Aika by Navi1st


Aika features PvP capabilities and over a thousand quests along with standard MMORPG features like
dungeon-running and crafting. The game is optimized for large scale Nation Wars where thousands of
players can fight at one time in massive combat. The players can fight for control over their nations during
a Castle Siege, attack enemy nations to capture their magical artifacts, and participate in a variety of
exciting PvP endeavors in the battlegrounds.

The great goddess Aika created the world of Arcan to become a utopia for its inhabitants. Her first
creation were the Scinic, a kind and gentle race that cared for the land. However as the Scinic race had
no purpose in life, they begged the goddess for their existence to end and in sorrow, the goddess granted
their wish. Believing that the good natured Scinic race were too good, she created the Human race in
which was a balance of good and evil that allowed them to thrive. As time went on however, human
ambition led to destruction of the land, greatly angering the goddess. In response, she created a race of
demons called Zereca that drew from her powers to punish the humans. However, she deeply regretted
this action when the Zereca nearly caused the extinction of the Human race. To salvage her second
creation, she told the Human prophet Giovanni to gather his people to a region known as Lakia. There
she lifted the land of Lakia into the sky with the last of her strength. Spent of her powers, Aika fell into a
deep slumber which greatly weakened the Zereca. However, three hundred years later, the goddess
begins to awaken and as she does, the Zereca begin to regain their strength. To counteract this, the
goddess creates a special warrior class within the Humans known as the Aitan and a fairy-like race to
serve these Aitan called Pran.

Aika divides the playerbase into 5 factions or nations for purposes of PvP. They are Alethius, Feonir,
Lenaria, Vanov, and Ostyrion. Each of nation possess their own lag but share the same map and set of
quests. Players start off nationless and eventually become a citizen of a nation by completing a quest at
level 10. Players may traverse between nations by use of the rift in Rhawn Crossroads. Players can also
freely attack and kill other players from other nations.

There are a total of three overall class types and six different classes. The classes are gender locked,
each with their own unique set of skils and specific specialties.

Melee Fighters

   Warriors (male)
   Paladin (female)
Ranged DPS

   Riflemen (male)
   Dual Gunner (female)
   Warlock (male)
   Cleric (female)

To top