Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

SS Contacts 2012

VIEWS: 7 PAGES: 1

									                                Summer School Contacts 2012

         School                     Name                   E-Mail Address
Aikin               Smith, Mechelle             mechelle.smith@risd.org
Arapaho Classical   Planey, Misty               misty.planey@risd.org
Audelia Creek       Haynes, Charlene            charlene.haynes@risd.org
Big Springs         Waller, Jan                 jan.waller@risd.org
Bowie               Pierce, Amber               amber.pierce@risd.org
Brentfield          Kelly, Jill                 jill.kelly@risd.org
Bukhair             Little, Erin                erin.little@risd.org
Canyon Creek        Carstens, Beth              beth.carstens@risd.org
Dartmouth           Richards, Jann              jann.richards@risd.org
Dobie               Gibson, Kathy               kathy.gibson@risd.org
Dover               Sims, Dalaina               dalaina.sims@risd.org
Forest Lane         Shackelford, Katrina        katrina.shackelford@risd.org
Forestridge         Hershey, Connie             connie.hershey@risd.org
Greenwood Hills     Hall, Sara                  sara.hall@risd.org
Hamilton Park       Harris, Susan               susan.harris@risd.org
Heights             Latimer, Karen              karen.latimer@risd.org
Jess Harben         Ramsey, Barbara             barbara.ramsey@risd.org
Lake Highlands      Puckett, Hilary             hilary.puckett@risd.org
Mark Twain          McCulloch, Tiffany          tiffany.mcculloch@risd.org
T. Marshall         Parnell, Megan              megan.parnell@risd.org
Merriman Park       Stuller, Susan              susan.stuller@risd.org
Mohawk              Dennis, Lindsey             lindsey.dennis@risd.org
Moss Haven          Farley, Jackie              jackie.farley@risd.org
MST                 Yeager, Stephanie           stephanie.yeager@risd.org
Northlake           Lott, Jeanie                jeanie.lott@risd.org
Northrich           Easter, LaShon              lashon.easter@risd.org
Northwood Hills     Johnson, Ginger             ginger.johnson@risd.org
O. Henry            Smith, Barbara              barbara.smith@risd.org
Prairie Creek       Carter, Beth                beth.carter@risd.org
Prestonwood         Hunt, Kelli                 kelli.hunt@risd.org
Richland            Gaston, Greg                greg.gaston@risd.org
RISD Academy        Cox, Megan                  megan.cox@risd.org
Skyview             Tavarez, Ishii              ishii.tavarez@risd.org
Spring Creek        Bedford, Natalie            natalie.bedford@risd.org
Springridge         Boyle, Nicole               nicole.boyle@risd.org
Stults Road         Wall, Lin                   lin.wall@risd.org
Terrace             Newman, Sharon              sharon.newman@risd.org
Wallace             Slaton, Tracy               tracy.slaton@risd.org
White Rock          Martin, Suzanne             suzanne.martin@risd.org
Yale                Hagmeier, Nickie            nickie.hagmeier@risd.org

								
To top