; State-Contact-List-AFR-External-Apr19
Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out
Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

State-Contact-List-AFR-External-Apr19

VIEWS: 11 PAGES: 4

  • pg 1
									                                                           Americans for Financial Reform Field Contact List                                               8/21/2012
                                                                                                April 2010




  State               Name                    Organization                                 Email                      Office Phone         Cell Phone
   AR              Neil Sealy       Arkansas Community Organizations            exdirect@arkansascomm.org             501-346-9617
   CO           Carolyn Siegel             Siegel Public Affairs                   carolyn@siegelpa.com               303-863-2400        303-710-2856
   CO       Emma Dubach-Donahue            Siegel Public Affairs                  assistant@siegelpa.com              303-863-2400
   DE             Greg Wilson                   Consultant                         gregw571@gmail.com                                     617-899-9745
   IL           John Gaudette                Citizen Action IL                    john@citizenaction-il.org                               312-685-0585
   IN          Ronetta Spalding                 Consultant                        nettasimone@yahoo.com               317-299-6241        317-507-2366
   LA             Alex Morgan                   Consultant                       alexmorgan.la@gmail.com                                  206-331-2009
   MA             Lizzi Weyant                  MassPIRG                           eweyant@masspirg.org               617-747-4314        540-809-4467
   ME           Jesse Graham             Maine People's Alliance             jesse@mainepeoplesalliance.org           207-990-0672        207-460-3516
   ME          Sarah Standiford               Maine Women                      sstandiford@mainewomen.org             207-622-0851
   MO            Jeff Ordower                   Consultant                          ordowerj@gmail.com                                    314-267-4664
   MO               Kay Mills           Missouri Progressive Vote                 kay@missouriprovote.org             417-873-9943        417-766-5571
   MT          Jessica Grennan                  Consultant                         jkgrennan@gmail.com                406-360-6043        406-360-6043
   NC                 TBD
   ND          Donald McFarland                 Consultant                       mcfarland.donald@gmail.com                               651-308-8098
   NE             Barry Rubin                 Bold Nebraska                          rubin.barry@gmail.com                                402-681-4601
   NE         Jane Fleming Kleeb              Bold Nebraska                         eatingpolitics@gmail.com                              402-705-3622
   NY             Ann Sullivan        NY Communities for Change                  asullivan@nycommunities.org       718-246-7900 ext 266   917-974-7814
   NY              Austin King        NY Communities for Change                       austinking@gmail.com                                608-213-0104
   NV       Samantha Galing Gaddy           Organized Karma                    samantha@organizedkarma.com         702-853-1330
   OH          Brian Rothenberg               Progress Ohio                          brian@progressohio.org           614-441-9145         614-207-3237
   SD            Steve Jarding                  Consultant                          stevejarding@gmail.com                                 605-415-7497
   SD             Chas Jewett                   Consultant                           chasjewett@gmail.com                  n/a            (605) 431-3594
   SD             Ryan Prolfs            Steve Jarding Consulting                   rprolfs@jacks.sdstate.edu
   TN            Dave Cooley             Cooley Public Strategies            dcooley@cooleypublicstrategies.com        615-742-8112       615-479-5722
   TN                E Bryan             Cooley Public Strategies             ebryan@cooleypublicstrategies.com        615-742-8112
   TN               M Brown              Cooley Public Strategies            mbrown@cooleypublicstrategies.com         615-742-8112
   VA           Jenny Lawson        State Voices & VA Organizing Prj             jennylawson1975@gmail.com            (240) 602-6374
                                                                    NETWORK LEADS
Ntwk Lead       John Krieger                    U.S. PIRG                                jkrieger@pirg.org            202-461-3824
  Ntwrk          Aniello Alito                Progress Now                          aniello@progressnow.org                               502-664-2420
Ntwk Lead       Alan Charney                     USAction                            acharney@usaction.org            202-263-4532
                                                                       AFR Staff
  AFR           Eileen Toback            Comms & Field Director                  eileen@ourfinancialreform.org        202-263-4553        202-251-3739
  AFR          Farid Ben Amor                    Organizer                       farid@ourfinancialsecurity.org       202-263-4576        818-383-6218
  AFR           Grace Garner              Chief Operating Officer               grace@ourfinancialsecurity.org        202-263-4533
  AFR          Kimberly Miller          Legislative/Policy Director            kimberly@ourfinancialsecurity.org      202-263-4565        904-483-8873
  AFR          Sean Rutledge            April Lobby Day Manager                  sean@ourfinancialsecurity.org                            703-864-5987
  AFR         Adam Birka-White      April Lobby Day Coordinator/Leg             adam@ourfinancialsecurity.org                             925-683-8020
                                                                  Partners in the Field
                                                       Americans for Financial Reform Field Contact List                            8/21/2012
                                                                                       April 2010




State          Name                       Organization                             Email              Office Phone    Cell Phone
        Anjali Thakur-Mittal   Leadership Conference on Civil Rights   thakurmittal@civilrights.org   202-263-2850
            Bill Ragen             Field Task Force Chair/SEIU             bill.ragen@seiu.org                       202-230-1130
Americans for Financial Reform Field Contact List   8/21/2012
                     April 2010
Americans for Financial Reform Field Contact List   8/21/2012
                     April 2010

								
To top