; 2012 LHSWP forms and doc checklist
Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out
Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

2012 LHSWP forms and doc checklist

VIEWS: 100 PAGES: 1

  • pg 1
									LINCOLN HIGH SCHOOL WATER POLO
FORMS AND DOCUMENTS CHECK LIST
FALL 2011     updated 7/1/2012



Name                                                        Cap#/
                    Grade Info Club Code of Physical/ Redmond Player Cell                  Player Email                          Parents                  Parent Cell                                                             Parent Email
                         Form Waiver Conduct Blue Card      V/JV
Boys
Bloch, Alex             12                                       503-961-5610            jsbloch1@comcast.net            Jeff and Stefani Bloch           503-297-2985 (h), 503-475-7204                                             sbloch@lcsnw.org
Burke, Sven             11                                    /4 503-442-4937             svaburke@gmail.com        Diane Scott and Peter Burke           503-957-3862, 503-282-5683                                 scottdianeb@yahoo.com, burkepa@yahoo.com
Geringer, Kai           12                                     12503-804-1292     sylvan.mkgeringer09@gmail.com                Jim & Reiko                503-975-7774, 503-806-9771                              reiko@kotoba.com: someturnedaround@gmail.com
Grzybicki , Alex        10                                       503-719-4739      alexandergrzybicki@yahoo.com     Adam And Sonja Grzybicki              503-719-4739 (h), 916-213-0834 (c), 916-396-6533             ag1365@att.com, sonjagrzybicki@gmail.com
Guy, Bailey              9                                                                brgswims@gmail.com                     Kari Guy                                                                                          kariguy@hotmail.com
Henderson, Jackson      11                                     /5 503-975-8866      jthomashenderson@gmail.com               Elinor Shanklin              503 222-2466; 971-832-1308, 971-975-8866             elinorshanklin@comcast.net; c_henderson@earthlink.net
Kennedy, Stephan        11                                   1A/14503-970-6818            steve@crystalip.com          Joe & Michelle Kennedy             503-704-2019, 503-530-1316                                              michelle@crystalip.com
Lanker, Nicholas        12                                      15503-367-1396              nlanker@me.com       Franziska Ruchti and Stefan Lanker       503-459-1148, 503-248-1920, 503-916-1326                       ruchtif@comcast.net,  lanker@mac.com
Meyer, Luke             12                                        9
                                                                1/671-570-5460          lukebmeyer@gmail.com                   Hal & Peggy                503-291-5332, 503-686-9385                               halbmeyer@gmail.com, peggyjomeyer@gmail.com
Montoya-Tellez, Erick   12                                     /3 971-645-9061           e.911angel@gmail.com     Ivonne Tellez & Kyler Diershaw          503-975-5647, 503-675-9073                                               itelleztis@yahoo.com
Prihoda, Thomas         10                                        503-860-6624   Thomas.Edward.Prihoda@gmail.com     James Prihoda & Julie Tank           503-701-9156, 503-292-3990                                               family@prihodas.com
Rodolfi Federico        12                                                                 rodo-95@hotmail.it      Deena McNeil (Luisa Rigobon)           (503)422-1878                                             deena66@comcast.net, luisa.rigobon@gmail.com
Romans, Eleki           12                                    /2 503-867-3885          leyajasmin@hotmail.com           Jasmine Whalen, Huy               503-740-6647; 503-704-9672, 503-477-8978                               leyajasmin@hotmail.com
Smith, Grant            12                                       503-984-4342            gshansmith@gmail.com                  Greg Smith                 503-757-6400, 503-384-0221                                                greg@smithcon.com
Stark, Julian           11                                     8 503-713-3608             jojustark@gmail.com                  Anita & Jim                503-310-2864, 503-318-4844                                            lhswaterpolo@gmail.com
Girls
Castillo, Raegan        10                                     8 503- 964-0361       raeganrocks@yahoo.com                     Rene and Erin              503-208-3100, 503-964-0359, 503-964-0358             castilloerin@yahoo.com, rene.castillo@chrobinson.com
Clement, Kesiah         10                                       503-320-1856            kesy101@gmail.com              Scott Clement and Ning Mao        503-201-5899, 503-201-6799                                   hsclement@msn.com, ningmc@yahoo.com
Cugnart, Elise          10                                       503-341-8798         elise.cugnart@gmail.com           Kim Ritter and Eric Cugnart       503-341-3035, 503-789-0703                                           cugnartritter@comcast.net
Greenstein, Claire       9                                                           sjordon@oregonstate.edu                    Shelly Jordon                                                                                  sjordon@oregonstate.edu
Horn, Audrey            11                                     7 503 407 8994             auh.lol@gmail.com            Jean-Louis Horn & Dominique        503 292 8000, 503-407-8933c                             hornj123@yahoo.com: jaxadechamiec@gmail.com
Lanker, Kayla           10                                       503-367-1367              klanker@me.com            Franziska Ruchti and Stefan Lanker   503-459-1148, 503-248-1920, 503-916-1326                      ruchtif@comcast.net,  lanker@mac.com
Emma Limbocker           9                                        5034075739
Mercer, Laura
Needham , Kena’Dee10                                             503-896-2196         nkenadee1@gmail.com            Jennifer Schatz-Needham              (503) 887-8764 (503) 289-3938                                      Jbubbareece@gmail.com
Page, Julia             10                                       503-313-4503          jpage128151@gmail.com                 Alex and Tom                            503-313-6967, 503-313-8226                           alexandrapage@windermere.com
Pearl, Fiona            10                                       845-532-8301        fionamoonpearl@gmail.com               Cora and Joshua                                845-430-2692
Shephard, Annabel       11                                     13503-530-0305         annie.shep220@gmail.com           Martha Shephard and Scott         503-228-2316h, 503-318-9733c, 503-816-6701c                       marthashephard@comcast.net
Silver, Grace           10                                       970-729-1913      sylvan.590446.gsilver@gmail.com              Lisa Silver               970.729.0547                                                        3studiothree3@gmail.com
Smiley, Sage            11                                                              sagesmiley@gmail.com                Holly and Clayton                              503-277-3078                            hollysmiley@msn.com claytonsmiley@msn.com
 Zoe Simpson             9                                                                 zoens55@gmail.com
Wax, Lizzy              11                                      503-863-7836
                                                             1A/1                         lizzywax@gmail.com                Phil and Viola Wax            503-222-3300, 503-863-7836, 503-222-5600           Phil@portlandhometeam.com, Viola@portlandhometeam.com
Waters, Edna             9                                       503 956 6496            ednawaters@me.com                    Anna and Jerry                                503 314 1504
Weiss, Audrey           10                                      503-887-6922             stu@stuartweiss.com                   Stuart Weiss               503-274-5435, 503-737-9444, 503-784-5090                             stu@stuartweiss.com
need confirmation

								
To top