attendance_list - Download as Excel by cuiliqing

VIEWS: 86 PAGES: 1

									            First Name           Last Name                                     Position Title                                                                    Affiliation                                                E-Mail
Iman Q.                   Abdulhussein         Faculty Member                                                          University of Baghdad                                                              iman_alsaffar@yahoo.com
Najdat N.                 Abdullah             Professor                                                               Baghdad University                                                                 najdat_abdulla@yahoo.co.uk
Zuhair Issa               Ahmed                Assistant Professor                                                     Baghdad University                                                                 zouhairaldaoud2010@gmail.com
Raha                      Akhavan-Tabatabaei   Assistant Professor                                                     Universidad de los Andes                                                           r.akhavan@uniandes.edu.co
Soroor                    Al-Khafaji           Assistant Professor                                                     Baghdad University                                                                 sor.k.hussain@gmail.com
Suhair Ghazy Hussain      Al-Rubaiy            Assistant Lecturer                                                      Baghdad University                                                                 suhairaaffmm@yahoo.com
Hayfaa Mohammed Hussein   Al-Rudaine           Assistant Teacher                                                       Baghdad University                                                                  hayfaa1970@yahoo.com
Khawla Abdul-Hussein      Al-Zubaidi           Academic Staff Member                                                   University of Baghdad                                                              khawlalouts@yahoo.com
Jane                      Ammons               Professor and Chair                                                     Georgia Tech                                                                       jane.ammons@isye.gatech.edu
Zeki                      Ayag                 Associate Professor                                                     Kadir Has University                                                               zekia@khas.edu.tr
Katherine G.              Bagley               Research Assistant                                                      North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University                         katherinegbagley@yahoo.com
Patricia                  Banks                Ph.D. Student                                                           North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University                         pebanks@ncat.edu
Ola                       Batarseh             Postdoctoral Fellow                                                     Georgia Tech                                                                       ola.batarseh@isye.gatech.edu
Guzin                     Bayraksan            Assistant Professor                                                     University of Arizona                                                              guzinb@sie.arizona.edu
Jessye                    Bemley               Doctoral Student                                                        North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University                         jlbemley@ncat.edu
Canan                     Bilen-Green          Professor and Director                                                  North Dakota State University                                                      canan.bilen.green@ndsu.edu
Nedret                    Billor               Associate Professor                                                     Auburn University                                                                  billone@auburn.edu
Ebru K.                   Bish                 Associate Professor                                                     Virginia Tech                                                                      ebru@vt.edu
Karen M.                  Bursic               Assistant Professor and Undergraduate Program Director                  University of Pittsburgh                                                           kbursic@pitt.edu
Ozge                      Buyukdagli           Graduate student                                                        Yasar University                                                                   ozge.buyukdagli@stu.yasar.edu.tr
Esra                      Buyuktahtakin        Assistant Professor                                                     Wichita State University                                                           esra.b@wichita.edu
Barrett                   Caldwell             Professor                                                               Purdue University                                                                  bscaldwell@purdue.edu
Sabrina                   Casucci              Ph.D. Candidate                                                         University at Buffalo (SUNY)                                                       scasucci@buffalo.edu
Nagihan                   Comez                Assistant Professor                                                     Bilkent University                                                                 comez@bilkent.edu.tr
Gulesin Sena              Dag                  Assistant Professor                                                     THK University                                                                     sdas@thk.edu.tr
Saylisse                  Davila               Assistant Professor                                                     University of Puerto Rico                                                          saylisse.davila@uprm.edu
Berna                     Dengiz               Dean                                                                    Baskent University                                                                 bdengiz@baskent.edu.tr
Banu Yetkin               Ekren                Post Doctoral Fellow                                                    University of Louisville                                                           banuyetkin@gmail.com
Nadiye Ozlem              Erdil                Assistant Professor                                                     Istanbul Bilgi University                                                          ozlem.erdil@bilgi.edu.tr
Duygu Yilmaz              Eroglu               Research Assistant                                                      Uludag University                                                                  duygueroglu@uludag.edu.tr
Akram Wahbi Ahmed         Ezzat                Assistant Professor                                                     University of Baghdad                                                              akramwahbi@yahpp.ie
Nilgun                    Ferhatosmanoglu      Assistant Professor                                                     THK University                                                                     nilgunf@thk.edu.tr
Subhashini                Ganapathy            Assistant Professor                                                     Wright State University                                                            subhashini.ganapathy@wright.edu
Burcu Caglar              Gencosman            Research Assistant                                                      Uludag University                                                                  burcucaglar@gmail.com
Wiljeana                  Glover               Postdoctoral Associate                                                  Massachusetts Institute of Technology                                              wjglover@mit.edu
Dave                      Goldsman             Professor                                                               Georgia Tech                                                                       sman@gatech.edu
Evrim                     Guldogan             Assistant Professor                                                     Yasar University                                                                   evrim.guldogan@yasar.edu.tr
Refik                     Gullu                Professor                                                               Bogazici University                                                                refik.gullu@boun.edu.tr
Karla                     Hoffman              Professor                                                               George Mason University                                                            khoffman@gmu.edu
Ban Bakir                 Jawad                Professor                                                               University of Baghdad                                                              ban_alamer@yahoo.com
L. Allison                Jones-Farmer         Associate Professor                                                     Auburn University                                                                  ajones@auburn.edu
Pinar                     Keskinocak           Professor                                                               Georgia Tech                                                                       pinar@isye.gatech.edu
Susana                    Lai-Yuen             Associate Professor                                                     University of South Florida                                                        laiyuen@eng.usf.edu
Laquanda T.               Leaven               Ph.D Candidate                                                          North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University                         latemle@gmail.com
Widad Ibraheem            Majeed               Assistant Professor                                                     Baghdad University                                                                 wedad_majeed@yahoo.com
Jenna                     Marquard             Assistant Professor                                                     University of Massachusetts Amherst                                                jlmarquard@ecs.umass.edu
Rym                       M'Hallah             Associate Professor                                                     Kuwait University                                                                  rym.mhallah@ku.edu.kw
Lama                      Moussawi-Haidar      Assistant Professor                                                     American University of Beirut                                                      lm34@aub.edu.lb
Magdi S.                  Moustafa             Professor and Chair                                                     The American University in Cairo                                                   mmostafa@aucegypt.edu
Kim LaScola               Needy                Department Chair and 21st Century Professor of Industrial Engineering   University of Arkansas                                                             kneedy@uark.edu
Birnur                    Ozbas                Postdoctoral Research Associate                                         Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT), Rutgers University   birnur@rci.rutgers.edu
Deniz                     Ozdemir              Associate Professor                                                     Yasar University                                                                   deniz.ozdemir@yasar.edu.tr
Yucel                     Ozturkoglu           Assistant Professor                                                     Yasar University                                                                   yucel.ozturkoglu@yasar.edu.tr
Regina                    Pope-Ford            Ph.D. Candidate                                                         North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University                         reginadpf@gmail.com
Amelia C.                 Regan                Professor                                                               University of California, Irvine                                                   aregan@uci.edu
Iris V.                   Rivero               Associate Professor                                                     Texas Tech University                                                              iris.rivero@ttu.edu
Ibtehal Abbas             Sadiq                Lecturer                                                                Baghdad University                                                                 ebtihalabas@yahoo.com
Funda                     Samanlioglu          Assistant Professor                                                     Kadir Has University                                                               fsamanlioglu@khas.edu.tr
Kathryn                   Schumacher           Ph.D. Candidate                                                         University of Michigan                                                             kaschu@umich.edu
LaKausha                  Simpson              Ph.D. Candidate                                                         North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University                         ltsimps1@ncat.edu
LuAnn                     Sims                 Ph.D. Student and Academic Advisor                                      Auburn University                                                                  simslua@auburn.edu
Alice                     Smith                Professor                                                               Auburn University                                                                  smithae@auburn.edu
Jeff                      Smith                Professor                                                               Auburn University                                                                  jsmith@auburn.edu
Ariela                    Sofer                Professor and Chair                                                     George Mason University                                                            asofer@gmu.edu
Mallory                   Soldner              Ph.D. Student                                                           Georgia Tech                                                                       msoldner@gatech.edu
M. Fatih                  Tasgetiren           Associate Professor                                                     Yasar University                                                                   fatih.tasgetiren@yasar.edu.tr
Janis                     Terpenny             Department Chair and Joseph Walkup Professor                            Iowa State University                                                              terpenny@iastate.edu
Janet                     Twomey               Professor                                                               Wichita State University                                                           janet.twomey@wichita.edu
Zehra                     Yalcin               Ph.D. Candidate                                                         Koc University                                                                     zbilginturk@yahoo.com
Hulya Julie               Yazici               Associate Professor                                                     Florida Gulf Coast University                                                      hyazici@fgcu.edu
Ahmet                     Yucekaya             Assistant Professor                                                     Kadir Has University                                                               ahmety@khas.edu.tr
Eda                       Yucel                Ph.D. Graduate                                                          Koc University                                                                     edatyucel@gmail.com
Shengfan                  Zhang                Assistant Professor                                                     University of Arkansas                                                             shengfan@uark.edu
Sadan                     Kulturel-Konak       Associate Professor                                                     Pennsylvania State University                                                      sadan@psu.edu
Seda                      Ozmutlu              Associate Professor                                                     Uludag University                                                                  seda@uludag.edu.tr

								
To top