Docstoc

Minor

Document Sample
Minor Powered By Docstoc
					                                         Thornton Memorial Boys Club
                                           Minor League Schedule
                                                    2009

Astros               Golden Corral
Brewers              Devon's Team
Pirates              Dave Torphy/State Farm Ins
Cardinals            Westview Nursing & Rehab Center
Indians              GM Powertrain
Giants               Dunn Memorial Hospital
Rockies              Bedford Lions Club
White Sox            Aegis Women's Healthcare

Monday, 04/27/09                                    Tuesday, 05/19/09
5:30pm White Sox        vs   Indians                5:30pm Giants        vs Indians

Tuesday, 04/28/09                                   Thursday, 05/21/09
5:30pm Astros           vs   Pirates                5:30pm Cardinals     vs Astros

Thursday, 04/30/09                                  Friday, 05/22/09
5:30pm Rockies          vs   Brewers                5:30pm Brewers       vs Pirates
                                                    7:30pm White Sox     vs Rockies
Friday, 05/01/09
5:30pm Cardinals        vs   Giants                 Tuesday, 05/26/09
7:30pm Pirates          vs   Rockies                5:30pm Rockies       vs Cardinals
                                                    7:30pm Indians       vs Brewers
Monday, 05/04/09
5:30pm Brewers          vs   Cardinals              Thursday, 05/28/09
                                                    5:30pm Pirates       vs White Sox
Tuesday, 05/05/09                                   7:30pm Astros        vs Giants
5:30pm Indians          vs   Astros
                                                    Friday, 05/29/09
Thursday, 05/07/09                                  5:30pm Pirates       vs Indians
5:30pm Giants           vs   White Sox              7:30pm Giants        vs Rockies

Friday, 05/08/09                                    Monday, 06/01/09
5:30pm Cardinals        vs   Pirates                5:30pm Brewers       vs Astros
7:30pm Giants           vs   Brewers                7:30pm White Sox     vs Cardinals

Monday, 05/11/09                                    Tuesday, 06/02/09
5:30pm White Sox        vs   Astros                 5:30pm Indians       vs White Sox
                                                    7:30pm Brewers       vs Rockies
Tuesday, 05/12/09
5:30pm Rockies          vs   Indians                Thursday, 06/04/09
                                                    5:30pm Giants        vs Cardinals
Thursday, 05/14/09                                  7:30pm Pirates       vs Astros
5:30pm Astros           vs   Rockies
                                                    Friday, 06/05/09
Friday, 05/15/09                                    5:30pm Rockies       vs Pirates
5:30pm Pirates          vs   Giants                 7:30pm Cardinals     vs Brewers
7:30pm Indians          vs   Cardinals
                                                    Monday, 06/08/09
Monday, 05/18/09                                    5:30pm Astros        vs Indians
5:30pm Brewers          vs   White Sox              7:30pm White Sox     vs Giants




                                               Games on Back
                                      Thornton Memorial Boys Club
                                        Minor League Schedule
                                                 2009
Tuesday, 06/09/09
5:30pm Pirates       vs   Cardinals
7:30pm Astros        vs   White Sox

Thursday, 06/11/09
5:30pm Brewers       vs   Giants
7:30pm Indians       vs   Rockies

Friday, 06/12/09
5:30pm Rockies       vs   Astros
7:30pm Cardinals     vs   Indians

Monday, 06/15/09
5:30pm White Sox     vs   Brewers
7:30pm Giants        vs   Pirates

Tuesday, 06/16/09
5:30pm Rockies       vs   White Sox
7:30pm Indians       vs   Giants

Thursday, 06/18/09
5:30pm Pirates       vs   Brewers
7:30pm Astros        vs   Cardinals




                                            Games on Back

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:7
posted:8/28/2012
language:English
pages:2