11 Crowfoot Eagles Xmas party 1_3_ by lanyuehua

VIEWS: 26 PAGES: 1

									CROWFOOT EAGLES TEAM CHRISTMAS PARTY
TO BE PROVIDED BY TEAM:           POTLUCK ITEMS NEEDED:                                                CLEAN UP:          SET-UP:
paper plates                      caesar salad        chips                 vegetable                  Schulmeister's     Schulmeister's
cutlery                           green salad         cheezies              vegetable
cups                              garlic bread x 5    entrée                vegetable
lasagne                           buns                entrée
napkins                           veggie tray         entrée
hot chocolate                     fruit plate         entrée
table clothes                     dessert             potato/starch
punch/mix                         dessert             potato/starch
ice                               dessert




Last Name            First Name   Father              Mother                Email                                adults             children   POTLUCK ITEM:
ABOUGOUCHE           MAHMOUD      Jim                 Nisrine               aboug@telus.net
BARONE               MARCO        Livio Barone        Adriana Barone        adriana.barone@telus.net
BRILL                KAMERON      Larry Brill         Martina Brill         mlbrill@telus.net
CHEREWKO             EVAN         Michael Cherewko    Paula Cherewko        m.p.cherewko@shaw.ca
DEOL                 IHRAS NAIN   Sandeep Deol        Sunni Khera           sunnikhera@hotmail.com
EVESON               RYAN         Dan Eveson          Lauren Eveson         eveson@shaw.ca
GLUMAC               REED         John Glumac         Betty Glumac          info@glumachomes.com
HAGEL                JACE         Ed Hagel            Debbie Skoronski      ed_hagel@hotmail.com
HALL                 ZEPHAN       Chris Hall          Louise Affleck Hall   chris@hall-family.ca
KEENAN               MEGAN        Kevin Keenan        Fiona Keenan          k.keenan@shaw.ca
LEDENKO              ROKO         Hrvoje Ledenko      Angie Ledenko         aledenko@shaw.ca
MACIA                ANDRES       Rodolfo Macia       Carolina Cajiao       contact.ccz@gmail.com
RAU                  ETHAN        Tim Rau             Stacy Rau             raut@shaw.ca
SCHULMEISTER         MATTHEW      Derek               Susan                 passage@telus.net
SHYPITKA             ASHLEY       John Shypitka       Rhonda Shypitka       rshypitka@shaw.ca
TOFTELAND            REID         Lawrence            Natasha               LNT@shaw.ca


Total                                                                                                              0                   0

								
To top