Softball 2009 free agent list copy copy

Document Sample
Softball 2009 free agent list copy copy Powered By Docstoc
					                                       Softball 2009

Name                  Phone Number     Email                       Leagues
Patrick McNamara      (505)975-9761    mcnamara724@mac.com         Mens Base stealing, Tues Men Fun
                                                                   Thurs Mens Open
Jon Herr              (505) 994-1671   jon.herr@innovasic.com      Tues Co-ed, Sun Coed
Jason Moody           (505) 994-3344   jmo1@live.com               Tues Men Fun, Wed, Friday
John Jastrzebski      (505)550-0155    jjastr@cableone.net         Tues Men, Wed, Friday
Jeff Weir             (505)259-0633    Weirfamilynm@msn.com        Tues Men's Fun, Thurs Men's Open
Bill Broome           (505)341-2960    billbroome@comcast.net      Wed night men's
Walter Blea           (505) 855-6966   wblea@nmpca.org             Wed night men's lower
Michelle Patrick      (719)209-8934    michelle.patrick@hp.com     Tues Co-ed, Womens
Lawrence Pineda       (505)349-4141    rckymtn5280@hotmail.com     Any Men's League
Robert Abney          (505)249-1609    abneyad@yahoo.com           Mens Base stealing, Tues Men Fun
Brandon Cink          (719)685-6458    brandon.cink@ins-llc.com    Mens Base stealing, Tues Men Fun
                                                                   Thurs Mens Open, Sun Coed
Anthony Montemorano   (505)362-3899    Monte180420@yahoo.com       Tues Co-ed
Jason Wagenblast      (505)977-8984    Jason23extreme@aol.com      Tues Men, Tues Co-Ed
Daniel Konold         (505)238-8155    dkon82@gmail.com            Wed night men's
Robert Mclellan       (915)490-2597    Atlbravo2@gmail.com         Men's Softball and Co-Ed M-F
Charles Flores        (915)3461910     Chucky0432@yahoo.com        Men's Softball and Co-Ed M-F
James Vallejos        (505)417-2039    Vallejos1044@cableone.net   Men's Softball
Ron Coco              (505)331-0726    roncoco57@yahoo.com         Sun Coed