Docstoc
EXCLUSIVE OFFER FOR DOCSTOC USERS
Try the all-new QuickBooks Online for FREE.  No credit card required.

Advisory+Board+Members

Document Sample
Advisory+Board+Members Powered By Docstoc
					                                              ALAG Advisory Board
            NAME                 TITLE                   ORGANIZATION                         EMAIL
Dr. Cassie Renzi   Board Chairman             Kaiser University                 crenzi@keiseruniversity.edu
Vince Baumstark    Juvenile Justice Liaison   Volusia County Schools            vbaumsta@volusia.k12.fl.us
Tom Besaw          CTE Coordinator            Volusia County Schools            tnbesaw@volusia.k12.fl.us
Judy Conte         School Board Member        Volusia County Schools            jconte@volusia.k12.fl.us
Dan Cox            Educational Specialist     Volusia County Schools            edcox@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lt. John Brodie    Luetentant                 Port Orange Police Dept.          jbrodie@port-orange.org
Molly Justice      Court Comm. Officer        State of Florida                  mjustice@circuit7.org
Allen Green        Mayor                      City of Port Orange               agreen@port-orange.org
Kim Bouck          Attorney                   Rue & Ziffra P.A.                 bouckke@yahoo.com
Isreal Gonzalez    Teen Court Liason          State of Florida                  igonzalez@circuit7.org
Rich Kizma         Attorney                   Volusia County Schools            rkizma@volusia.k12.fl.us
Gerald Monahan     Chief of Police            Port Orange Police Dept.          gmonahan@port-orange.org
Ken Parker         City Manager               City of Port Orange               kparker@port-orange.org
Mike Chilcot                                  Volusia County Sheriff's office   Mchilcot@vcso.us
Mario Henderson    Alumni                                                       mariomhenderson@gmail.com
Kevin Winchell                                Stetson University                kwinchel@stetson.edu
Regina Spatcher                               Kaiser University
Chris Kelly                                   State Attorney's Office           kellyc@sao7.org
Jeremy Ossler      ALAG Director              Atlantic High School              jossler@volusia.k12.fl.us
Delia Boehm        Law Teacher                Atlantic High School              ddboehm@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lewis Hartman      Criminal Justice Teacher   Atlantic High School              lhartma@volusia.k12.fl.us

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:7
posted:8/27/2012
language:
pages:1