Mr - DOC 8 by wuyunyi

VIEWS: 12 PAGES: 4

									Member Group Directors                        Ms. Bonnie Jackson – Treasurer
Mr. Bill Bath – Secretary                     Georgia Conservancy
GreenLaw                                      817 West Peachtree Street, Suite 200
424 Manor Ridge Drive, N.W.                   Atlanta, GA 30308
Atlanta, GA 30305-3510                        W (404) 876-2900 x107
H (404) 351-2766                              F (404) 872-9229
Email: nwilliambath@bellsouth.net             Email: bjackson@gaconservancy.org
Term: 2008-2010                               Term: 2008-2010

Ms. Shirley Berry                             Ms. Cheryl Kortemeier – President
FRIENDS of the State Botanical Garden of GA   Trees Atlanta
Assistant Director                            225 Chester Avenue
2450 S. Milledge Ave.                         Atlanta, GA 30316
Athens, GA 30605                              W (404) 681-4895
W (706) 542-6132                              F (404) 681-3927
F (706) 542-3091                              Email: cheryl@treesatlanta.org
Email: shberry@uga.edu                        Term: 2009-2011
Term: 2009-2011
                                              Ms. Catharine Kuchar
Ms. Sally Bethea                              Atlanta Audubon Society
Upper Chattahoochee Riverkeeper               P.O. Box 29189
3 Puritan Mill                                Atlanta, GA 30359
916 Joseph Lowery Boulevard                   W (770) 993-9579
Atlanta, GA 30318                             Email: Catharine.Kuchar@atlantaaudubon.org
W (404) 352-9828                              Term: 2009-2011
Email: sbethea@ucriverkeeper.org
Term: 2009-2011                               Mr. Frank Peterman
                                              The Wilderness Society
Dr. Darron Collins                            817 West Peachtree St, Suite 200
World Wildlife Fund                           Atlanta, GA 30308
2305 Fairoaks Road                            W (404) 872-9453
Decatur, GA 30033                             C (404) 432-5909 F (404) 872-8540
H (404) 228-5897                              Email: frank_peterman@tws.org
Cell (202) 459-7617                           Term: 2008-2010
F (404) 228-5897
Email: darron.collins@wwfus.org               Mr. Andrew Schock
Term: 2008-2010                               The Conservation Fund
                                              4500 Hugh Howell Rd, Suite 470
Mr. George Dusenbury – Vice President         Tucker, GA 30084
Park Pride                                    W (770) 414-0211
675 Ponce de Leon Avenue                      C (678) 641-5950 F (770) 938-0585
 th
8 Floor                                       Email: aschock@conservationfund.org
Atlanta, GA 30308                             Term: 2008-2010
W (404) 817-7970
Email: george@parkpride.org
Term: 2009-2011                               Ms. Helen Tapp
                                              Trust for Public Land
Mr. Glenn Dowling                             600 West Peachtree St. N.W., Ste. 1840
Georgia Wildlife Federation                   Atlanta, GA 30308
1160 Hazelbrand Road                          W (404) 873-7306
Covington, GA 30014                           F (404) 875-9099
W (770) 787-7887 E:mail: gdowling@gwf.org     Email: Helen.Tapp@tpl.org
Term: 2008-2010                               Term: 2009-2011
                                        Ms. Leigh Chapple
Ms. Andrea Timpone                      Federal Home Loan Bank of Atlanta
Elachee Nature Science Center           1475 Peachtree Street, NE
2125 Elachee Drive                      Atlanta, GA 30309
Gainesville, GA 30504                   W: (404) 888 8325
W (770) 535-1976                        C: 678-427-8747
F (770) 535-2302                        F: (404) 888 8285
Email: andrea@elachee.org               Email: LChapple@fhlbatl.com
Term: 2009-2011                         Term: 2008-2010

Ms. Tami Willadsen                      Mr. Michael Dailey
The Nature Conservancy of Georgia       Anderson Dailey LLP
1330 West Peachtree Street, Suite 410   2002 Summit Blvd , Suite 1250
Atlanta, GA 30309                       Atlanta, Georgia 30319
W (404) 253-7205                        W (404) 442-1800 x. 1818
F (404) 873-6984                        F (404) 442-1820
Email: twilladsen@TNC.ORG               Email: mdailey@andersondailey.com
Term: 2008-2010                         Term: 2009-2011
At-large Directors                      Mr. Steve Edwards
Mr. Doug Abramson
                                        Accenture
518 St. Charles Ave. NE
                                        4112 Little Leaf Court
Atlanta, GA 30308
                                        Norcross, Georgia 30092
(404) 219-9938
                                        W (678) 657-7385
Email: dabramso@bellsouth.net
dougabramson@gmail.com
                                        Cell (404) 376-1963
Term: 2009-2011                         Email: steven.g.edwards@accenture.com
                                        Term: 2008-2010
Ms. Jami Buck
Cox Enterprises, Inc.                   Ms. Angelou Ezeilo
6205 Peachtree Dunwoody Road            Greening Youth Foundation
Atlanta, GA 30328                       2330 Scenic Hwy, Suite 109B
W (678) 645-0074                        Snellville, GA 30078
Email: jami.buck @coxinc.com            Cell: (678) 252-2187
Term: 2009-2011                         angelou@gyfoundation.org
                                        Term: 2009-2011

Ms. Becky Champion
                                        Mr. Herman Howard
GA Environmental Protection Division
                                        The HOK Planning Group
2994 Hadley Road
                                        191 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 4100
Pine Mountain, GA 31822
                                        Atlanta, GA 30303
W: (706) 888-8351
                                        W (678) 954-8850
C (706) 888-8351
                                        F (404) 439-9001
Email: Becky_Champion@dnr.state.ga.us
                                        Email: herman.howard@hok.com
Personal Email:
                                        Term: 2008-2010
Becky_Champion@bellsouth.net
Term: 2008-2010
Mr. Derek Jacoby                             Mr. Greg Blount
Jacoby Development                           Troutman Sanders LLP
171 17th Street NW, Ste. 1550                600 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 5200
Atlanta, GA 30363                            Atlanta, GA 30308
W (770) 399-9930                             W (404) 885-3291
F (770) 206-9150                             F (404) 962-6510
Email: djacoby@jacobydevelopment.com         Email: greg.blount@troutmansanders.com
Term: 2009-2011
                                             Ms. Ginny Brewer
Mrs. Ryan Lewis                              229 The Prado
Paul Hastings Janofsky & Walker              Atlanta, GA 30309
600 Peachtree Street                         H (404) 875-3158
Suite 2400                                   F (404) 351-9994
Atlanta, GA 30308                            Email: gfbrewer@mindspring.com
W (404) 815-2140
F (404) 685 5140                             Ms. Melissa Bunnen Jernigan
Email: ryanlewis@paulhastings.com            2638 Rivers Road
Term: 2008-2010                              Atlanta, GA 30305
                                             W (404) 351-2253 ext: 18
Ms. Marci Reed – Ex-Officio                  F (404) 846-0940
Georgia Institute of Technology              Email: melissab@pieceofcakeinc.com
School of Electrical &Computer Engineering
777 Atlantic Drive NW                        Cynthia McEwen
Atlanta, GA 30332                            Avastone Consulting
W (404) 894-0274                             24 Sloan St.
F (404) 894-2997                             Roswell, GA 30075
Email: marci.reed@ece.gatech.edu             W (678) 461-8880, ext 204
Term: 2009-2011                              F (678) 461-8870
                                             Email: cam@avastoneconsulting.com
Ms. Celia Tully
Natural Body International, Inc.             Mr. Steve Nygren
1145 Zonolite Rd., Suite 9                   Serenbe Development
Atlanta, GA 30306                            9110 Selborne Lane, Suite 210
W (678) 904-5696                             Palmetto, GA 30268
Email: celia.tully@naturalbody.com           W (770)463-2609
Term: 2008-2010                              F (770) 463-6010
                                             Email steve@serenbe.com
                                             (Ast. Deborah@serenbe.com)


Advisory Board                               Ms. Laura Turner Seydel
Mr. Eric Berrios                             Captain Planet Foundation
Realm Communications                         355 Peachtree Battle Ave.
5901-A Peachtree Dunwoody Road               Atlanta, GA 30305
Suite 550                                    W (404) 355-2106
Atlanta, GA 30328                            F (404) 351-4812
W (404) 255-5811                             Email: ltseydel@mindspring.com
F (404) 255-5828
Email: eberrios@realmadvertising.com
Ms. Diane Davis Waugh
Southeast Business Unit
Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc.
3200 Windy Hill Road
Suite 7033, East Tower
Atlanta, GA 30339
(678) 224-2696 (Direct)
(678) 224-2541 (Fax)
dwaugh@cokecce.com

Ms. Judith Webb
APR, jwebbPR
3 West Paces Ferry Rd, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30305
W (678) 990-7001
C (404) 307-5027
Email: judith@jwebbpr.com

								
To top