Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

Aiken Elem-Board Members 11-12

VIEWS: 28 PAGES: 4

									             2006 - 2007 Aiken Elementary PTA Meetings/Events
     Date                        Event                    Time         Place
August 9        Registration                              12-6 PM   Cafeteria

August 21       PTA Open House (Grades K,1,2)             7:00 PM   Cafeteria

August 22       PTA Open House (Grades 3,4,5)             7:00 PM   Cafeteria

September 5     PTA Board Meeting                         6:30 PM   Science Lab

October 2       PTA Fundraiser Begins

October 3       PTA Board Meeting                         6:30 PM   Science Lab

October 19      Math Night/Spaghetti Supper                         Cafeteria

October 23      Red Ribbon Week

November 6      PTA Board Meeting                         6:30 PM   Science Lab

December ??     Breakfast with Santa                                Cafeteria

December 5      PTA Board Meeting                         6:30 PM   Science Lab

December 11     PTA General Meeting/Holiday Program       7:00 PM   Cafeteria

January 9       PTA Board Meeting                         6:30 PM   Science Lab

January 29      PTA General Meeting/Reflections Program   7:00 PM   Cafeteria

February 6      PTA Board Meeting                         6:30 PM   Science Lab

March 6         PTA Board Meeting                         6:30 PM   Science Lab

April 10        PTA Board Meeting                         6:30 PM   Science Lab

May 1           PTA Board Meeting                         7:00 PM   Cafeteria

May 11          Teacher Appreciation Luncheon                       Cafeteria

May 21          PTA General Meeting/Election/Program      7:00 PM   Cafeteria
                              AIKEN ELEMENTARY PTA BOARD MEMBERS

         Office                   Officer         Phone      Cell Phone               E-mail
President               Karen Skiff             643-0190    474-0190      dkskiff@gforcecable.com
1st Vice President      Shannon Pepper          641-4276    761-4055      shannon.pepper@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President      Brandee Green                       640-4522      bgreen@aiken.k12.sc.us
Secretary               Jennifer Feraldi        642-3276    644-1227      feraldisc@bellsouth.net
Treasurer               Katie Miller                        502-0247      katie@millersnack.com

Book Fair               Liz Bornscheuer                                   tlbornscheuer@bellsouth.net
                        Marie Berry                                       theberrys01@bellsouth.net

Cultural Arts           Carla Kerrigan          502-0729                  ckerrigan@aiken.k12.sc.us

Enrichment              Mickey Jendraszek       648-3784    270-3784      jjendraszek@bellsouth.net

Fundraisers:
 Wrapping Paper         Leslie Stringfield                  221-2846      lhstring23@bellsouth.net
 Family Fun Night       Erin Spears             502-1458    270-9679      espears@aiken.k12.sc.us
 Holiday Shop
 Change for Change      Shannon Pepper                                    shannon.pepper@yahoo.com
 Zaxby's Nights         Erin Spears             502-1458    270-9679      spearsfamily@gforcecable.com
 Restaurant Night's     Kristen Eagerton                    215-7788      therapysolutions@bellsouth.net
 Dunkin Donuts          Mary Frances Hendrix                439-1326      hendrixtwins@yahoo.com
 Other Fundraiser       Beryl Morgan                        508-3600      beryl@berylmorgan.com

Hospitality             Karen Matthews                      443-1917      karenmatthews@aol.com
Teacher Appreciation    Beryl Morgan                        508-3600      beryl@berylmorgan.com

Math Superstar          Vanessa Baxter          642-5553    443-4775      vbaxter75@yahoo.com

Membership-Individual Sandy DeWitt              641-1468                  sbdewitt7@gmail.com
Membership-Business

Newsletter              Juliana Taylor                      706-288-6412 jboatwright@knology.net
                        Rebecca Harper          270-0335    502-1678     rharper7@aug.edu
Outdoor Classroom       Charlotte Wiedenman                               cwiedenman@earthlink.net

Palmetto Cards          Virginia Girardeau-Smith 644-8921                 girardeausmith@bellsouth.net

School Store            Denise Sherrard         295-3667                  bucklejesus@aim.com

T-Shirts                Jennifer Lindley                    423-502-7595 jennifer.keylee.erin@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator   Charity Holdman                     507-6692      palmettomom3@att.net

Yearbook                Karen Krueger                       646-8473      kruegerkaren@ymail.com
                 Attention Parents and Teachers!
If you are interested in volunteering for PTA sponsored events
or would like more information about the PTA please sign up here!
Name                         Phone #        Any special interests
ers!

								
To top