rally2 by hedongchenchen

VIEWS: 45 PAGES: 4

									                                                        Personen Info                                                       Alter            Essen
Name                  Vorname          Nick                     Team                  E-Mail                          <16 16+ 18+ 21+ Wurst Pute  Halsgrat sontiges    Gebühr   Bezahlt
Dieterich             Christian        DiDi                     CU                    didi@didi.net                                 1      1              1              7.00 €        1
Müller                Iris             Iris                     CU                    iris@mueller-dietrich.com                     1      1              1              7.00 €        1
Mulzer                Tasso            Knurps                   Schwarz-Gelb          tasso@cs.tu-berlin.de                         1      2                             7.00 €
Brinkmann             Tina             Fee                      Glory                 tiina_@gmx.de
Brinkmann             Niklas           Big Nick                 Glory                 bn@muc.de
Ulbrich               Holger           Monkey                   Offroadfun            monkey@clubchat.de                            1                     2              7.00 €
Meyer                 Mike             Mike                     Offroadfun            mike@clubchat.de                              1                     2 Redbull      7.00 €
Wagmüller             Christine        Tinchen                  Wurscht               real-tinchen@web.de
Brinkmann             Tim              -                        Wurscht               timski@web.de
Lange                 Benjamin         Krischberl               Salem No. 6           benlange@gmx.de                               1                     2              7.00 €       1
Albrechtskirchinger   Anita            IhTy                     Salem No. 6           e.t._a@t-online.de                        1                2                       7.00 €       1
Werslter              Ingo             Eto                      Salem No. 6           eto@clubchat.de                               1                     2              7.00 €       1
Beer                  Sara             QuekQuak                 Die Chaoten           quekquak@gmx.de                               1     2                              7.00 €       1
Beer                  Erich            -                        Die Chaoten           erichbeer@t-online.de                         1     2                              7.00 €
Donner                Sarah            Narika                   Die Chaoten           Narika@TheBitingBitch.de                  1         2                              7.00 €       1 kein essen
Schütz                Thomas           Questor                  Chaos On The Road     Thomas.Schuetz@gmxpro.de                      1     1               1              7.00 €       1
Plapp                 Stephanie        Shirkan                  Chaos On The Road                                                   1     1               1              7.00 €       1
Klauke                Mathias          -                        Chaos On The Road                                                   1     1               1              7.00 €       1
-                     Selina           -                        Chaos On The Road                                                   1     1               1              7.00 €       1
Kern                  Jessica          Scarlett                 Die Chaoten           jessica.kern@gmx.de
Rauch                 Alex             Picard                   Amigos Rojos          alex@clubchat.de                              1                     2              7.00 €
Niekerke              Michi            Dr. M                    Amigos Rojos          michi@stadtnet.de                             1                     2              7.00 €
Reck                  Rike             -                        Amigos Rojos          rikereck@hotmail.com                          1                     2              7.00 €
Jäger                 Michael          Dior                     Die unbezwingbaren    dior@cunet.de                                 1            2                       7.00 €
Pötzelberger          Timo             Timo                     Roadster Tiger Team   Timo@Poetzlberger.com                         1     1               1              7.00 €
Weiss                 Tim              Lucent                   Roadster Tiger Team   Tim.Weiss@Ingram-macrotron.de                 1     1               1              7.00 €
Cotta                 Philip           Vodka                                          Philipp.Cotta@lycos.de                        1                         Döner      7.00 €
Oechserl              Ursula           Sula                     Maruk                 ursi@oechsler.de                              1                         veget.     7.00 €
Oechserl              Leonhard Georg   Leo                      Maruk                                                   1                                                 - €              Baby
Grandt                Thorsten         -                        Maruk                                                               1                         veget.     7.00 €
Benker                Marion           Tika                     Strassenfeger         tika@muenchen-ist-toll.de                     1                     2              7.00 €
Merl                  Chris            Nick                     Strassenfeger         Nick@muenchen-ist-toll.de                     1     2                              7.00 €
Maier                 Patrick          DjDagobert               RoadRunner            maierp@gmx.net                                1     1      1                       7.00 €
Tausend               Robert           [fLaShY]                 RoadRunner            robert@gmx.net                                1     1      1                       7.00 €
Bloch                 Daniel           Nighthawk                Jumpin' Rabbit        nighthawk@gmx.de                              1                     2              7.00 €
Niekerke              Tanja            -                        Amigos Rojos          niekerke@stadtnet.de                          1                     2              7.00 €
Reitz                 Niko             Wolverine                Die Würste            wolverine_@gmx.de                             1     1               2 Prosecco     7.00 €
Schilling             Sandro           William T. Riker         Cruise Missile                                                      1            2                       7.00 €
Gebahrd               Manuela          Wildkatze                Cruise Missile        Wildkatze@cu-muc.de                           1            2                       7.00 €
Reitz                 Volker           Agrajag                  Die Würste            reitz@camelot.de                              1     1               1              7.00 €
Rech                  Marion           Dschingis Kahn                                 achtunglebensgefahr@gmx.de                    1                     2              7.00 €
Kling                 Peter            Atrox Angelus            Die Fußgänger         force@lostinspace.de                      1                         2              7.00 €
Wolf                  Alex             Wolle                    Die Fußgänger         alex_wolf2002@gmx.net                     1         2                              7.00 €
Fechner               Matthias         Idefix                   RoadRunner            idefix@fechner.net                            1                     2              7.00 €
Zoppke                Björn            Blackhawk                Jumpin' Rabbit        Ceronix@gmx.de                                1     2                              7.00 €
Cos                   Roland           Nightlord                Strassenfeger         roland_c@t-online.de                          1     2                              8.00 €
Benker                Simon            Los Tioz                 Strassenfeger         los_tioz@t-online.de                          1     2                              8.00 €
Rheindorf             Martin           Graf_von_Monte_Christo   Lost Souls            gvmc@gmx.de                                   1                                    8.00 €            Kein essen
Fritz                 Marc             Surrealer Monk           Lost Souls            surrealer_monk@web.de                     1         1               1              8.00 €
Spiegelhalder   Vanessa        Nessa        Lost Souls                 piranjia@web.de                1                       2                 8.00 €
Weng            Kang-Ling      JackK        Alice im Wunderland        coolmaker@gmx.net                  1                           2         8.00 €
Kapser          Maria          Sir Henry    Alice im Wunderland        sirchen@web.de                     1                           2         8.00 €
Larsen          Astrid         Maja         Die unbezwingbaren         maja@cu-muc.de                         1               2                 8.00 €
Fratz           Axel Michael   Elyx         Squadron of the Kromstar   dlm01@gmx.li                       1           2                         8.00 €
Schmidwenzl     Conrad         -            Squadron of the Kromstar   hentai15@gmx.net               1               2                         8.00 €
Eiler           Kenji          -            Squadron of the Kromstar   hackrmeisda@gmx.de                 1           2                         8.00 €
Hainsch         Elvira         -            Alice im Wunderland                                               1                       2         8.00 €
Erlacher        Tobias         -            Alice im Wunderland                                               1                       2         8.00 €
Satzger         Marcus         -            Squadron of the Kromstar   support@uranus-mensch.de       1                               2         8.00 €
Abbt            Ralf           Magic_Toon   Team SJ                    ralf@abbt.de                           1                       2         8.00 €
Kappelsberver   Dominik        Matts        Team SJ                    dominik@offroadfun.de                  1                       2         8.00 €
Schadt          Christian      Chaot        Isar 3                     cs@schallinger.de                      1                       2         8.00 €
Gaar            Saskia         Knuffy       Isar 3                                                            1                       2         8.00 €
Möllmann        Mirjana        -            Team SJ                    mirjana@abbt.de                        1                       2         9.00 €
Müller          Thomas         Kaos         CU                         kaos@kaosnet.de                        1       2                         8.00 €   1
Zeller          Tobias         -            CU                         t-zeller@gmx.de                        1                       2         8.00 €   1


Rennleitung                                                                                                           10       1       9
Summe                                       Teilnehmer                 61                         1   3   9   48      49      15      69   0   #######   11
                                                                                                                   36.75   11.25   51.75
Beschreibung                          Einahmen     Ausgaben        Kommentar
Stargebühren                              426.00 €                 fix
Medialien/Pokale                                         90.47 €   fix
Getränke, a 1,00                                         66.00 €
Essen, a 2,5                                            165.00 €              66 Teilnehmer fürs Essen
Semmel, a 0,60                                           39.60 €                            3
Kartoffel salat x 2                                      20.00 €                          10
Gabel/messer/serviete/urkunden papier                    22.81 €   fix
Kartenmaterial                                            4.95 €   fix




Summe                                   426.00 €        408.83 €         17.17 €
eilnehmer fürs Essen
             ohne essen
             rennleitung

								
To top