Docstoc

Team Captain - Multnomah County

Document Sample
Team Captain - Multnomah County Powered By Docstoc
					                    Building Name              Department         EcoChallenge Captain
Gresham District Court                        DA            Samantha Markowitz
Multnomah County Court House                  DA            Samantha Markowitz
Portland Building                             DA            Samantha Markowitz
9th & Kelly Building                          DA            Samantha Markowitz
Justice Center                                DA            Nelli Teyse
Banfield Industrial Park Building A           DCA           TBD
Blanchard Building and Fleet                  DCA           TBD
Multnomah County West ADS                     DCHS          Steven Jackson
Multnomah County East 1st Floor               DCHS          Irma Mitchell Phillips
Multnomah County East 2nd and 3rd Floor       Health        Sherry Hall
                                              Department
Multnomah Cherry Blossom Plaza (ADS Mid)      DCHS          Lyra Hall
Walnut Park Health Department                 Health        Sherry Hall
                                              Department
ADS NE Office (Walnut Park) and NE District   DCHS          Tina Lewis
Centers
Lincoln Bldg (2nd floor)                      DCHS          Lee Burleson
Lincoln Bldg (6th floor)                      DCHS          Lee Burleson
Lincoln Building ADS (5th floor)              DCHS          Sarah Shay
Lincoln Bldg MHA ( 5th floor)                 DCHS          Mary White
Tabor Square APS -Basement                    DCHS          Korie Ericson
Tabor Square Office Building                  DCHS          Jennifer Starr
Juvenile Justice Complex                      DCJ           Sue Nemeth
Central Office                                DCJ           Carmen Montano
Columbia Pacific Plaza                        DCJ           Kim Martin
Mead Building                                 DCJ           Ashley Harmon
Mid-County District Office                    DCJ           Kati Roller
Gresham Probation                             DCJ           Lisa Wilcox              Lisa
                                                            Gilbertson
Multnomah Building, 2nd Floor                 DCJ           Charlene Willett       Sarah
                                                            Brownstein
Multnomah Building, 4th Floor                 DCM           Amber McMurry
                                                            Sarah Brownstein
Multnomah Building, 1st Floor                 DCM           Susan Viegas
                                                            Sarah Brownstein
Animal Services                               DCS           Gail Wilson
Bridge Shops                                  DCS           Barbara Blanchard
Elections Building                            DCS           Karen Barnum
John B. Yeon Facilities                       DCS           Stuart Farmer
Gladys McCoy Building                         Health        Dan Distler
                                              Department
Grant High School                             Health        Dan Distler
                                              Department    Steve Bardi
Jefferson High School                         Health        Dan Distler
                                              Department    Steve Bardi
Mid-County Health Center                      Health        Dan Distler
                                              Department    Deborah Mueller
North Portland Health Clinic                  Health        Dan Dislter
                                              Department    Wilma Smith
Vector Control                                Health        Dan Distler
                                              Department    Chris Worth
Walnut Park Complex                Health             Dan Distler
                                   Department         Joanna Dumais
Gateway Buildings                  Health             Heidi Liebbrandt
                                   Department
Rockwood Community Health Center   Health             TBD
                                   Department
Southeast Health Center            Health             Kari Lyons
                                   Department
Albina Library                     Libraries          Ken Hoesch
Belmont Library                    Libraries          Kevin Habberstad
Capitol Hill Library               Libraries          Bill Coutant
Central Library                    Libraries          Ruth Conrad
Fairview Library                   Libraries          Erin Morrison
Gregory Heights Library            Libraries          Rebbeca Stuebe
Gresham Library                    Libraries          Vida Lohnes
Hillsdale Library                  Libraries          Liz Von Behren
Holgate Library                    Libraries          Shai Huang
Hollywood Library                  Libraries          James Moore
Kenton Library                     Libraries          Lisa Pochan
Library Administration             Libraries          Wes Stevens
Midland Library                    Libraries          Karen Turner
North Portland Library             Libraries          Dan Oswalt
Northwest Library                  Libraries          Shauna McKain-Storey
Rockwood Library                   Libraries          Nathan Lowe
Sellwood Library                   Libraries          Grant Swanson
St Johns Library                   Libraries          Denise Schmit
Troutdale Library                  Libraries          Wes Stevens
Woodstock Library                  Libraries          Marty Leisure
Title Wave Bookstore               Libraries          Wes Stevens
Multnomah Building                 Non-D              Sarah Brownstein
Hansen Building                    Sheriff's Office   Steve Alexander
Justice Center                     Sheriff's Office   Tom Jacobs
Multnomah County Inverness Jail    Sheriff's Office   Jon Matthews
Columbia Gorge Corporate Center    Sheriff's Office   Robert Sumpter
River Patrols                      Sheriff's Office   Steve Alexander
  Team Captain Contact Information
samantha.markowitz@mcda.us
samantha.markowitz@mcda.us
samantha.markowitz@mcda.us
samantha.markowitz@mcda.us
Nelli.teyse@mcda.us


steven.jackson@multco.us
irma.mitchell-phillips@multco.us

sherry.hall@multco.us
lyra.hall@multco.us
sherry.hall@multco.us


tina.a.lewis@multco.us
lee.burleson@multco.us
lee.burleson@multco.us
sarah.shay@multco.us
mary.white@multco.us
korie.erickson@multco.us
jennifer.starr@multco.us
susan.a.nemeth@multco.us
carmen.o.montano@multco.us
kim.martin@multco.us
ashley.harmon@multco.us
katherine.m.roller@multco.us
lisa.d.wilcox@multco.us
lisa.m.gilbertson@multco.us
charlene.m.willett@multco.us
sarah.brownstein@multco.us
amber.mcmurry@multco.us
sarah.brownstein@multco.us
susan.m.viegas@multco.us
sarah.brownstein@multco.us
gail.e.wilson@multco.us
barbara.c.blanchard@multco.us
karen.m.barnum@multco.us
stuart.l.farmer@multco.us
daniel.l.distler@multco.us

daniel.l.distler@multco.us
steven.c.bardi@multco.us
daniel.l.distler@multco.us
steven.c.bardi@multco.us
daniel.l.distler@multco.us

daniel.l.distler@multco.us
wilma.j.smith@multco.us
daniel.l.distler@multco.us
daniel.l.distler@multco.us
joanna.r.dumais@multco.us
heidi.j.leibbrandt@multco.us



lyonsk@multco.us

kenho@multco.us
kevinh@multco.us
william.coutant@multco.us
ruth.conrad@multco.us
erinm@multco.us
rebecca.stuebe@multco.us
vida.lohnes@multco.us
elizabeth.vonbehren@multco.us
shaih@multco.us
jamesm@multco.us
lisa.pochan@multco.us
wes.stevens@multco.us
karent@multco.us
dano@multco.us
shauna.mckain-storey@multco.us
nathanl@multco.us
grants@multco.us
denisesc@multcolib.org
wes.stevens@multco.us
marty.leisure@multco.us
wes.stevens@multco.us
sarah.brownstein@multco.us
steve.alexander@mcso.us
thomas.jacobs@mcso.us
jonathan.mathews@mcso.us
robert.sumpter@mcso.us
steve.alexander@mcso.us

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:82
posted:8/20/2012
language:English
pages:4