diocesan schools and science teachers list for 20111 by FFB6Vf

VIEWS: 4 PAGES: 1

									                                        Diocesan Science Teachers List for Diocesan Science Fair 2011

                      School             Location              Phone             Science Teacher                  Email addresses
          1.   Assumption School         Millbury          508-865-5404     JoAnne Holahan              jholahan@worcesterdiocesek12.org
          2.   Our Lady of the Angels    Worcester         508-752-5609     Nancy Chase                 nchase@worcesterdiocesek12.org
          3.   Our Lady of the Rosary    Gardner           978-632-8656     Suzanne Racette             s.racette@holyrosaryschool.org
          4.   Sacred Heart              Gardner           978-632-0950     Susan Guartafierro          sguartafierro@worcesterdiocesek12.org
          5.   St. Anna                  Leominster        978-534-4770     Danielle Colvert            dcolvert@worcesterdiocesek12.org
          6.   St. Anne                  Webster           508-943-2735     Eleanor Tremblay            etremblay@worcesterdiocesek12.org
          7.   St. Anthony               Fitchburg         978-3457785      Epbert Hein                 eheim@worcesterdiocesek12.org
          8.   St. Bernadette            Northboro         508-351-9905     Nicole Olsen                g8b@stb-school.org
                                                                                                        lboyer@worcesterdiocesek12.org
                                                                            Linda Boyer
          9. St. Bernard                 Fitchburg         978-342-1948     Patricia Chabot             pchabot@worcesterdiocesek12.org
          10. St. Joseph                 Webster           508-943-0378     Carmine Cacciapuoti         ccacciapuoti@worcesterdiocesek12.org
          11. St. Leo                    Leominster        978-537-1007     Kate Clemente               kclemente@worcesterdiocesek12.org
          12. St. Louis                  Webster           508-943-0257     Christine Marchand          cmarchand@worcesterdiocesek12.org
          13. St. Mary                   Shrewsbury        508-842-1601     Michael Moakley             mmoakley@worcesterdiocesek12.org
          14. St. Mary                   Worcester         508-753-0484     Michael Dudek, Principal    mdudek@worcesterdiocesek12.org
                                                                                                        Bhoran@stmaryshigh.org
                                                                            Brittany Horan              Rprescott@stmaryshigh.org
                                                                            Ryan Prescott
          15. St. Stephen                Worcester         508-755-3209     Laurie Murphy, Principal    lmurphy@worcesterdiocesek12.org
          16. Trinity Catholic           Southbridge       508-765-5991     Colleen Casey               ccasey@worcesterdiocesek12.org
          17. St. Peter-Marian Jr. H     Worcester         508-365-4795     James Bunnell               jbunnell@worcesterdiocesek12.org
          18. Holy Name Jr. H            Worcester         508-753-6371     Jennifer Palumbo            jpalumbo@holyname.net
          19. Milford Catholic           Milford           508-473-7303     Andrea Tavaska              atavaska@worcesterdiocesek12.org
          20. Our Lady of the Valley     Uxbridge          508-278-5851     Donna O’Donnell             dodonnell@worcesterdiocesek12.org
          21. St. Peter Central          Worcester         508-791-6496     Corey Phillips              cphillips@worcesterdiocesek12.org
          22. Venerini                   Worcester         508-753-3210     Sr. Roberta Salah           ssalah@worcesterdiocesek12.org
                                                                                                        smarine@worcesterdiocesek12.org
                                                                            Sandy Marine

Updated January 17, 2011

								
To top