Docstoc

agc_state_comptroller

Document Sample
agc_state_comptroller Powered By Docstoc
					        AGC/State Comptroller
             Committee
                      Staff: Jennifer Newton , Danielle Kraus
     Do you have an item you want discussed at the next meeting, or want to know of any
                        upcoming meetings or events? CLICK HERE


    The committee meets with the State Comptroller’s Office to identify and resolve issues
     affecting the industry, and to monitor developments in construction by government
   forces at the city, county and state level. The committee is also charged with developing
      strong competitive bidding policies for a uniform cost accounting requirement by
                                        government forces.



Mrs. Tracy Schieffer- CHAIRWOMAN                           Mr. Terry Ferguson
        A.L. Helmcamp, Inc.                         Balfour Beatty Infrastructure, Inc.
      tracy@alhelmcamp.com                         tferguson@bbinfrastructureinc.com
         Mr. Alan Boysen                                     Mr. Kelly Gallagher
       Boysen & Miller, LLC                                    J.D. Abrams, LP
     alanb@boysenmiller.com                               kgallagher@jdabrams.com
         Mr. Rick Burgett                                   Ms. Leslie Guajardo
            Rebcon Inc.                                 Padgett-Stratemann & Co.
         rick@rebcon.com                             Leslie.guajardo@padgett-cpa.com
        Mr. Jeff Cebulske                                      Mr. Jeff Heard, Jr.
  Kiewit Texas Construction, LP                              Jeff D. Heard Jr., P.C.
  Jeff.cebulske@gtc.kiewit.com                              jeffheard@hotmail.com

         Mr. A.J. Clark                                        Brady Janes
Clark Construction of Texas, Inc.                              Webber LLC
       aj@clarkpave.com                               Brady.janes@wwwebberllc.com

         Mr. Barry Clark                                    Mr. David Moore
     Peachtree Construction                         Moore Brothers Construction Co.
   jbclark@peachtreecon.com                           davidmoore@moorebro.com

         Mr. Rob Everitt                                        Mr. Dean Piper
     Highway Technologies                               Kiewit Texas Construction, LP
    Rob.everitt@hwy-tech.com                                Dean.piper@kiewit.com

    Mr. Bennett Feinsilber, P.E.                             Mr. John Pugsley
    Brontexi Corporation, Inc.                          Capital Excavation Company
         muley@gvtc.com                               jpugsley@capitalexcavation.com
    Mr. Dale Stubblefield
    Austin Bridge & Road
   dcstubb@austin-ind.com

     Mr. Walter Ulbricht
    Hunter Industries, Ltd.
    walter@hunterind.com

      Mr. John Weisman
    Hunter Industries, Ltd.
    Johnny@hunterind.com

        Mr. Tom Wright
Padgett Stratemann & Co. CPA’s
 Tom.wright@padgett-cpa.com

       Board Member:
      Mr. Roger Albert
      Reece Albert, Inc.
  roger@reecealbertinc.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:4
posted:8/16/2012
language:English
pages:2