IT In the D - Student Groups and Emails by cuiliqing

VIEWS: 56 PAGES: 3

									WCCCD Students              WCCCD Email           School      Group
 Thomas Fundaro       thomas.fundaro@gmail.com    WCCCD
                                                            Compuware
Jeff Schwennesen         xjschwen@gmail.com       WCCCD     Compuware
Matthew McLoskey         mmc1777@gmail.com        WCCCD     Compuware
  Mary Genesco          mary.mmg5@gmail.com       WCCCD     Compuware
 Selina Arthur         sdarthur.mlis@gmail.com    WCCCD     Compuware
   John Potts            jjpotts42@gmail.com      WCCCD     Compuware
  Corla Scott           corlasplace@gmail.com     WCCCD     Compuware
  Mike Huggler        hugglermichael@yahoo.com    WCCCD
                                                            Compuware
 Niesha Stanley        nieshaamos@gmail.com       WCCCD     Compuware
 William Wachob         wwachob@gmail.com         WCCCD    QL/MA/GalaxE
  Kyle Goodman        kylesgoodman@gmail.com
                                                   WCC     QL/MA/GalaxE
     Eric Bloom          ebloom1@wccnet.edu        WCC     QL/MA/GalaxE
      WD Jeng              wdjeng@gmail.com       WCCCD    QL/MA/GalaxE
   Archana Mani        mani.archana@gmail.com     WCCCD    QL/MA/GalaxE
    Craig Tapling      CTTapling@Comcast.Net      WCCCD    QL/MA/GalaxE
 Rodney Folkening         rodfolk@yahoo.com       WCCCD    QL/MA/GalaxE
    Leslie Evans          levans@twmi.rr.com      WCCCD    QL/MA/GalaxE
  Mridula Pandit          panditm@umich.edu       WCCCD    QL/MA/GalaxE
  Bruce Bielawa          bruceb01@gmail.com       WCCCD    QL/MA/GalaxE
  Renee O'Neal           onealrm@comcast.net      WCCCD    QL/MA/GalaxE
  Rodney Brown         rodneybrwn@yahoo.com       WCCCD    QL/MA/GalaxE
 Robert Cogswell        rvcogswell@yahoo.com      WCCCD    QL/MA/GalaxE
 Michael Giacchetti   MikahGiacchetti@gmail.com
                                                   WCC     QL/MA/GalaxE
     Jan Buzard        jan.buzard@comcast.net      WCC     QL/MA/GalaxE
    Ikram Fatah         ikramkurdi@gmail.com       WCC     QL/MA/GalaxE
   Cynthia Rufus           cyrufus@aol.com        WCCCD    QL/MA/GalaxE
   Kenneth Ford           ktf80@hotmail.com       WCCCD    QL/MA/GalaxE
Declined pilot because of scheduling conflicts and late notice - would like to be contacted for the fall program




Declined as she already has an internship for the summer - would like to be contacted for the fall program


Welcome email will be sent out on 6/15 (alternate)
Welcome email will be sent out on 6/15 (alternate)
    Name                    EMAIL            School    Group
   Cynthia Rufus        cyrufus@aol.com      WCCCD    Alternate

   Kenneth Ford        ktf80@hotmail.com     WCCCD    Alternate

    Karen Allen      kjaengineer@yahoo.com   WCCCD    Alternate

  Sharneda Brown     sharnedab@hotmail.com   WCCCD    Alternate

Dominique Mckinney    mckin106@msu.edu       WCCCD    Alternate

  Prudence Byas        pxbyas@yahoo.com      WCCCD    Alternate

  Beverly Carter      seabree@gmail.com      WCCCD    Alternate

 Rodney Crutcher                             WCCCD    Alternate

								
To top