; brady's list
Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

brady's list

VIEWS: 4 PAGES: 2

  • pg 1
									                                                    Table1


ID        Field1      Field2      Field3      Field4       Field5   Field6    Field7
      1               Cleveland 2121 EuclidCleveland
          Dr. Sheila Schwartz State University Ave.        OH       44115      s.schwartz@csuohio.edu
      2               Cleveland State University
          Dr. Nuala Archer                     Ave.
                                  2121 EuclidCleveland     OH       44115      n.archer@csuohio.edu
      3               Cleveland State EuclidCleveland
          Dr. John Gerlach        2121         Ave.        OH       44115      j.gerlach@csuohio.edu
      4               Cleveland State EuclidCleveland
          Dr. Ted Lardner         2121         Ave.        OH       44115     t.lardner@csuohio.edu
      5               Cleveland State EuclidCleveland
          Neal Chandler           2121         Ave.        OH       44115
      6               U           Olin Hall A
          Robert Pope niversity of Akron 301 kron          OH       44325-1906rpope@uakron.edu
      7               University of Akron 301 kron
          Dr. Eric Birdsall       Olin Hall A              OH       44325-1906birdsall@uakron.edu
      8               University of Akron 301 kron
          Dr. Norris Clark        Olin Hall A              OH       44325-1906nclark@uakron.edu
      9               University of Akron 301 kron
          Dr. Robert Dial         Olin Hall A              OH       44325-1906dial@uakron.edu
     10               U           Olin Hall A
          Elton Glaser niversity of Akron 301 kron         OH       44325-1906
     11               Kent State University Kent
          Maggie Anderson         Box 5190                 OH       44242-0001manders0@kent.edu
     12               Kent State Box 5190
          Dr. Raymond Craig University Kent                OH       44242-0001rcraig2@kent.edu
     13               Kent        Box 5190
          Dr. Paul Gaston State University Kent            OH       44242-0001pgaston@kent.edu
     14                Hines      Box 5190
          Dr. ThomasKent State University Kent             OH       44242-0001thines@kent.edu
     15               Kent State Box 5190
          Katherine Blackbird University Kent              OH       44242-0001ksniderb@kent.edu
     16               Kent        Box 5190
          Dr. Paul Brandt State University Kent            OH       44242-0001pbrandt@kent.edu
     17                Gray       Box 5190
          Dr. William Kent State Universityq Kent          OH       44242-0001wgray@kent.edu
     18               Kent State University
                                  Box
          Dr. Kimberly Winebrenner 5190 Kent               OH       44242-0001kwinebre@kent.edu
     19               Kent State University Kent
          Dr. Robert Miltner      Box 5190                 OH       44242-0001rmiltner@stark.kent.edu
     20               Kent        Box 5190
          David Hassler State University Kent              OH       44242-0001
     21   Paul A. Bové            4200 Fifth Ave.
                      University of PittsburghPittsburgh   PA       15260     bove@pitt.edu
     22               University of PittsburghPittsburgh
          Dennis Brutus           4200 Fifth Ave.          PA       15260     dvbmay@pitt.edu
     23                           4200 Fifth Ave.
          Nick Coles University of PittsburghPittsburgh    PA       15260     coles@pitt.edu
     24               University of PittsburghPittsburgh
          Toi Derricotte          4200 Fifth Ave.          PA       15260     toiderri@pitt.edu
     25   Lynn Emanuel            4200 Fifth Ave.
                      University of PittsburghPittsburgh   PA       15260     emanuel@pitt.edu
     26   Paul Kameen             4200 Fifth Ave.
                      University of PittsburghPittsburgh   PA       15260     pkameen@pitt.edu
     27               University of PittsburghPittsburgh
          James F. Knapp          4200 Fifth Ave.          PA       15260     knapp@fcas.pitt.edu
     28                           4200 Fifth Ave.
          Jeff Oaks University of PittsburghPittsburgh     PA       15260     oaks@pitt.edu
     29               University of PittsburghPittsburgh
          Anthony Petrosky        4200 Fifth Ave.          PA       15260     tpetrosk@pitt.edu
     30               University of PittsburghPittsburgh
          Tony Hoagland           4200 Fifth Ave.          PA       15260     thglnd@aol.com




                                                    Page 1
                  Table1



 tz@csuohio.edu
@csuohio.edu
@csuohio.edu
@csuohio.edu




 stark.kent.edu




                  Page 2

								
To top
;