‘The Catalogue Concept’ (Selling “but not as we know it”. It’s cheating and open to everybody!) With the power of response our catalogues generate, this really is selling the easy way. It doesn’t matter if you are the ‘sales type’ or not. Absolutely anyone can do this! Your best training course is to duplicate a postman For advanced training duplicate two postmen! WHERE TO START? OUT OF YOUR DOOR, TURN LEFT OR RIGHT! There is simply no point in driving a couple of miles If you don‘t collect orders in your locality, someone else will LETTERBOX OR PRESENT? Your choice Letterbox will allow you to sort out your customer base over time. Presenting will get the job done quicker, be prepared for rejection. We have a DVD Training to help you THE OBJECTIVE IS TO GET A GOOD RETAIL/INCOME STORY TO DEMONSTRATE WHAT YOU HAVE ACHIEVED TO PEOPLE YOU KNOW. THIS IS EVIDENCE FOR YOURSELF AND THOSE TO WHOM YOU PRESENT THE BUSINESS. AN INCOME OF A FEW HUNDRED £‘S IN YOUR FIRST 4 WEEKS WILL ALSO INJECT ENTHUSIASM FOR YOU TO PASS ON! THE PLAN IS TO COMPILE A CUSTOMER BASE FROM WHICH YOU WILL ACHIEVE A REGULAR INCOME AND SHOW OTHERS HOW TO DO THE SAME. ESSENTIALS PACK ALL CATALOGUES THE SAME LABEL ALL YOUR CATALOGUES AND ORDER FORMS KEEP TRACK WITH A ‘ROUND BOOK’ DO NOT PICK UP OTHER DISTRIBUTORS CATALOGUES ESSENTIALS SET A RETAIL PLAN AND STICK TO IT RIGIDLY USE DAY SLIPS USE CALL AGAIN SLIPS COLLECT ON THE STATED DAY. TIPS DON’T WAIT FOR YOUR LABELS TO GET STARTED PUT YOUR NAME AND PHONE NUMBER ON FOR NOW TOP UP YOUR CATALOGUES GET A STREET PLAN CLOSE GATES TIPS DON’T WALK ACROSS GARDENS DELIVER PROMPTLY TRACK YOUR RETAIL FOR BONUS DELIVER MINIMUM OF 4 TIMES ORDER OR NOT DO WHATEVER IT TAKES TO ACHIEVE RETAIL GOAL CONFIRMATION EVIDENCE INCOME STORY The following examples are based on an average order value of £1 (dropping) per catalogue, presenting averages £3.30 per catalogue placed. Example A Number required Monthly Income Outlay 100 catalogues £275 £64.00 Deliver and collect 50 catalogues daily (250 in all). In this example your total sales will be around £1000 Your retail profit would be £211 Plus 10% Volume Profit £64 Total income £275 per month But that’s only? around £70 per week! Do you know that some people have said they would be happy with £20 or so per week! does that sound daft? Look at it like this :- If you were given £1000 what would you spend it on right now? But that is only £20 per week anyway! Still useful? Well, what about £3,500? Surprisingly that’s just £67-00 per week. That’s example A by the way. How long can it take to place 50 catalogues????? Now that’s a MAJOR FAMILY HOLIDAY A MONTHLY MORTGAGE PAID You see it’s not what you earn per week it’s what it adds up to. Just how many hours a week can it take? Not many 10 hrs or so? Example B Number required Monthly Income Outlay 200 catalogues £588 £128.00 Deliver and collect 100 catalogues daily (500 in all). In this example your total sales will be around £2000 Your retail profit would be £422 Plus 13% Volume Profit £166 Total income £588 per month I wonder what you could do with £588 ??? That’s £147.00 per week by the way. A lot of people don’t earn that in a week! That’s example B. It won’t take 40 hrs to place 100 catalogues per day, it actually takes about 2 hrs a day to place and collect 100! Your spare time income from retail alone could pay for a brand spanking, NEW CAR without even touching your full time income! YOU AND OTHERS SO WHAT HAPPENS IF YOU SHOW SOME OTHERS HOW? YOU £1000 £1000 £1000 Your Group Volume £3,000 At 15% SPV volume profit is £288 plus retail profit of £210 TOTAL income £498 per month YOU AND OTHERS YOU £1000 £1000 £1000 £1000 £1000 £1000 Your Group Volume £6,000 At 21% SPV volume profit is £806 plus retail profit of £211 TOTAL income £1017 per month SHOWING PEOPLE HOW TO EARN EXTRA INCOME COULD SERIOUSLY AFFECT YOUR INCOME! TAKE CARE!
Pages to are hidden for
"Retail"Please download to view full document