhpr.com
55   Golder Associates                   9 SW Monroe Parkway, Ste 270         Lake Oswego      OR            Bob Long        (503) 607-1820   (503) 607-1825   blong@golder.com
56   Gazley Plowman Architects           2701 NW Vaughn, Suite 764            Portland         OR   -97267                   (503)
                                                                                                             Robert K. Schroeder 274-7800     (503) 274-7803   rschroeder@gparchitects.net
57   ESA Adolfson                        333 SW Fifth Ave., Suite 600         Portland,        OR   -97204   Michelle Lennox,(503) 226-8018   (971) 544-0450   mlennox@adolfson.com
58   ECONorthwest                        99 W. 10th Ave Suite 400             Eugene           OR   -97401   Helen Rosenau(541) 687-0051      (541) 344-0562   rosenau@eugene.econw.com
59   David Evans & Associates            2100 SW River Parkway                Portland         OR   -97201                   (503)
                                                                                                             Sheila Muchkridge, 499-0557      (503) 223-2701   sjmu@deainc.com
60   CTS Engineers                       20085 NW Tanasbourne Dr.             Hillsboro        OR   -97124                   (503) 690-8080
                                                                                                             Sheryl M. Oneil-Nobles           (503) 645-5930   snobles@ctsengineers.com
61   Cogan Owens Cogal, LLC              813 SW Alder Street, Suite 320       Portland         OR   -97205   Arnold Cogan (503) 225-0192                       arnoldc@coganowens.com
62   Brown and Caldwell                  9620 SW Barbur Blvd, Suite 200       Portland         OR   -97219   Bryan Paulson (503) 244-7005     (503) 977-6606   bpaulson@brwncald.com
63   Black and Veatch                    710 Second Avenue, Ste 1160          Seattle          WA   -98104   Robert Ward (206) 344-3900       (206) 344-3901   wardrb@bv.com
64                                        AIA/PS
     Architects Rasmussen Triebelhorn,9 Saint Helens Avenue, Suite D          Tacoma           WA   -98402   T.S. Rasmussen  (253) 572-5511   (253) 572-5515   rasart@a-rt.org
65   Angelo Planning Group, Inc.         620 SW Main Suite 201                Portland         OR   -97205   Karen Siegel                                      ksiegel@angeloplanning.com
66   Alta Planning & Design              1638 NE Davis Street                 Portland         OR   -97232   George Hudson   (503) 230-9862   (503) 230-9864   georgehudson@altaplanning.com
67   Onvia                               1260 Mercer St                       Seattle          WA   98109                    (206) 373-9500   (888) 263-7801   sourcemgmt@onvia.net
68   Envirobidnet                        24123 Peachland Blvd. C4-310         Port Charlotte   FL   33954                    (941) 625-7551   (941) 876-0458   contact@envirobidnet.com
69   IMS                                 945 Hornblend Drive                  San Diego        CA   92109                    (858) 490-8800   (858)490-8811    akra@imsinfo.com
70   MIG                                 815 SW 2nd Ave #200                  Portland         OR   97204                    (503) 297-1005   (503) 297-3195   lynnw@migcom.com
71   Illahee Group Inc                   1305 Columbia St #200                Vancouver        WA   98660                    (360) 693-4400   (360) 693-2576   david@illaheegroup.com
72   EDAW                                815 Western Avenue, Ste 300          Seattle          WA   98104                    (206) 267-7752   (206) 343-9809   karen.rupp@edaw.com
73   SERA Architects                     338 NW 5th Ave                       Porland          OR   97209                    (503) 445-7315   (503) 445-7395   timr@serapdx.com
74   Flack & Kurtz                       1417 Fourth Ave                      Seattle          WA   98101                    (206) 342-9900   )206) 342-9901   mary.casad@sea.fk.com
75   Normandeau & Assoc                  504 Washington                       Vancouver        WA   98660                    (360) 694-2333   (360) 694-2311   kciocia@normandeau.com
76   MacLeod Reckord                     231 Summit Ave E                     Seattle          WA   98102                    (206) 323-7919   (206) 323-9242   charleneb@macleodreckord.com
77   JD White                            1111 Main Street                     Vancouver        WA   98660                    (360) 696-1338   (360) 696-9317   andres.ominguez@abam.com
78   Norton Arnold Co.                   1932 First Avenue #802               Seattle          WA   98101                    (206) 269-0229   (206) 269-0249   fala@na-company.com
79   Greenworks PC                       24 NW 2nd Avenue, Suite 100          Portland         OR   97209                    (503) 222-5612                    andreac@greenworkspc.comx
80   Murase Assoc                        2026 North Vancouver Ave             Portland         OR   97227                    503) 242-1477                     amurase@murase.com
81   Walker Macy LLC                     111 SW Oak #200                      Portland         OR   97204                    (503) 228-3122                    agarlock@walkermacy.com
82   David Vala Landscape Architect 714 N Fremont #250                        Portland         OR   97227                    (503) 335-8008                    courtney@vala-christensen.com
83   Harper Houf Peterson Righellis Inc.5200 SW Macadam#580                   Portland         OR   97239                    (503) 221-1131   (503) 221-1171   ianaa@hhpr.com
84   Prime Vendor, Inc.                  4622 Cedar Avenue #123               Wilmington       NC   28403                    (800) 746-9554   (800) 746-8307   bids11@prime-vendor.com
     Pavers, Bricks, Blocks & All
85   Phases of Masonry                   1107 NW Fremont 10th St              Battle Ground WA      98604                  (360) 666-8373     (360) 666-0159   freemi4561@yahoo.com
86   ECONorthwest                        99 W. 10th Ave Suite 400             Eugene        OR        9-7401 Diane English (541) 242-8965     (541) 344-0562   english@eugene.econw.com
87   Perron Collaborative                PO Box 19087                         Portland      OR        9-7219 Robert        (503) 223-2266     (503) 223-3217   robert@perroncollaborative.com
88
89
90
91
92
93
peArchitecture.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:7
posted:9/1/2012
language:English
pages:6